Holiday Inn Express And Suites Cross Lanes

Holiday Inn Express And Suites Cross Lanes

Holiday Inn Express And Suites Cross Lanes Image
2 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.3/10
410 New Goff Mountain Road
Cross Lanes, WV 25313

Hotel Guest Rating for Holiday Inn Express And Suites Cross Lanes in Nitro

# 1 of 1 hotels in Nitro
Based on 39 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Holiday Inn Express And Suites Cross Lanes
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.3.0
8.3
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.1.0
8.1
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.1.0
8.1
Check Rates and Availability at the Holiday Inn Express And Suites Cross Lanes
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Holiday Inn Express And Suites Cross Lanes

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Dana from Two Harbors, MN
July 22, 2017
8.0
Location was perfect form us. The hotel was quiet.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Detroit Lakes, MN
July 13, 2017
Couple
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Group Traveler
Kevin P from Norwalk, CT
June 23, 2017
Group Traveler
4.0
The ease to book at a decent price by real front desk person. Location and local restaurants. Free Beer!
1. computer was down at time of check out 2. promised emailed copy of bill did not happen. 3. breakfast not available as staff misplaced key 4. bathroom door of room did not close completely. Report to desk. 5. bowel sink; cannot get close to
Business Traveler
Terri from North Myrtle Beach, SC
June 1, 2017
Business Traveler
5.0
I asked for a late check-out & was told it was perfectly okay. I was about to leave when I heard my door open. Luckily, I was dressed but what if I had not been? The DO NOT DISTURB sign was on my door yet a male employee just opened my door. NOT HAPPY!
Verified Hotel Guest from Chapin, SC
May 4, 2017
10.0
Location, the maintenance staff are very efficient and helpful. Clean rooms, great breakfast.
Night clerk did not know how to make coffee. Doors on the rooms are very noisy (spring loaded, slams)
Family Traveling with Young Children
Laeeq from Dallas, TX
April 24, 2017
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
Cleanliness and professional staff.
There was a car without tires in the parking lot. It stayed there the whole time we were there and it seems like its been there for a while. Its just look bad for the hotel.
Keith from Norwalk, CT
April 10, 2017
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Verified Hotel Guest from Forest Hill, MD
April 2, 2017
10.0
Great breakfast! No problems :)
Couple
Robert from Columbus, OH
April 1, 2017
Couple
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Melissa from Norwalk, CT
June 21, 2016
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
Cleanliness
No
Reviews of Holiday Inn Express And Suites Cross Lanes
(1 - 10 of 13 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Holiday Inn Express And Suites Cross Lanes
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.