Hotels in Hadley

Holiday Inn Express And Suites Hadley

Holiday Inn Express And Suites Hadley

Holiday Inn Express And Suites Hadley Image
2 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.4/10
400 Russell Street
Hadley, MA 01035

Hotel Guest Rating for Holiday Inn Express And Suites Hadley in Hadley

# 2 of 7 hotels in Hadley
Based on 48 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Holiday Inn Express And Suites Hadley
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.4.0
8.4
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.7.0
8.7
Hotel Staff
user rating 9.1.0
9.1
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.3.0
7.3
Check Rates and Availability at the Holiday Inn Express And Suites Hadley
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Holiday Inn Express And Suites Hadley

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Senior Travelers
Eric from Newport, RI
March 23, 2014
Senior Travelers
8.0
Convenience of microwave and refridgerator. HBO free. WiFi free in room. Free full breakfast, not just continental breakfast.Lightweight blankets provided.Good quality pillows, mattress and linens. Attractive building. Convenient location.

Bathroom sink had high, curved spigot. In room coffee maker.

Couple
Amanda from Danbury, CT
October 4, 2013
Couple
9.0
Not only was this hotel accomodating when I requested lat minute if I could check in early, but our room was clean. My biggest pet peeve is when I think I can clean the hotel room better than it is prepared for me.
I wouldn't say I didn't like where it is located, but it is frustrating that there is no way to get from route 9 to the hotel if you are traveling towards Amherst. You have to make a U-turn.

Great hotel. Great staff. Clean rooms. Pool & hot tub. Close to a lot of local attractions and places to eat. Close to my alma mater (UMass Amherst). Gorgeous at this time of year. I would definitely stay again. :)

Family Traveling with Teens
Mary from Purcellville, VA
August 10, 2013
Family Traveling with Teens
8.0
Location was convenient, staff were nice and helpful.
Our pillow cases were dirty, but the desk person replaced them right awat.
Couple
Sarah from Boston, MA
August 6, 2013
Couple
10.0
Perfect location - easy access to Amherst and restaurants. Simple on/off the highway.
The sign indicating "enter here" is a bit small/low - easily missed - and easily remedied! That's a tiny "complaint" - but might help. There was one elevator out of order, as well.

Very happy with this hotel. We were able to get into our room a bit early, people were friendly. Breakfast was nice. Overall, a good choice and I'd be happy to stay there again.

Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Amherst, MA
July 29, 2013
Solo Traveler
3.0
The price - not much else to like.
Run down and outdated.
Family Traveling with Teens
Eileen from Buffalo Grove, IL
July 17, 2013
Family Traveling with Teens
8.0
The decor was quant. Lots of 1950's "antiques". The bed was comfortable and the room clean. Staff were very nice.
The toilet seat was cracked. Otherwise everything was good.

Standard hotel which was clean and beds comfortable. The staff were very helpful and friendly. The decor is the best: the dinning area wall paper was old Coke aCola pictures. There was an Elvis statue, old fashion weight/fortune machine, etc. Each floor is decorated with a different theme, ours had various football team posters, footballs, etc in cases. We did find it strange that the ironing board was in the bathroom but it was Not in the way at all. We would stay here again, just would request a room with a toilet seat that wasn't cracked. ...read more

Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Washington, DC
January 29, 2013
Group Traveler
7.0
Pretty good gym and friendly staff.
Far from the bus stop.
Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Wilton, CT
January 28, 2013
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0
Everything! Staff was amazing! Went above and beyond..
Family Traveling with Young Children
Matthew from Parsonsfield, ME
November 26, 2012
Family Traveling with Young Children
6.0
the rooms
I DID NOT LIKE THE FACT that i booked one room and was given another room and to find out the description and the room photos did not Match that which i was expecting.
Couple
Bob from New Haven, CT
August 14, 2012
Couple
9.0
Very friendly staff.
Curious, polystyrene eggs and potatos for breakfast.
Reviews of Holiday Inn Express And Suites Hadley
(1 - 10 of 13 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Holiday Inn Express And Suites Hadley
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg