Holiday Inn Express Amsterdam Schiphol

Holiday Inn Express Amsterdam Schiphol in Amsterdam

Holiday Inn Express Amsterdam Schiphol

Holiday Inn Express Amsterdam Schiphol Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.8/10
Jupiterstraat 166-200
Hoofddorp 2132 HH

Hotel Guest Rating for Holiday Inn Express Amsterdam Schiphol in Amsterdam

See Most Popular hotels in Amsterdam
Based on 11 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Holiday Inn Express Amsterdam Schiphol
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.8.0
7.8
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.5.0
8.5
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.5.0
8.5
Location of Hotel
user rating 7.4.0
7.4
Hotel Dining
user rating 10.0.0
10.0
Check Rates and Availability at the Holiday Inn Express Amsterdam Schiphol
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Holiday Inn Express Amsterdam Schiphol

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Business Traveler
David from New York, NY
September 11, 2013
Business Traveler
7.0
Yes!!! They advertised a free shuttle from the airport but charged 7.50 euro to return to the airport the next morning

See above. Very unhappy about that

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from West Vancouver, Canada
September 7, 2013
Family Traveling with Young Children
1.0
Nothing
They didn't give us the room because I had my children's with me and they count us as 4 persons and they asked me to put them in another room by themselves which is a stubbed thing to ask, so we had to leave the hotel, I also lost the payment to that room

A very poor and bad customer service which I can not recommend it to anyone

Senior Travelers
Verified Hotel Guest from Brooker, FL
September 1, 2013
Senior Travelers
10.0
We loved the all new technology, the beautiful bath, linens,etc.
Limited number of restaurants nearby.

the highest rating

Group Traveler
Edwin from Brooker, FL
July 12, 2013
Group Traveler
10.0
Convenient to airport. access to free internet service. Nice breakfast. Quite adequate public area. Helpful staff. Enviromental freindly.
No

More than met our expectation. Very well maintained interior and exterior.

Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Arnsberg Germany, DE
November 8, 2012
Group Traveler
7.0
The breakfast was very delicious. The room was very clean. And the staff was lovely.

The stay was very nice. There is just one disadvantage, the train is only riding till about 2a.m.

Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from South Lyon, MI
October 31, 2012
Business Traveler
8.0
Staff was friendly, room was clean and comfortable.
Advertised as Free airport shuttle. From airport to hotel OK, had to pay to get back to the airport.
Couple
Mary from Juneau, AK
November 22, 2011
Couple
5.0
Clean and attractive; staff helpful.
No 24-hour shuttle as advertised; charged for morning shuttle, a surprise.
Group Traveler
Angela from West Palm Beach, FL
October 29, 2011
Group Traveler
10.0
Very clean, spacious rooms. Good breakfast.
Far from the airport. Shuttle took forever to pick us up.

Very nice hotel. Clean and spacious. The breakfast was good. Employees were friendly and helpful.

Reviews of Holiday Inn Express Amsterdam Schiphol
(1 - 8 of 8 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Holiday Inn Express Amsterdam Schiphol
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg