Holiday Inn Express And Suites Fort Pierce

Holiday Inn Express And Suites Fort Pierce in Fort Pierce

Holiday Inn Express And Suites Fort Pierce

Holiday Inn Express And Suites Fort Pierce Image
2 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 9.0/10
7151 Okeechobee Road
Fort Pierce, FL 34945

Hotel Guest Rating for Holiday Inn Express And Suites Fort Pierce in Fort Pierce

# 2 of 25 hotels in Fort Pierce
Based on 47 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Holiday Inn Express And Suites Fort Pierce
Overall Quality Score
user rating 9.0.0
9.0
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.4.0
9.4
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.9.0
8.9
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.1.0
8.1
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.8.0
7.8
Check Rates and Availability at the Holiday Inn Express And Suites Fort Pierce
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Holiday Inn Express And Suites Fort Pierce

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Wieland from Neuburg, Germany
February 27, 2014
Couple
9.0
Das Hotel liegt zentral neben der Autobahn und ist leicht zu finden. In der näheren Umgebung befinden sich Restaurants und Supermärkte. Sehr saubere und neue Anlage. Der Pool ist auch ganz nett nach einer anstrengenden Tagestour.
Alles in bester Ordnung
Solo Traveler
Paul from Westland, MI
February 14, 2014
Solo Traveler
10.0
Over all quality of hotel and service.
Nothing.

Will stay with them again.

Solo Traveler
Jennifer from Dianella, Australia
January 21, 2014
Solo Traveler
10.0
The hotel staff were very friendly and very helpful when I needed their assistance.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Fort Lauderdale, FL
December 4, 2013
Family Traveling with Young Children
7.0
It was very clean and the décor was up to date.
The bedding/pillows are terrible. They need to invest in some good bedding. Also, balconies would have been nice.
Solo Traveler
Moti from Oranit, Israel
June 10, 2013
Solo Traveler
8.0
Big clean rooms
If you stay in the room after 2PM, the maid won't clean it!
Couple
Brian from Santa Fe, TX
April 3, 2013
Couple
10.0
clean convenient location reasonable price
bed not real comfortable maybe use a mattress top?
Business Traveler
David from Salina, KS
December 3, 2012
Business Traveler
7.0
Price
My coffee maker did not work. Door keys are very user unfreindly.
Family Traveling with Teens
Ken from Alpharetta, GA
November 20, 2012
Family Traveling with Teens
8.0
Clean and up to date. Good wifi!
Eggs at breakfast were watery and terrible fakes
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Odessa, FL
November 18, 2012
Solo Traveler
6.0
hotel staff, room furnishings, cleanliness
poor internet service in business center, uncomfortable bed
Business Traveler
Darlene from N Ft Myers, FL
October 11, 2012
Business Traveler
8.0
People were great and
very clean.
The TV service was past bad. My understanding was this was Direct TV. I know after this,
I would never get direct TV. Get rid of this and get cable, or just even a antenna would have been better.

Loved the hotel, but we stayed for 1 week, and we go back to Ft. Pierce alot on business, but if something isn't done about the TV service, I don't think I would stay there again. After working a 10 hour day, I like to watch TV before bed. And we couldn't, due to the horrible reception. And this happened on HBO, CBS, and NBC.

Reviews of Holiday Inn Express And Suites Fort Pierce
(1 - 10 of 10 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Holiday Inn Express And Suites Fort Pierce
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg