Hotels in Charlotte

Holiday Inn Express And Suites Charlotte-Arrowwood, Nc

Holiday Inn Express And Suites Charlotte-Arrowwood, Nc

Holiday Inn Express And Suites Charlotte-Arrowwood, Nc Image
2 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.2/10
805 West Arrowood Road
Charlotte, NC 28217

Hotel Guest Rating for Holiday Inn Express And Suites Charlotte-Arrowwood, Nc in Charlotte

See Most Popular hotels in Charlotte
Based on 12 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Holiday Inn Express And Suites Charlotte-Arrowwood, Nc
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.2.0
8.2
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.0.0
9.0
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.2.0
8.2
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.0.0
8.0
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Check Rates and Availability at the Holiday Inn Express And Suites Charlotte-Arrowwood, Nc
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Holiday Inn Express And Suites Charlotte-Arrowwood, Nc

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Business Traveler
Jean from Miami, FL
July 16, 2013
Business Traveler
6.0
The breakfast, cleanness, location and parking.
People at the from desk were ok but they could improve the attention. The gym is just not good. It needs more space and other types of machines. There's one elevator for the whole building and it was really slow. 2-3 mins of waiting.

I paid 120 per night which is the price I would pay for a 4 star hotel. It look better in the pictures. I think the hotel is correctly rated but the price was way too high for what it offers. If it is to stay like it is, the price per night should be about 30% lower.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Anita from Henrico, VA
July 3, 2013
Family Traveling with Young Children
6.0
There was a small indoor pool and for my kids that was just enough for them to swim and for me to sit and watch them while I read.
The telephone in the room did not work which was quite the inconvenience. The hotel was also under staffed considering how many people were staying there. At any given time when I called down for something, there was only one person on duty, day or evenin

Our room was fine. Everything was clean but the bathroom did smell moldy and on the last day (actually right at check out) the toilet leaked all over the bathroom floor. The hotel seemed under staffed and the person who was there the night we checked in (and it was late) was also there when we came down for breakfast, which is not good in terms of giving the best customer service because the girl was obviously tired and cranky. The free breakfast was typical hotel fare, wet eggs, over cooked bacon, watered down juice. I didn't expect a fantastic meal but heay, it was free. Our floor was very warm and down stairs it was very cold, so the temerature varied from floor to floor. The location of this hotel was good. There were several fast food restaurants and then in a plaza about a mile away there were several real restaurants and a Wal-Mart. Overall, the stay was a 6 out of 10. ...read more

Family Traveling with Young Children
Tammie from Spartanburg, SC
June 18, 2013
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0
cleanliness and location
breakfast was not good, pool was very small, air conditioner was loud- could not hear tv over it

It was nice, I would stay there again if I was in there area

Family Traveling with Young Children
Tammie from Spartanburg, SC
June 17, 2013
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0
It was very nice and clean
The air conditioner was loud and you couldn't hear the TV when it was on unless you turned the tv way up, but the air only stayed on a few minutes at a time. Breakfast was not good

It was nice, beds comfortable, for the most part- employees were friendly. Breakfast was not good, eggs were watery, and not a big variety. They did have pancake making machine though that was nice,

Couple
Rebecca from Spartanburg, SC
June 28, 2012
Couple
10.0

This hotel exceeded my expectations. It was very clean and comfortable. The free breakfast was great and the lady that was working the morning we were there was working very hard to keep hot food out and making sure everyone was taken care of. I would definitely recommend this hotel.

Senior Travelers
Bill from Jacksonville, FL
July 20, 2011
Senior Travelers
8.0
Price, convienenace to downtown Charlotte N.C.
Noisy guest coming in late into the night. Other guest noisy in hallway in early A.M.
Family Traveling with Young Children
'Wendy from Evans, GA
May 11, 2011
Family Traveling with Young Children
7.0
easy check in & check out; friendly staff; comfortable beds; nice bathroom; in room fridge cold on arrival
in room coffee maker did not work; indoor pool too small; crowded with several people in it

Overall met my expectations

Family Traveling with Teens
Kim from Savannah, GA
April 25, 2011
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0
The hotel was very clean, the staff was friendly, and they had a great breakfast.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Tammy from Myrtle Beach, SC
August 25, 2010
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0
location
swimming pool way toooooo small

ok for price

Reviews of Holiday Inn Express And Suites Charlotte-Arrowwood, Nc
(1 - 9 of 9 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Holiday Inn Express And Suites Charlotte-Arrowwood, Nc
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg