Holiday Inn Express Anchorage Airport

Holiday Inn Express Anchorage Airport in Anchorage

Holiday Inn Express Anchorage Airport

Holiday Inn Express Anchorage Airport Image
2 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.8/10
4411 Spenard Road
Anchorage, AK 99517

Hotel Guest Rating for Holiday Inn Express Anchorage Airport in Anchorage

# 5 of 57 hotels in Anchorage
Based on 63 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Holiday Inn Express Anchorage Airport
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Hotel Staff
user rating 9.0.0
9.0
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Hotel Dining
user rating 9.0.0
9.0
Check Rates and Availability at the Holiday Inn Express Anchorage Airport
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Holiday Inn Express Anchorage Airport

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Senior Travelers
Beverly from Painted Post, NY
July 15, 2014
Senior Travelers
8.0
convenient to Airport - nearby good restaurants
all was well

good location

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Auburn, NE
July 14, 2014
Couple
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

John from Green Bay, WI
July 3, 2014
8.0
Friendly staff, good location, parking,health faciities,hot breafast, and quiet.
Senior Travelers
Verified Hotel Guest from Sugar Run, PA
June 16, 2014
Senior Travelers
10.0
Location short trip to airport and car rental Great having fridge and Micro in room. Beds comfortable and shower pressure was great Front desk very helpful
No

My birthday occurred while we were there. The front desk personnel were very helpful when we wanted to find a special restaurant to celebrate

Family Traveling with Teens
Jan from Soldotna, AK
May 20, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
9.0
Comfortable bed with lots of pillows. Having a frig and microwave was a nice feature. The hotel had nice furnishings and color scheme.
Senior Travelers
Verified Hotel Guest from Sterling, AK
April 30, 2014
Senior Travelers
10.0
The full, free breakfast is very good! The pool and hot tub are comfortable. It was quiet and I enjoyed good sleep each night. The shower is great. Everything worked as it should!
It does not allow pets in the building.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Nome, AK
April 29, 2014
Solo Traveler
8.0
Friendly staff.
Hotel advertised high speed Internet. Don't believe it. It was fast enough to check email, and not much more. Download was in the range of 10-15Kbps. Ugh!
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Chevak, AK
March 4, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
very comfortable room and atmosphere
N/A

Nice breakfast to start your day and pool and jacuzzi to relax after a long day.

Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Manokotak, AK
January 8, 2014
Group Traveler
10.0
Free breakfast!
None that I can think of.

Pretty nice place, not bad.

Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Fairbanks, AK
November 1, 2013
Solo Traveler
7.0
Clean large room with refrigerator, good breakfast
I had a lot of luggage and was given a room that was a very long hike from the main desk and elevator. The hotel was nearly empty, so there was really no need for me to be assigned that far away. Had I known, I would have asked for better location.
Reviews of Holiday Inn Express Anchorage Airport
(1 - 10 of 35 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Holiday Inn Express Anchorage Airport
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg