Holiday Inn Express And Suites Merrimack

Holiday Inn Express And Suites Merrimack in Merrimack

Holiday Inn Express And Suites Merrimack

Holiday Inn Express And Suites Merrimack Image
2 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.8/10
4 Amherst Road
Merrimack, NH 03054
take a virtual tour

Hotel Guest Rating for Holiday Inn Express And Suites Merrimack in Merrimack

# 2 of 3 hotels in Merrimack
Based on 183 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Holiday Inn Express And Suites Merrimack
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.9.0
8.9
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.9.0
8.9
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.9.0
8.9
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.5.0
8.5
Check Rates and Availability at the Holiday Inn Express And Suites Merrimack
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Holiday Inn Express And Suites Merrimack

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Robert from Warwick, RI
January 19, 2015
Couple
10.0
Some of the things that my wife and I liked were: the convienent location, the friendly staff, the free coffee, tea hot chocolate and cookies that were available all day and the choice of both firm and soft pillows.
The room key, which wasn't easy to distinguish, which way to insert into the lock. Thankfully, (hotel employee) at the front desk showed us the correct way.
Group Traveler
Jean-Hugues from St-Narcisse, Canada
January 13, 2015
Group Traveler
10.0
Simply perfect at this price!Can't ask better hotel.Breakfast was good !
Business Traveler
Govindraj from Morrisville, NC
January 9, 2015
Business Traveler
10.0
Good Place to stay, Everything breakfast and staff
Nothing
Couple
Claire from Chesapeake, VA
January 9, 2015
Couple
8.0
Staff was always very friendly and helpful. Breakfast was good.
Room was small but adequate.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Newmarket, NH
January 6, 2015
Solo Traveler
8.0
HDTV....easy access to room....large king bed w/multiple pillows
Poor maintenance....bad snow and ice storm and lot was not plowed well. Breakfast food was horrible.

The entrance was not plowed and I almost hit the curb

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Saint Lambert, Canada
January 4, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
cleanless, friendly staff suite upgrade
No interior pool
Business Traveler
Daniel from Baton Rouge, LA
January 3, 2015
Business Traveler
10.0
The staff was very professional and accomidating. I work nights and sleep days. The staff always left fresh, clean towells at my door and building was quiet. Breakfast was very good daily. Requested a fridge, was dlivered within minutes. Excellent
Washer and Dryer were very small and spent a lot of money finishing clothes. $6 for a small load.
Business Traveler
Silas from St. Johnsville, NY
December 25, 2014
Business Traveler
10.0
Everything, the employees, room, comfort, and the breakfast.
Nothing.
Couple
Manoj from Somerset, NJ
December 19, 2014
Couple
10.0
It's a great place to stay, and the staff were extremely good. Breakfast was good. Room cleanness and space was very neat. Overall had the best time on my stay at Holiday Inn and Suites Merrimack. I would love to stay here when I visit again.
Elevator was a bit tricky
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Gibbstown, NJ
September 30, 2014
Couple
8.0
Clean and neat. Offered breakfast which was also quite good.
staff at check in was clueless. But we worked through it.

nice place for travelers of all types - clean with good amenities

Reviews of Holiday Inn Express And Suites Merrimack
(1 - 10 of 100 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Holiday Inn Express And Suites Merrimack
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg