Holiday Inn Express Aberdeen

Holiday Inn Express Aberdeen

Holiday Inn Express Aberdeen Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.8/10
1007 Beards Hill Rd
Aberdeen, MD 21001

Hotel Guest Rating for Holiday Inn Express Aberdeen in Aberdeen

# 2 of 12 hotels in Aberdeen
Based on 19 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Holiday Inn Express Aberdeen
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.8.0
7.8
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 7.8.0
7.8
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.0.0
8.0
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.4.0
8.4
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.0.0
7.0
Check Rates and Availability at the Holiday Inn Express Aberdeen
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Holiday Inn Express Aberdeen

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Jenkintown, PA
April 15, 2015
Family Traveling with Teens
8.0
Rooms are clean and spacious. Breakfast is good. The staff member at the desk was very nice and helpful when we ask about nearby restaurants. Even gave us a coupon!
Coffee at breakfast could be a lot better. In room iron wasn't good. Our room on the second floor (previous visit) was nicer than our room on the third floor.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Pfloyd from High Point, NC
October 19, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
1.0
close to highway
room was dirty, asked for somewhere to eat and the girl had zero suggestions

rude staff that were not knowledgable. I stayed at two holiday inns while traveling this past week and both were subpar

Business Traveler
L from Piscataway, NJ
September 15, 2014
Business Traveler
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Heather from Conway, SC
June 1, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0
Conveniently located off of route 95.
The hotel had a moldy odor to it and although the rooms were renovated they were a bit dirty.

The hotel staff was very friendly and hospitable.

Family Traveling with Teens
Debra from Ephrata, PA
April 8, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0
Very helpful staff. Excellent breakfast in the am. Hotel very clean.
No
Business Traveler
John from Lancaster, PA
March 18, 2014
Business Traveler
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Teens
Katherine from Rapidan, VA
November 25, 2013
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0
Rooms were clean, staff was quick and helpful. Breakfast was good. Overall a great nights stay for the price.
The signs to turn in were a little confusing.
Couple
Francisco from Cambridge, MD
July 23, 2013
Couple
8.0
I chose this hotel mainly for the proximity to Cal Ripken stadium
They did not ask if we wanted one or two beds for our room.

The hotel overall was what I expected for a holiday inn express. They are always clean, but with no extra bells or whistles, but I was surprised with the American continental breakfast. I would stay at hotel again.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Lancaster, NY
April 30, 2013
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0
It was close to the ball field, nice array of breakfast food and staff was kind and courteous.
I was a little disappointed with the workout area. Would have liked more machines. The curtains in the room did not keep the light out in the morning. Also the entrance into hotel was not distinguished enough.
Couple
Sheila from Muncy, PA
August 15, 2012
Couple
9.0

HOTEL STAFF WERE FRIENDLY. THE LOCATION WAS GREAT. CLOSE TO THE HIGHWAY, RESTAURANTS, AND SHOPPING.

Reviews of Holiday Inn Express Aberdeen
(1 - 10 of 10 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Holiday Inn Express Aberdeen
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.