Holiday Inn Eugene North-Springfield

Holiday Inn Eugene North-Springfield

Holiday Inn Eugene North-Springfield Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 9.1/10
919 Kruse Way
Springfield, OR 97477

Hotel Guest Rating for Holiday Inn Eugene North-Springfield in Springfield

# 2 of 12 hotels in Springfield
Based on 697 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Holiday Inn Eugene North-Springfield
Overall Quality Score
user rating 9.1.0
9.1
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.3.0
9.3
Hotel Staff
user rating 9.2.0
9.2
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.0.0
9.0
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.0.0
8.0
Check Rates and Availability at the Holiday Inn Eugene North-Springfield
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Holiday Inn Eugene North-Springfield

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Victor from Gardnerville, NV
February 21, 2017
Couple
10.0
Just a nice stay!
NO
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Florence, OR
February 20, 2017
Business Traveler
10.0
Hotel staff are always friendly and helpful. I stay often for business and they always do an excellent job.
Couple
Eileen from Blaine, WA
February 13, 2017
Couple
5.0
Disappointing compared to the services we experienced at the Holiday Inn Express.
Couple
Dale from Mcminnville, OR
February 7, 2017
Couple
8.0
I love the bar/resteraunt . The room itself had a great view on the 6th floor ( corner King) The bed was comfortable and you can't beat the choice of pillows. We also enjoyed the Keurig coffee maker, it was a nice touch. Not to mention the bath amenities
About the only thing that put a dark cloud over our visit was the WiFi. It was sketchy at best. We had some " pull your hair" moments over that.
Verified Hotel Guest from Springfield, OR
January 28, 2017
10.0
How friendly and helpful the staff was
The food wasn't the best
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Redmond, WA
January 12, 2017
Solo Traveler
8.0
Clean, comfortable, free airport shuttle
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Gig Harbor, WA
January 10, 2017
Couple
10.0
Beautiful lobby and room. Friendly staff. Good location near the freeway, restaurants and shopping.
I would have liked a free breakfast like the Holiday Inn Express offers.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Menasha, WI
January 9, 2017
Couple
10.0
The staff was very friendly and accommodating. The hotwl is very quiet and is in a good location set back from the main street.
Verified Hotel Guest from Springfield, OR
January 9, 2017
10.0
That kids ate for free, it saved us time and money. Also the staff.  especially  were so helpful
Solo Traveler
Laura from Burton, WA
January 6, 2017
Solo Traveler
10.0
The wait staff at the restaurant and front desk were phenomenal! Thank you.
Reviews of Holiday Inn Eugene North-Springfield
(1 - 10 of 200 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Holiday Inn Eugene North-Springfield
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.