Hotels in Albany

Holiday Inn Express Albany - Downtown

Holiday Inn Express Albany - Downtown

Holiday Inn Express Albany - Downtown Image
2 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.9/10
300 Broadway Avenue
Albany, NY 12207

Hotel Guest Rating for Holiday Inn Express Albany - Downtown in Albany

# 20 of 41 hotels in Albany
Based on 178 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Holiday Inn Express Albany - Downtown
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.9.0
7.9
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.3.0
8.3
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Location of Hotel
user rating 7.0.0
7.0
Hotel Dining
user rating 6.4.0
6.4
Check Rates and Availability at the Holiday Inn Express Albany - Downtown
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Holiday Inn Express Albany - Downtown

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Business Traveler
Joseph from Brookville, NY
March 24, 2014
Business Traveler
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Solo Traveler
Daniel from Jackson Heights, NY
March 18, 2014
Solo Traveler
9.0
Great value for the price and a very nice, attentive staff. Couldn't be nicer!
Business Traveler
Justin from Lockport, NY
February 26, 2014
Business Traveler
9.0
Great staff, clean rooms, good price
Location isn't the best after dark. Not horrible but no where you'd want to walk alone after dark.
David from Plattsburgh, NY
February 11, 2014
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Stamford, CT
January 23, 2014
Business Traveler
8.0
Accommodating late check out
I received a 4am automated wakeup call that I did not schedule. This was startling and limited my sleep for the night.
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Baltimore, MD
December 16, 2013
Business Traveler
5.0
Workout room and pool
Location was in a less than desire alb part of town

Good price, bad location

Verified Hotel Guest from Saranac Lake, NY
October 3, 2013
9.0
Convenient location to downtown venues and interstate. Quiet and comfortable.
Pay for parking, which we weren't aware of when booking.
Business Traveler
Keith from Milwaukee, WI
September 30, 2013
Business Traveler
8.0
Free cookies on check-in, fitness facilities were a pleasant surprise (pool, whirlpool, sauna and steam room), even if I didn't find time to use them. Staff was very helpful.
The location was a bit out of the way, and in a slightly run-down neighborhood, but otherwise fine.
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Brooklyn, NY
September 25, 2013
Business Traveler
9.0
very nice facilities, great staff, breakfast included, great fitness room and pool, close to everything downtown.
area a bit desolate, food options very limited.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Rochester, NY
September 11, 2013
Couple
10.0
The staff at the front desk was very friendly and helpful. The location was also great for us, close to all of the things we wanted to do. They also had a shuttle to take us to the restaurant if we didn't want to drive. There was a very good breakfast

I would definitely stay here again. Everything was clean and the staff was very helpful and friendly.

Reviews of Holiday Inn Express Albany - Downtown
(1 - 10 of 79 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Holiday Inn Express Albany - Downtown
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg