Holiday Inn Express And Suites Merrimack

Holiday Inn Express And Suites Merrimack

Holiday Inn Express And Suites Merrimack Image
2 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.8/10
4 Amherst Road
Merrimack, NH 03054
take a virtual tour

Hotel Guest Rating for Holiday Inn Express And Suites Merrimack in Merrimack

# 1 of 3 hotels in Merrimack
Based on 198 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Holiday Inn Express And Suites Merrimack
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.0.0
9.0
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.9.0
8.9
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.9.0
8.9
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.5.0
8.5
Check Rates and Availability at the Holiday Inn Express And Suites Merrimack
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Holiday Inn Express And Suites Merrimack

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Brunswick, ME
May 27, 2015
Couple
10.0
location was perfect.Close to the outlet, gasoline station, supermarket ,etc..Best of all, staff was friendly and breakfast was yummy
Nothing that I recall.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Renee from Westford, MA
May 27, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
7.0
It was pretty much what I expected. Nothing spectacular stands out. It was nice to get free coffee in the morning.
My only complaint is that the room was a little cramped. I also wish Holiday Inn offered a few smoking rooms.
Solo Traveler
Jeffrey from Pepperell, MA
May 20, 2015
Solo Traveler
10.0
I've stayed there a few time and it's always excellant.
Ed from San Antonio, TX
May 6, 2015
10.0
The hotel was very clean and organized. The staff was excellent especially the night shift.
One picky thing...would've preferred real bacon at least one morning instead of microwaved bacon. Breakfast overall was great!

Very good location for Manchester/ Nashua travellers...restaurants, movies, shopping outlets all in the vicinity

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Trumbull, CT
April 30, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0
Free pass to YMCA pool
Breakfast was weak. Key did not let us in hotel on check out day. Had to use main door only
Solo Traveler
Govindraj from Norwood, MA
April 29, 2015
Solo Traveler
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Mansfield, MA
April 20, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
The hotel and room were spotless. The breakfast selection was excellent
Solo Traveler
Janice from Georgia, VT
April 20, 2015
Solo Traveler
10.0
Very clean, great helpful staff
Nice choice of cold breakfast but the hot breakfast was not good at all

Convenient , great staff, room super clean and quiet would stay her e again for sure

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Milford, MA
March 17, 2015
Couple
9.0
Great locality and easy reach to restaurants/shopping. Clean. Good hospitality by Staff. We enjoyed our Stay in HIE. Standard/Full Complementary Breakfast.
Not that I have one.
Daniel from Baton Rouge, LA
February 3, 2015
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Reviews of Holiday Inn Express And Suites Merrimack
(1 - 10 of 88 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Holiday Inn Express And Suites Merrimack
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.