Holiday Inn Eugene North-Springfield

Holiday Inn Eugene North-Springfield

Holiday Inn Eugene North-Springfield Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 9.1/10
919 Kruse Way
Springfield, OR 97477

Hotel Guest Rating for Holiday Inn Eugene North-Springfield in Springfield

# 2 of 12 hotels in Springfield
Based on 486 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Holiday Inn Eugene North-Springfield
Overall Quality Score
user rating 9.1.0
9.1
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.3.0
9.3
Hotel Staff
user rating 9.1.0
9.1
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.0.0
9.0
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.0.0
8.0
Check Rates and Availability at the Holiday Inn Eugene North-Springfield
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Holiday Inn Eugene North-Springfield

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Winston, OR
April 22, 2015
Couple
10.0
The room was beautiful, very clean and very quiet...the best nights sleep in a hotel since I can't remember when.
It would have been over the top excellent if there had been a breakfast included for a quick get go in the morning.
Family Traveling with Teens
Andrea from Orange, CA
April 1, 2015
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Teens
Tara from Bay Point, CA
March 29, 2015
Family Traveling with Teens
8.0
Indoor pool and spa. Restaurant in hotel. Pet friendly.
Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Coeur D Alene, ID
March 28, 2015
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0
I like how clean it is. There are many pillows to choose from. Beautiful bathroom. Close to a huge variety of restaurants. Professional staff. Cozy bedding. When parking gets full you can enter with your card at another entrance. Great pool & gym!
I had a hard time balancing the temp in the room but I'm sure it would have been an easy fix had I just asked for help. Ask for help unlike me so you are more comfortable .
Senior Travelers
Madeline from Wasilla, AK
March 23, 2015
Senior Travelers
9.0
Bed was comfortable....plenty of pillows with choice of firmness...I was nervous
No continental etc breakfast....But I was close to several restaurants.
Senior Travelers
Verified Hotel Guest from Coos Bay, OR
March 23, 2015
Senior Travelers
10.0
The location was great, the room was close to the elevator and clean and comfortable.
My only complaint is, the bathtub was slippery and I would have liked a rubber tub mat.
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Oakland, CA
March 19, 2015
Business Traveler
9.0
Everything is super fresh and clean, with bright, modern spaces. Just what I like!
There was nothing I didn't like except I slept through breakfast. :-)
Linda from Eugene, OR
March 1, 2015
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Alisyn from Eugene, OR
February 26, 2015
Couple
5.0
Comfortable beds, clean, pet friendly.
Rated as a 3 star but did not live up to a 3 star hotel (furniture looked like it was getting shabby, I.e. Chipped wood, stains on chair pillow etc.) No windows to open for fresh air and it became quite humid. Overall room was decent IF you get a deal.
Solo Traveler
Catherine from Mckenzie Bridge, OR
February 26, 2015
Solo Traveler
9.0
I checked in after midnight and had to park in the back. I came in with a suitcase and a bag and struggled to open the door with my key and keep it open while I shuffled in and the guy at the front desk just stood there watching and not helping me
Reviews of Holiday Inn Eugene North-Springfield
(1 - 10 of 200 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Holiday Inn Eugene North-Springfield
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.