Holiday Inn Eugene North-Springfield

Holiday Inn Eugene North-Springfield in Springfield

Holiday Inn Eugene North-Springfield

Holiday Inn Eugene North-Springfield Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 9.1/10
919 Kruse Way
Springfield, OR 97477

Hotel Guest Rating for Holiday Inn Eugene North-Springfield in Springfield

# 2 of 12 hotels in Springfield
Based on 403 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Holiday Inn Eugene North-Springfield
Overall Quality Score
user rating 9.1.0
9.1
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.3.0
9.3
Hotel Staff
user rating 9.1.0
9.1
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.0.0
9.0
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.0.0
8.0
Check Rates and Availability at the Holiday Inn Eugene North-Springfield
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Holiday Inn Eugene North-Springfield

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from San Jose, CA
July 17, 2014
Business Traveler
10.0
modern, upscale
n/a

late check-in, nice staff, offered a variety of rooms, brought up extra requested items (blankets, pillows, etc.)

Couple
Rebecca from Vancouver, Canada
July 16, 2014
Couple
9.0
Great value for money (less than CDN $---). Clean, bright and modern. The rooms are a good size, the beds very comfortable and you have pillow choices! What's not to love?

Close to the highway so perfect for stopping for the night en route elsewhere. But is also close to some of the sites and attractions in Eugene, so great value for a place to stay if you want to explore the area.

Group Traveler
Laura from Dallas, TX
July 13, 2014
Group Traveler
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Senior Travelers
John from Weed, CA
July 12, 2014
Senior Travelers
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Diann from Goodyear, AZ
July 11, 2014
10.0
The room was so great! Clean and very comfortable! Would stay here again in a heartbeat!
On check in Front desk staff were not warm and friendly. Seemed bored and disengaged. Better upon checkout.

Easy to access. Room was wonderful! Hotel looked clean and well taken care off.

Family Traveling with Teens
Eric from Austin, TX
July 11, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0
Great bar/dining area. Staff was very nice and helpful. Our stay was great.
No

Great hotel, would stay here again.

Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Lemon Grove, CA
July 11, 2014
Solo Traveler
10.0
Like everything about this hotel from the location to the general look and feel of the hotel
Not really, everything lived up to expectations

Hotel is great and I hope to stay here everytime I am in the area

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Chimacum, WA
July 9, 2014
Couple
10.0
The hotel was so pleasant when we entered. Then when we went into the room we were definitely impressed.
Everything was great!
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Concord, CA
July 8, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
They had the room we requested even for a late check in. We arrived around midnight. Room was clean. Towels were just right. They say they provide any little extras you may have forgotten (i.e. toothbrush, comb, etc.). Much nicer than Holiday Inn Express.
Parking was tight since the hotel appeared to be sold out on the night we arrived. We had to park in the "Tesla Charging Station Parking" spaces since their entire lot was full. There is a Holiday Inn Express just 1 block away so its easy to get lost.

We arrived around midnight on a weekday and the Night Auditor was friendly and welcoming. He had an upstairs, Non-smoking King room just like we had requested. The property isn't fancy but a lot nicer than a Holiday Inn Express. They have a restaurant on sight but we didn't get to take advantage of it. The rooms are clean and have all the basic necesseties. I love their towels which felt softer and thicker than what you get at most hotels. Parking was a bit of a problem since they were sold out on the night of our arrival. But we were pleased with our quiet comfortable room and the friendly professional staff. ...read more

Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Newport, OR
July 6, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0
The location is perfect;easy freeway access & close to stores & restaurants. The service was excellent. I felt like an important guest!
Reviews of Holiday Inn Eugene North-Springfield
(1 - 10 of 200 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Holiday Inn Eugene North-Springfield
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg