Holiday Inn Express And Suites Bossier City Northeast

Holiday Inn Express And Suites Bossier City Northeast

Holiday Inn Express And Suites Bossier City Northeast Image
2 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.6/10
7970 East Texas Street
Bossier City, LA 71111

Hotel Guest Rating for Holiday Inn Express And Suites Bossier City Northeast in Bossier City

# 5 of 27 hotels in Bossier City
Based on 21 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Holiday Inn Express And Suites Bossier City Northeast
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.0.0
9.0
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.2.0
9.2
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.6.0
7.6
Check Rates and Availability at the Holiday Inn Express And Suites Bossier City Northeast
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Holiday Inn Express And Suites Bossier City Northeast

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Spring, TX
March 21, 2017
Group Traveler
8.0
Good location. Nice breakfast each morning.
Made a reservation for a room with 2 queen beds but when I arrived I was given a room with a king bed. I was told there was no room with 2 queen beds available. Because I had my confirmation they found they did have a room with 2 beds available.
Mary from Haughton, LA
September 7, 2016
10.0
Friendly staff and clean rooms
No
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Bossier City, LA
January 19, 2016
Couple
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Joanna from Princeton, LA
April 3, 2015
Couple
9.0
Staff friendly and helpful...room was great
No hot tub
Couple
Russell from Leesville, LA
February 17, 2015
Couple
8.0
Very nice room and great area.
There was a dirty wash rag left on shower rod.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Nashville, TN
August 15, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
1.0
The breakfast was ok. The pancake machine kept breaking. The juice taste a little funny. The sitting area was very nice. There was a fridge and a microwave in my room.
There were roaches in my room. The towels and shower curtain had stains on them. I could tell the bathroom floor had not been swept in a long time. When you charge $---/night, I expect $---/night accomodations. I felt like I was staying at the Super 8.

I would never stay here again. I feel ripped off.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Downsville, LA
February 18, 2014
Couple
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Gary from Van, TX
January 23, 2014
Couple
10.0
Convenient to casino.
N/A

It was clean & in a good location. The breakfast was wonderful and all the staff was very friendly.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Thomaston, GA
September 23, 2013
Couple
8.0

Good value for the money. Quiet, clean rooms and baths. Good breakfast. Easy check-in and check-out.

Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Boca Raton, FL
May 31, 2013
Solo Traveler
9.0
Great staff
For being a new hotelnthe room is already showing age.

Nice hotel, breakfast was great but 9:30 means 9:30, don't be late

Reviews of Holiday Inn Express And Suites Bossier City Northeast
(1 - 10 of 10 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Holiday Inn Express And Suites Bossier City Northeast
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.