Holiday Inn Eugene North-Springfield

Holiday Inn Eugene North-Springfield in Springfield

Holiday Inn Eugene North-Springfield

Holiday Inn Eugene North-Springfield Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 9.1/10
919 Kruse Way
Springfield, OR 97477

Hotel Guest Rating for Holiday Inn Eugene North-Springfield in Springfield

# 2 of 12 hotels in Springfield
Based on 409 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Holiday Inn Eugene North-Springfield
Overall Quality Score
user rating 9.1.0
9.1
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.3.0
9.3
Hotel Staff
user rating 9.1.0
9.1
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.0.0
9.0
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.0.0
8.0
Check Rates and Availability at the Holiday Inn Eugene North-Springfield
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Holiday Inn Eugene North-Springfield

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Grants Pass, OR
September 15, 2014
Business Traveler
7.0
I was given a handicapped accessible room, nothing else was available according to the front desk. While the room was large I suppose to accommodate a wheel chair, the TV was about 20 feet from the nearest bed or chair and the bath room like a gym shower.
Couple
Winston from Wheeler, OR
September 11, 2014
Couple
10.0
Very helpful and friendly staff. Ashley and Kassidy, especially.
Central reservations told us we'd have a king room but when we arrived we were given two queens...

Very well appointed room. We hadn't stayed in a Holiday Inn for some time, but we may be seeking them out after this experience. Thanks!

Family Traveling with Young Children
Fateh from Surrey, Canada
September 2, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Imran from Surrey, Canada
August 26, 2014
Couple
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Imran from Surrey, Canada
August 26, 2014
Couple
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Gary from Central Point, OR
August 21, 2014
Couple
9.0
It was nice and quiet and relaxing. The bed was really comfortable.
The bath tub needed a mat. It got very slippery when taking a shower and we almost slipped and fell.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Federal Way, WA
August 20, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0
Hotel is located next to a lot of restaurants with in walking distance. Staff was very friendly and helpful.
The pillows may look very fluffy, but any kind of weight flattens them out. It was a good thing we had extra pillows.
Couple
Melody from Redmond, OR
August 1, 2014
Couple
10.0
We love the location, price and beauty of this hotel! It is always nice to stay here-we know it will be quiet and clean! And the beds are super comfy!
It was perfect!!!

We are always so excited that we get to stay here! It is close to loads of fun things to do and we always feel like royalty in the amazing rooms!!!

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Tillamook, OR
July 31, 2014
Couple
10.0
Very clean. Friendly, efficient staff. Nice linens. All the necessities in the room.
Slow elevator.

Attractive, roomy lobby. Near shopping and restaurants.

Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Bend, OR
July 31, 2014
Solo Traveler
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Reviews of Holiday Inn Eugene North-Springfield
(1 - 10 of 200 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Holiday Inn Eugene North-Springfield
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg