Holiday Inn Express And Suites Lakeland North - I-4

Holiday Inn Express And Suites Lakeland North - I-4

Holiday Inn Express And Suites Lakeland North - I-4 Image
2 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.3/10
4500 Lakeland Park Drive
Lakeland, FL 33809

Hotel Guest Rating for Holiday Inn Express And Suites Lakeland North - I-4 in Lakeland

# 4 of 28 hotels in Lakeland
Based on 20 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Holiday Inn Express And Suites Lakeland North - I-4
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.3.0
8.3
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.7.0
8.7
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Check Rates and Availability at the Holiday Inn Express And Suites Lakeland North - I-4
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Holiday Inn Express And Suites Lakeland North - I-4

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Naples, FL
May 11, 2016
Business Traveler
10.0
My wife and I were very pleased with the overall cleanliness of the hotel and the room as well as the 'newness' of all amenities.
Lakeland has some pretty sketchy inhabitants, but the hotel is perfect.
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Palm Coast, FL
March 22, 2016
Business Traveler
6.0
Convenient location
The entire hotel was hot. The air in the room was not working properly.
Verified Hotel Guest from Winnetka, IL
January 4, 2016
7.0
Free breakfast in morning and front desk staff was friendly.
The windows could not be opened and the smell of the rooms was not pleasant.
Couple
Cynthia from Effingham, IL
January 3, 2016
Couple
10.0
Perfect location and the room was large and comfortable.
Family Traveling with Teens
Camille from Sarasota, FL
December 22, 2015
Family Traveling with Teens
6.0
Breakfast was good. Beds were OK. just average for this price range. Lobby looked good and receptionist changed our room when we asked because the room was so hot and smelly.
The area around the elevators smelled a bit moldy as did our room. We asked for another room and the receptionist told us that she upgraded us to a balcony room. THe room we got was not a balcony (not that we cared). but it was much better.
Verified Hotel Guest from Pickerington, OH
November 19, 2014
7.0
The room was not serviced on 11/16. We left the hotel approximately 12:25 PM and returned approximately 10:00 PM and our room had not been cleaned.
Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Ringgold, GA
January 11, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0
Clean and easy check in. I liked having person available during breakfast to assist.

Close to dining.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Oviedo, FL
December 10, 2013
Couple
9.0
Location near to interstate highway!! Great breakfast !!
N/A

Great location, super clean and great breakfast!!

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Hanahan, SC
August 7, 2013
Couple
6.0
The staff was nice.
The Creamer in the breakfast area was spoiled

NIce friendly place. I would stay there again.

Solo Traveler
Mark from Lodi, CA
December 13, 2011
Solo Traveler
8.0
Good Shower.
Hotel was under renovation to become a Holiday Inn express. Construction
was inconvenience.
Reviews of Holiday Inn Express And Suites Lakeland North - I-4
(1 - 10 of 10 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Holiday Inn Express And Suites Lakeland North - I-4
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.