Holiday Inn Eugene North-Springfield

Holiday Inn Eugene North-Springfield

Holiday Inn Eugene North-Springfield Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 9.1/10
919 Kruse Way
Springfield, OR 97477

Hotel Guest Rating for Holiday Inn Eugene North-Springfield in Springfield

# 2 of 12 hotels in Springfield
Based on 505 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Holiday Inn Eugene North-Springfield
Overall Quality Score
user rating 9.1.0
9.1
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.3.0
9.3
Hotel Staff
user rating 9.1.0
9.1
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.0.0
9.0
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.0.0
8.0
Check Rates and Availability at the Holiday Inn Eugene North-Springfield
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Holiday Inn Eugene North-Springfield

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Rocklin, CA
July 13, 2015
Couple
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Business Traveler
Jean from Gold Beach, OR
July 11, 2015
Business Traveler
10.0
Room was nice size and beds were very comfortable. Coffee in the room was great and it's a plus to have a microwave and small refrigerator.
Gateway area can be hard to get onto main road when traffic is busy.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Ellenton, FL
July 8, 2015
Solo Traveler
10.0
This was a terrific experience! Pleasant, courteous staff, clean updated room. Stayed 5 days. Single travelling female, felt safe & so close to many restaurants & shops with quick access to my local destinations.
No complaints about anything!
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Fairfield, CA
July 1, 2015
Solo Traveler
10.0
I was greeted warmly by staff and was welcomed. I like the pool and the rooms are very comfortable. I like having a range of choices for TV.Bed was comfortable and I slept very well.
Air conditioning is a little hard to regulate.Room was too cold when I first entered. Eventually I had to shut off the AC--would be nice if it could be adjusted more exactly to my preferred temperature. Also the coffee machine did not work.
Verified Hotel Guest from Vacaville, CA
June 24, 2015
9.0
Very clean facility. The staff was very welcoming and nice. Check in went quick and we were in our room in a flash.

This hotel is a great place to stay. The check in process was so quick and easy we were in our room in a flash, which is great after 8 hrs of driving. There are a lot of food and dining choices very close. The room was clean and the bed was comfortable. This is definitely a winner.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Junction City, OR
June 10, 2015
Couple
10.0
That there was a mini fridge and iron
That the mirror over the sink was so far away. Hard to put makeup on and was not a fan of the tall mirror facing the toilet
Couple
Eric from Vancouver, Canada
June 7, 2015
Couple
9.0
The room was updated. The bathroom had a large counter.
Couple
Jerry from Manteca, CA
June 2, 2015
Couple
10.0
Everything was great! Even the restaurant
Nothing
Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Alpine, CA
May 28, 2015
Group Traveler
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Senior Travelers
Mary from Maple Vallry, WA
May 27, 2015
Senior Travelers
10.0
Friendly staff
Complimentary breakfast seems to be gone...
Reviews of Holiday Inn Eugene North-Springfield
(1 - 10 of 200 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Holiday Inn Eugene North-Springfield
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.