Hotels in Merrimack

Holiday Inn Express And Suites Merrimack

Holiday Inn Express And Suites Merrimack

Holiday Inn Express And Suites Merrimack Image
2 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.7/10
4 Amherst Road
Merrimack, NH 03054

Hotel Guest Rating for Holiday Inn Express And Suites Merrimack in Merrimack

# 1 of 3 hotels in Merrimack
Based on 134 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Holiday Inn Express And Suites Merrimack
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.7.0
8.7
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.9.0
8.9
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.9.0
8.9
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.4.0
8.4
Check Rates and Availability at the Holiday Inn Express And Suites Merrimack
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Holiday Inn Express And Suites Merrimack

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Kristen from New Ipswich, NH
April 3, 2014
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Arleen from Grantham, NH
March 18, 2014
Couple
9.0
It was very nicely decorated. Clean. Breakfast was very good. Staff was very good.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Montreal, Canada
March 17, 2014
Couple
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Stowe, VT
February 25, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0
Staff was very friendly, very helpful. Clean room. Decent price.
Had trouble with wi-fi connectivity. Phone-based tech support unable to resolve issue. Staff moved me to a room that was supposed to have ethernet connectivity, but this didn't work either.

Despite my internet issues, the staff was very helpful and did what they could to help.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Durham, NC
February 23, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
5.0
The Free breakfast was a good variety.
The parking was awful.We could not even see our car from motel.The area was unlite.

The area around hotel was good for shopping.A few of the staff were very nice.

Couple
Dennis from Swansea, NH
January 30, 2014
Couple
7.0

My party stayed in a King room, which was neat and clean but very small. The room had a nice firm bed, plenty of fluffy pillows, and a flatscreen TV (all amenities we enjoyed). I wasn't super happy with the cool air which flowed into the room around the heating/cooling unit, since temperatures were around zero during our stay. No major complaints, but no over the top pleasures during this say, either. ...read more

Couple
Charles from East Granby, CT
January 23, 2014
Couple
10.0
How clean and fresh the place is. The breakfast was great too for self serve. My wife and I slept better than home.

Great stay. Great price. Great front desk complementary cookies. Holiday Inn Express ROCKS!

Business Traveler
Kelly from Crete, IL
January 18, 2014
Business Traveler
8.0
It was only 10 minutes from the mall where I have locations that I visit quarterly and the staff is very nice and accommodating
the room was made up daily but not very neatly, and the bathroom had hair in the tub from the previous occupant when I use the shower for the first time.

Close to the outlet mall and near the highway.

Business Traveler
Dawn from North Kingstown, RI
January 10, 2014
Business Traveler
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Pine Bush, NY
January 3, 2014
Solo Traveler
9.0
The bed was extremely comfortable and the television was brand new.
Nothing.

The hotel is conveniently located with easy access to Everett Turnpike as well as to grocery stores and restaurants. The bank (Citizen's Bank) is also very nearby.

Reviews of Holiday Inn Express And Suites Merrimack
(1 - 10 of 70 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Holiday Inn Express And Suites Merrimack
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg