Hotels in Middleboro

Holiday Inn Express And Suites Middleboro

Holiday Inn Express And Suites Middleboro

Holiday Inn Express And Suites Middleboro Image
2 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.8/10
43 Harding Street
Middleboro, MA 02346

Hotel Guest Rating for Holiday Inn Express And Suites Middleboro in Middleboro

# 1 of 4 hotels in Middleboro
Based on 29 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Holiday Inn Express And Suites Middleboro
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.8.0
7.8
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.3.0
8.3
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.0.0
8.0
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.4.0
8.4
Hotel Dining
user rating 9.5.0
9.5
Check Rates and Availability at the Holiday Inn Express And Suites Middleboro
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Holiday Inn Express And Suites Middleboro

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Solo Traveler
Lori from Chicopee, MA
January 24, 2014
Solo Traveler
9.0
I could stay in beautiful smoking room
no

I will use this hotel in the future

Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Gilbert, AZ
January 5, 2014
Business Traveler
10.0
convenient location, friendly staff, yummy afternoon cookies, bath and body toiletries, comfortable furniture(desk and bed).

I liked having a fridge and microwave so I didn't have to go out for every meal.

Business Traveler
Gary from Suffern, NY
December 15, 2013
Business Traveler
10.0
Clean, modern facility with a friendly staff anxious to help assure your stay is a positive one ! Very nice
Nothing at all. I'll b back

Great property with a great staff and breakfast

Senior Travelers
Verified Hotel Guest from Leverett, MA
October 12, 2013
Senior Travelers
8.0
Right off the highway, easy to get to and find.

We just needed a quick overnight and this was perfect... very clean, quiet, easy to get to and from, the staff were all lovely and the breakfast buffet the next morning could not have been better - bacon, eggs, sausages, yogurts, fresh fruit, the whole shebang.

Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Northboro, MA
August 12, 2013
Solo Traveler
7.0
location perfect for near the highway
sheet on one bed not perfectly clean

spa out of order breakfast good

Business Traveler
Adam from Overland Park, KS
August 1, 2013
Business Traveler
10.0
Up to date, modern nice layout.
No bath tub if that matters.

Great hotel, one of if not the best holiday inn express I've been to. Modern up to date rooms with walk in showers and large rooms.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from North Attleboro, MA
July 17, 2013
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0
I liked the overall design of the hotel. The public spaces were very attractive. The second best feature was its location- right off route 495
I asked the clerks twice about additional changes on my debit card and they responded with a 'no' but then I discovered a hold on my card. That would not have been a problem if they answered my question with the correct answer.

Very nice, quiet, attractive and comfortable

Family Traveling with Young Children
John from Pleasant Prairie, WI
June 28, 2013
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
Very friendly staff,great location. breakfast crew was exceptional and super friendly.
Business Traveler
Darryl from Minnetonka, MN
June 3, 2013
Business Traveler
8.0
Great Breakfast....helpful staff.....clean room
Shower a little tricky and hot water took time to build

Location right off interstate which makes travel easier and the breakfast was the highlight as it was fresh and they varied the menu so it wasn't the same every day. The room was clean and roomy and the staff was very helpful when I had trouble logging on the wi-fi. The only draw-back was that the shower was tricky to operate and the hot water took time to develop. Overall, it was a pleasant experience and I would highly recommend property ...read more

Business Traveler
David from Durham, NH
May 20, 2013
Business Traveler
10.0
The hotel was very convenient off the hwy
no

Great place to stay between the Cape and Foxboro

Reviews of Holiday Inn Express And Suites Middleboro
(1 - 10 of 16 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Holiday Inn Express And Suites Middleboro
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg