Holiday Inn Express And Suites Alvarado

Holiday Inn Express And Suites Alvarado in Alvarado

Holiday Inn Express And Suites Alvarado

Holiday Inn Express And Suites Alvarado Image
2 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.0/10
325 Village Park Drive
Alvarado, TX 76009

Hotel Guest Rating for Holiday Inn Express And Suites Alvarado in Alvarado

# 1 of 5 hotels in Alvarado
Based on 23 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Holiday Inn Express And Suites Alvarado
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.0.0
8.0
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.7.0
8.7
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.9.0
8.9
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.2.0
8.2
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.8.0
7.8
Check Rates and Availability at the Holiday Inn Express And Suites Alvarado
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Holiday Inn Express And Suites Alvarado

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Becky from Hugo, OK
July 15, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Teens
Jennifer from Odessa, TX
April 22, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
5.0
staff members were really nice
wifi

we exceeded our data usage for the reason being that the hotel was experiencing issues with their server for internet they had to keep rebooting the system which was not fair for us

Business Traveler
Molly from Orange, TX
February 3, 2014
Business Traveler
10.0
The room was large, clean, and had excellent beds and pillows.
The current driveway was hard to find to get into the hotel. I was able to see that they are putting in a new driveway in another area which will make getting into the hotel so much easier!
Couple
James from Anderson, SC
December 5, 2013
Couple
8.0
nice and clean
access to location was a little difficult, poor road signs
Group Traveler
Guillermina from Edinburg, TX
May 9, 2013
Group Traveler
7.0
everything was in perfect condition except breakfast.
need to have fresh fruit, perhaps bananas to go with cereal
Solo Traveler
Weldon from Denton, TX
February 4, 2013
Solo Traveler
Clean, it smelled fresh (this is a big dealto me)
It was somewhat difficultto get to. You can see it from the highways but have to drive a somewhat convulted path to get to the parking lot
Couple
Lucy from Pampa, TX
October 27, 2012
Couple
7.0
Everything. (except the location which was near a freeway and loud).
The location is very near a freeway and busy on ramp. The road noise was a little distracting.
Senior Travelers
Fred from Lake Zurich, IL
July 1, 2012
Senior Travelers
2.0
Location.
Probably the worst Holiday Inn Express I have ever used!

Room not serviced with soap, towels, coffee when I checked in, and not fully serviced each day. No fruit except for the first few people in the breakfast area, This was every day, when available only bannas furnished. The staff not professional, desk manager had infant behind counter and had limited time for guest. On previous stay room was not made up on two of the 7 days we were there. I don't think this would pass a Holiday Inn Express surprise visit. ...read more

Group Traveler
Charlotte from Rockport, TX
June 12, 2012
Group Traveler
10.0
It's impossible to pick just one thing when the whole experience was great.
It's not that I disliked it but the entrance was a little tricky to figure out no biggie.

I took my Mom to her sisters get-together and brought
my sisters to enjoy a night away from responsibilities. Who knew we would be staying in the enchanted forest where we could relax and we were treated like princesses. They keep thanking Me but I owe it all to you. You made the trip feel like we were having a luxurious get-away. Thank you SO much.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Harker Heights, TX
March 20, 2012
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0
Nice people, place.
Not much but luckily my room was on the bottom cause the elevator was out.
Reviews of Holiday Inn Express And Suites Alvarado
(1 - 10 of 10 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Holiday Inn Express And Suites Alvarado
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg