Holiday Inn Express And Suites Hadley

Holiday Inn Express And Suites Hadley in Hadley

Holiday Inn Express And Suites Hadley

Holiday Inn Express And Suites Hadley Image
2 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.5/10
400 Russell Street
Hadley, MA 01035

Hotel Guest Rating for Holiday Inn Express And Suites Hadley in Hadley

# 2 of 7 hotels in Hadley
Based on 55 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Holiday Inn Express And Suites Hadley
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.5.0
8.5
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Hotel Staff
user rating 9.1.0
9.1
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.4.0
7.4
Check Rates and Availability at the Holiday Inn Express And Suites Hadley
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Holiday Inn Express And Suites Hadley

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Li from Brighton, MA
August 9, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Verified Hotel Guest from N. Potomac, MD
July 7, 2014
8.0
Breakfast service
Access from the main road. A sign post from the main road would be helpful. Noisy AC.
Solo Traveler
Robert from New York, NY
July 5, 2014
Solo Traveler
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Falmouth, LA
June 25, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Blacksburg, VA
May 19, 2014
Couple
9.0
Location, friendliness of staff, cleanliness, free breakfast and afternoon cookies
Senior Travelers
Eric from Newport, RI
March 23, 2014
Senior Travelers
8.0
Convenience of microwave and refridgerator. HBO free. WiFi free in room. Free full breakfast, not just continental breakfast.Lightweight blankets provided.Good quality pillows, mattress and linens. Attractive building. Convenient location.

Bathroom sink had high, curved spigot. In room coffee maker.

Couple
Amanda from Danbury, CT
October 4, 2013
Couple
9.0
Not only was this hotel accomodating when I requested lat minute if I could check in early, but our room was clean. My biggest pet peeve is when I think I can clean the hotel room better than it is prepared for me.
I wouldn't say I didn't like where it is located, but it is frustrating that there is no way to get from route 9 to the hotel if you are traveling towards Amherst. You have to make a U-turn.

Great hotel. Great staff. Clean rooms. Pool & hot tub. Close to a lot of local attractions and places to eat. Close to my alma mater (UMass Amherst). Gorgeous at this time of year. I would definitely stay again. :)

Family Traveling with Teens
Mary from Purcellville, VA
August 10, 2013
Family Traveling with Teens
8.0
Location was convenient, staff were nice and helpful.
Our pillow cases were dirty, but the desk person replaced them right awat.
Couple
Sarah from Boston, MA
August 6, 2013
Couple
10.0
Perfect location - easy access to Amherst and restaurants. Simple on/off the highway.
The sign indicating "enter here" is a bit small/low - easily missed - and easily remedied! That's a tiny "complaint" - but might help. There was one elevator out of order, as well.

Very happy with this hotel. We were able to get into our room a bit early, people were friendly. Breakfast was nice. Overall, a good choice and I'd be happy to stay there again.

Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Amherst, MA
July 29, 2013
Solo Traveler
3.0
The price - not much else to like.
Run down and outdated.
Reviews of Holiday Inn Express And Suites Hadley
(1 - 10 of 14 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Holiday Inn Express And Suites Hadley
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg