Holiday Inn Eau Claire South I-94

Holiday Inn Eau Claire South I-94 in Eau Claire

Holiday Inn Eau Claire South I-94

Holiday Inn Eau Claire South I-94 Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 9.6/10
4751 Owen Ayres Court
Eau Claire, WI 54701

Hotel Guest Rating for Holiday Inn Eau Claire South I-94 in Eau Claire

# 6 of 20 hotels in Eau Claire
Based on 14 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Holiday Inn Eau Claire South I-94
Overall Quality Score
user rating 9.6.0
9.6
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.8.0
9.8
Hotel Staff
user rating 9.6.0
9.6
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.7.0
8.7
Check Rates and Availability at the Holiday Inn Eau Claire South I-94
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Holiday Inn Eau Claire South I-94

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Waukesha, WI
May 30, 2014
Group Traveler
10.0
Considering the hotel had opened less than a year ago, it is in exquisite condition, but other than that, I also enjoyed how each bed not only came with memory foam mattresses, but every type of pillow. How courteous of them.
I thought it was a bit inconvenient that the hotel is tucked away where nobody can really notice it. But that didn't stop me from liking the hotel.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Christopher from Appleton, WI
April 26, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0
Updated shower, lack of noise from other rooms, hotel bar.
Pool was cold.

It was Easter, and we had breakfast tickets, but had to depart prior to brunch being ready - even though we were told upon booking breakfast would be available @ 8:30 AM.

Couple
Tracy from Madison, WI
April 23, 2014
Couple
10.0
Really nice rooms in a new hotel. Banquet room was nice and worked well for our visit.
Rooms facing the highway can hear some noise from the interstate.
Solo Traveler
Jacqueline from La Crosse, WI
April 21, 2014
Solo Traveler
10.0
Clean, new rooms were
No.

Totally pleased with hotel, room and amenities offered. Would definitely recommend to others traveling to the area.

Group Traveler
Sarah from Tomahawk, WI
April 15, 2014
Group Traveler
10.0
It was SO NEW AND GORGEOUS! The room was spotless and well stocked. The attached restaurant was excellent and priced reasonably. We will definitely be staying there again!
The location was hard to find. The property is so new, the newly constructed streets did not appear to OnStar or GPS. We had printed out directions from Google, but without those, we wouldn't have had much luck finding the place.

Provided that the hotel and restaurant staff maintain their high standards, the Holiday Inn on Owen Ayers Road in Eau Claire, WI, will be a definite destination for my family! It's a wonderful place and I highly recommend it to anyone looking for an upscale place to stay in Eau Claire.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Jungkuk from Palatine, IL
March 31, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Medford, WI
January 13, 2014
Group Traveler
10.0
The Staff are caring and considerate. Room was very clean and comfortable. Pillows of all kinds of support are available. The location is away from the heavy traffic - but very close on a frontage road to the Interstate.
NO
Couple
Joseph from Rhinelander, WI
January 9, 2014
Couple
8.0
Rooms were very nice, beds were very comfortable.
The hot tub was very cold.

Staff was very friendly and helpful.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Osseo, WI
December 8, 2013
Couple
8.0
Free Internet; Free Parking; Great Bar
Location isn't great, and music from the first floor can be heard in rooms on the 2nd floor.
Couple
Ken from Rice Lake, WI
November 6, 2013
Couple
10.0
we loved everything about this hotel, great restaurant also.
wished the pool was a little bigger

we had a good time, felt like the employees were helpful plenty of nearby places to eat and a nice mall approximately half a mile away

Reviews of Holiday Inn Eau Claire South I-94
(1 - 10 of 12 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Holiday Inn Eau Claire South I-94
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg