Holiday Inn Express & Suites Charlotte- Arrowood

Holiday Inn Express & Suites Charlotte- Arrowood

Holiday Inn Express & Suites Charlotte- Arrowood Image
2 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.6/10
805 West Arrowood Road
Charlotte, NC 28217

Hotel Guest Rating for Holiday Inn Express & Suites Charlotte- Arrowood in Charlotte

See Most Popular hotels in Charlotte
Based on 21 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Holiday Inn Express & Suites Charlotte- Arrowood
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.6.0
7.6
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.2.0
8.2
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.3.0
8.3
Location of Hotel
user rating 7.4.0
7.4
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Check Rates and Availability at the Holiday Inn Express & Suites Charlotte- Arrowood
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Holiday Inn Express & Suites Charlotte- Arrowood

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Solo Traveler
Tamika from Brooklyn, NY
July 9, 2016
Solo Traveler
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Tamara from Bristol, TN
June 14, 2016
Family Traveling with Young Children
1.0
Close to attractions
I had to park in a gravel parking area with my 3 small children at night, in a barely lit bk paking area. Very unsafe and made me uncomfortable all because security didn't do their job and make the vehicles who double parked out front move their vehicles
Group Traveler
Carol from Pembroke, MA
May 12, 2016
Group Traveler
5.0
The shower was bad and there were stains all over the carpet.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Aurora from Charlotte, NC
February 23, 2016
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
I absolutely LOVE this hotel, it started off as a weekend getaway for me and my family. We end up staying an extra stay. The breakfast was delicious, there was a attendant helping serve too. We enjoyed the indoor pool. Overall I know where to book a stay!
Solo Traveler
David from Clayton, OH
December 31, 2015
Solo Traveler
7.0
Staff
Carpet is worn, lot of dirt on lamp cords, caulking in bathroom tiles was poorly done and the closet wood rod did not hold much weigh and was cheaply done.
Couple
Judith from Delta, OH
October 15, 2015
Couple
7.0
Very clean and updated
The location, while convenient, was located near the interstate and was very noisy. Truck noise, and racing cars on the street, made for some interesting background noise as we tried desperately to get some sleep.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Shirley, NY
July 13, 2015
Solo Traveler
8.0
Clean and comfortable
Too much $ for single person over a few days stay
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Greenwood, SC
June 16, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
6.0
Breakfast
Solo Traveler
Harold from Duluth, GA
February 9, 2015
Solo Traveler
9.0
Had an out-of-order popcorn machine in the lobby. Didn't know I wanted popcorn until I saw it, but then it was disappointing! :)
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Roanoke, VA
October 17, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
Location (convenient & safe), clean room, comfortable bed.
Crowded breakfast area, un-heated indoor pool.
Reviews of Holiday Inn Express & Suites Charlotte- Arrowood
(1 - 10 of 10 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Holiday Inn Express & Suites Charlotte- Arrowood
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.