Holiday Inn Express Amsterdam Schiphol

Holiday Inn Express Amsterdam Schiphol

Holiday Inn Express Amsterdam Schiphol Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.1/10
Jupiterstraat 166-200
Hoofddorp 2132 HH

Hotel Guest Rating for Holiday Inn Express Amsterdam Schiphol in Amsterdam

# 10 of 801 hotels in Amsterdam
Based on 15 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Holiday Inn Express Amsterdam Schiphol
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.1.0
8.1
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.3.0
8.3
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.7.0
8.7
Location of Hotel
user rating 7.7.0
7.7
Hotel Dining
user rating 10.0.0
10.0
Check Rates and Availability at the Holiday Inn Express Amsterdam Schiphol
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Holiday Inn Express Amsterdam Schiphol

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Porter, TX
July 29, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
The only drawback was there were not any food establishments close by. However, the front desk staff had menus for local places that delivered and helped us order.
Senior Travelers
Verified Hotel Guest from Las Vegas, NV
July 16, 2015
Senior Travelers
10.0
The personnel are very polite and helpful.
The location, it's a little far from the train station.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Sparks, NV
June 24, 2015
Couple
9.0
Hotel was convenient to the airport and the shuttle stuck very close to it's schedule. Hotel also very convenient to train into Amsterdam. Staff was excellent in every way. Rooms clean and fairly contemporary. Would definitely stay there again.
No

See above

Solo Traveler
Douglas from Bainbridge Island, WA
June 18, 2015
Solo Traveler
6.0
Proximity to airport. Staff was good
Very small room. Beds and linens like a transient motel. Hallway not vacumned
Business Traveler
David from New York, NY
September 11, 2013
Business Traveler
7.0
Yes!!! They advertised a free shuttle from the airport but charged 7.50 euro to return to the airport the next morning

See above. Very unhappy about that

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from West Vancouver, Canada
September 7, 2013
Family Traveling with Young Children
1.0
Nothing
They didn't give us the room because I had my children's with me and they count us as 4 persons and they asked me to put them in another room by themselves which is a stubbed thing to ask, so we had to leave the hotel, I also lost the payment to that room

A very poor and bad customer service which I can not recommend it to anyone

Senior Travelers
Verified Hotel Guest from Brooker, FL
September 1, 2013
Senior Travelers
10.0
We loved the all new technology, the beautiful bath, linens,etc.
Limited number of restaurants nearby.

the highest rating

Group Traveler
Edwin from Brooker, FL
July 12, 2013
Group Traveler
10.0
Convenient to airport. access to free internet service. Nice breakfast. Quite adequate public area. Helpful staff. Enviromental freindly.
No

More than met our expectation. Very well maintained interior and exterior.

Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Arnsberg Germany, DE
November 8, 2012
Group Traveler
7.0
The breakfast was very delicious. The room was very clean. And the staff was lovely.

The stay was very nice. There is just one disadvantage, the train is only riding till about 2a.m.

Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from South Lyon, MI
October 31, 2012
Business Traveler
8.0
Staff was friendly, room was clean and comfortable.
Advertised as Free airport shuttle. From airport to hotel OK, had to pay to get back to the airport.
Reviews of Holiday Inn Express Amsterdam Schiphol
(1 - 10 of 10 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Holiday Inn Express Amsterdam Schiphol
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.