Holiday Inn Express And Suites Middleboro

Holiday Inn Express And Suites Middleboro

Holiday Inn Express And Suites Middleboro Image
2 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.7/10
43 Harding Street
Middleboro, MA 02346

Hotel Guest Rating for Holiday Inn Express And Suites Middleboro in Middleboro

# 2 of 4 hotels in Middleboro
Based on 38 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Holiday Inn Express And Suites Middleboro
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.7.0
7.7
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.2.0
8.2
Hotel Staff
user rating 7.9.0
7.9
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.4.0
8.4
Hotel Dining
user rating 9.5.0
9.5
Check Rates and Availability at the Holiday Inn Express And Suites Middleboro
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Holiday Inn Express And Suites Middleboro

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Falls Church, VA
July 13, 2016
Solo Traveler
1.0
Convenient location
The night front desk clerk was the rudest professional that I have ever encountered...there wasn't enough parking spaces and she said that it wasn't her problem. When I asked for a card with the manager's name she threw it at me from behind the desk.
Couple
Kenneth from West Dennis, MA
December 22, 2015
Couple
9.0
the hotel was nearby our family function, and lived up to its star rating. the room was clean, the beds were comfortable and the water was hot. The in room refrig, and coffee maker were a plus. I would recommend this hotel to anyone in the Middleboro area
Parking was adequate, but brighter lighting could make the lot feel more secure
James from Wooster, OH
July 27, 2015
staff was very helpful
Senior Travelers
Elaine from Jay, ME
June 20, 2015
Senior Travelers
8.0
Easy access to major/minor highways makes it the perfect location visiting SE MA and the Cape. Rooms are spacious, comfortable and love the choice of pillow firmness. Breakfast and staff were excellent. Warm cookies and popcorn were great! Good value!
I requested a smoking room and was placed in a non-smoking room.
Couple
Salvatore from Mountain Top, PA
June 19, 2015
Couple
9.0
Breakfast
shower
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Reading, VT
November 27, 2014
Solo Traveler
9.0
Great location, right next to a gas station. The breakfast each morning had a lot of tasty items (hot and cold). Staff was attentive. Housekeeping did a good job (almost too good, in that they replaced soaps every day, which wasn't necessary).
I could hear my neighbors through the walls; I don't think they were being overly loud (watching t.v.). The heavier curtains had a tear and were thin enough that you could somewhat see through them. The bed and pillows were firm for my liking.

Overall, not bad. The negatives were livable, and the positives were nice. I chose this hotel for its proximity to Cape Cod and Gillette Stadium (approximately a half hour from both), and I'd stay there again.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Cambridge, MA
October 16, 2014
Couple
6.0
Nice pool and hot tub, excellent breakfast, cozy fire with ample space to relax in lobby
Unexpectedly assigned to smoking room despite no smoking preference
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Worcester, MA
August 7, 2014
Couple
5.0
Clean. No hassles with either check in, or check out. Hot Tub was good. Reasonably modern décor.
Breakfast was terrible. Pre-fab omelets; OMG. Sausage was like Soylent Green. AC was turned to 72 in my room; took hours to cool down to comfortable level.

Not really a 3 1/2 star; more like 2 1/2. Rate was high for what I got; I think I would have been just as happy at the Quality Inn down the street.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Malden, MA
July 7, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Solo Traveler
Lori from Chicopee, MA
January 24, 2014
Solo Traveler
9.0
I could stay in beautiful smoking room
no

I will use this hotel in the future

Reviews of Holiday Inn Express And Suites Middleboro
(1 - 10 of 10 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Holiday Inn Express And Suites Middleboro
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.