Holiday Inn Express And Suites Detroit North-Troy

Holiday Inn Express And Suites Detroit North-Troy

Holiday Inn Express And Suites Detroit North-Troy Image
2 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.0/10
400 Stephenson Highway
Troy, MI 48083

Hotel Guest Rating for Holiday Inn Express And Suites Detroit North-Troy in Troy

# 12 of 15 hotels in Troy
Based on 12 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Holiday Inn Express And Suites Detroit North-Troy
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.0.0
8.0
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.4.0
8.4
Hotel Staff
user rating 7.7.0
7.7
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.9.0
8.9
Check Rates and Availability at the Holiday Inn Express And Suites Detroit North-Troy
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Holiday Inn Express And Suites Detroit North-Troy

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
David from Grosse Pointe, MI
March 22, 2016
Couple
7.0
Nice location.
Could hear through the walls.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Manchester, MI
January 3, 2016
Couple
4.0
Location.
Short-staff & unfriendly. Our toilet didn't flush. Had to use lobby toilet. New Years breakfast was closed before we got up late after a night out to celebrate New Year eve. Should extending breakfast time for holidays. Bad Experience. Won't recommend.
Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Manawa, WI
September 14, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
6.0
Sofabed not made up and no bedding available in room.
Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Villa Park, IL
September 3, 2014
Group Traveler
10.0
Great friendly staff, clean and spacious room-absolutely no frustrations or issues :)
No
Couple
Casey from Otway, OH
July 29, 2014
Couple
10.0
The hotel was very clean and the staff was very friendly.

I received an upgrade to a king suite as the king i reserved was not quite ready.

Family Traveling with Teens
Hyunsoo from Berrien Springs, MI
May 27, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Business Traveler
Peter from Fort Wayne, IN
February 18, 2014
Business Traveler
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Verified Hotel Guest from Detroit, MI
February 15, 2014
10.0
The room was decorated very modern
I wish it wasn't always a hassle to request a king size bed. I rent a lot of rooms but I have trouble when I request king size

Great location

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Carol Stream, IL
September 3, 2013
Couple
9.0
Everything
Nothing

Excellent hotel with excellent staff who went out of their way to solve problem created by priceline.

Couple
Josh from Perrysburg, OH
June 11, 2013
Couple
4.0
Breakfast was nice
Pool was cold and dirty, room was not one I selected when purchasing

Pool was ice cold and not heated like it was stated. I purchased a king bed and was given 2 double beds. Breakfast was good.

Reviews of Holiday Inn Express And Suites Detroit North-Troy
(1 - 10 of 10 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Holiday Inn Express And Suites Detroit North-Troy
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.