Holiday Inn Eugene North-Springfield

Holiday Inn Eugene North-Springfield in Springfield

Holiday Inn Eugene North-Springfield

Holiday Inn Eugene North-Springfield Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 9.1/10
919 Kruse Way
Springfield, OR 97477

Hotel Guest Rating for Holiday Inn Eugene North-Springfield in Springfield

# 1 of 12 hotels in Springfield
Based on 454 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Holiday Inn Eugene North-Springfield
Overall Quality Score
user rating 9.1.0
9.1
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.3.0
9.3
Hotel Staff
user rating 9.1.0
9.1
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.0.0
9.0
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.0.0
8.0
Check Rates and Availability at the Holiday Inn Eugene North-Springfield
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Holiday Inn Eugene North-Springfield

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Senior Travelers
Verified Hotel Guest from Chimacum, WA
December 18, 2014
Senior Travelers
10.0
Location to the freeway and restaurants and shopping. Very convenient
All was very good.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Melanie from Coos Bay, OR
December 13, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
Fantastic! Staff was Great, went above and beyond to ensure that we had a wonderful stay.
Nothing!
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Riddle, OR
December 11, 2014
Couple
8.0
the mold in the bathroom above the toilet and the door and hair in the bath tub and something else from the shower wall not sure what
Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Coos Bay, OR
December 11, 2014
Group Traveler
10.0
ALL THE PEOPLE!
Would stay here EVERYTIME!!! LOVED IT!
Couple
William from Carlsborg, WA
December 10, 2014
Couple
10.0
We loved our stay. Everything was perfect from the checkin to checkout. The hotel seemed very new and was exceptionally well appointed. We enjoyed dinner in the restaurant which had great food and great prices as well as great service.
Solo Traveler
Susan from Eureka, CA
December 8, 2014
Solo Traveler
10.0
Clean, comfortable, convieniently location.
No

Nicely appointed rooms

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from San Gabriel, CA
December 8, 2014
Couple
10.0
The hotel was very clean and the staff was super friendly.There was plenty of free parking. The front desk gave us the free Wifi code before we even asked for it which was nice.
It was a little confusing of where the entrance to the hotel was. There are about 4 hotels in the same area and this hotel and another share a driveway. So when you first pull in you see the other hotel and think you are at the wrong place.
Family Traveling with Teens
Kasey from Coeur D Alene, ID
December 4, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0
I liked how updated it was, the pillows and beds were very cozy, very pet friendly, staff was very inviting, tons of fluffy towels, great working blow dryers, rooms smelled so clean, nice private big closet space, pool area was beautiful, big rooms!
The restaurant food was not very good and portions are very small. A little high priced for low quality dishes.
Couple
Rosemary from Benicia, CA
December 3, 2014
Couple
10.0
staff was helpful, courteous and friendly
nothing

great location to shopping, hospital and restaurants

Couple
Vicki from Brookings, OR
December 3, 2014
Couple
10.0
I just liked everything about it! Pet friendly and quick check in.
I didn't like it that I forgot my swim suit!
Reviews of Holiday Inn Eugene North-Springfield
(1 - 10 of 200 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Holiday Inn Eugene North-Springfield
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg