Holiday Inn Express And Suites Merrimack

Holiday Inn Express And Suites Merrimack

Holiday Inn Express And Suites Merrimack Image
2 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.9/10
4 Amherst Road
Merrimack, NH 03054

Hotel Guest Rating for Holiday Inn Express And Suites Merrimack in Merrimack

# 1 of 3 hotels in Merrimack
Based on 231 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Holiday Inn Express And Suites Merrimack
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.9.0
8.9
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.0.0
9.0
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.9.0
8.9
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.9.0
8.9
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.5.0
8.5
Check Rates and Availability at the Holiday Inn Express And Suites Merrimack
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Holiday Inn Express And Suites Merrimack

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Dix, IL
July 2, 2016
Business Traveler
8.0
very quaint and nice
rooms were a little small
Couple
John from Bridgewater, NJ
June 20, 2016
Couple
8.0
Location was excellent for an intermediate stop.
Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from New York, NY
June 10, 2016
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Lisa from Delray Beach, FL
June 7, 2016
Couple
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Westerville, OH
May 24, 2016
Business Traveler
9.0
Front desk staff were friendly and offered restaurant recommendations. Hospitalitly staff provided a clean room and bathroom. This hotel offers free parking, free WIFI, & free breakfast; all amenities that are exceptional for this area near Boston MA.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Edmonton, Canada
May 15, 2016
Couple
10.0
Incredible stay. The girl who checked us in went above expected. Sick when I arrived and asked for an extra blanket, I got a very clean comforter - kept me warm the whole stay!The girl in the breakfast area was very nice and friendly too! Thanks.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Cleveland, OH
April 21, 2016
Couple
8.0
Convenient location near highway. I arrived early and staff allowed early check in, which I so appreciated!
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Columbia, SC
April 4, 2016
Couple
8.0
Location. Breakfast
There is no fridge. I have to leave my food in my car. I asked for an extra blanket, the front desk asked me to find it in the drawer. I said there was no blanket there. He did not believe. After a while, I had to go down stairs and asked again.
Wei from Montreal, Canada
March 28, 2016
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Senior Travelers
Verified Hotel Guest from Tyngsboro, MA
March 20, 2016
Senior Travelers
3.0
Not much to speak of
Yes that we were charged for a smoking fee... $250 and do not smoke. Im not sure if they confuded someone else's room w ours. maybe an honest mistake. It is a carpayment though. Hell..it could have been the damn maid. Still have not spoken to the manager
Reviews of Holiday Inn Express And Suites Merrimack
(1 - 10 of 61 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Holiday Inn Express And Suites Merrimack
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.