Holiday Inn Eau Claire South I-94

Holiday Inn Eau Claire South I-94

Holiday Inn Eau Claire South I-94 Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 9.6/10
4751 Owen Ayres Court
Eau Claire, WI 54701
take a virtual tour

Hotel Guest Rating for Holiday Inn Eau Claire South I-94 in Eau Claire

# 6 of 21 hotels in Eau Claire
Based on 23 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Holiday Inn Eau Claire South I-94
Overall Quality Score
user rating 9.6.0
9.6
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.6.0
9.6
Hotel Staff
user rating 9.6.0
9.6
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.4.0
8.4
Check Rates and Availability at the Holiday Inn Eau Claire South I-94
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Holiday Inn Eau Claire South I-94

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Chad from Viroqua, WI
August 4, 2015
Couple
9.0
It was hard to find.
Business Traveler
Brian from De Pere, WI
June 29, 2015
Business Traveler
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Yolanda from West Chicago, IL
June 24, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
Friendly staff. Hotel was clean and efficient.
it was hard to get to off of the highway.
Family Traveling with Teens
Heather from Mahtomedi, MN
June 23, 2015
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0
Very clean and staff was accommodating
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Marshfield, WI
May 25, 2015
Couple
10.0
This was a very new hotel. The rooms were wonderful, very neat and tidy.We enjoyed our stay.
Solo Traveler
Randall from New Lenox, IL
February 25, 2015
Solo Traveler
10.0
Staff was helpful and cheerful, Jonnys steak house was very nice food was excelent
Couple
Tim from Lake Zurich, IL
October 28, 2014
Couple
8.0
Comfortable and quiet room. Tiled shower with sliding glass doors.
Very difficult to actually drive to this hotel's location. Can see it from a distance but very difficult to actually get there. Not on GPS or Google maps. Hotel is nestled between interstate and a highway.
Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Waukesha, WI
May 30, 2014
Group Traveler
10.0
Considering the hotel had opened less than a year ago, it is in exquisite condition, but other than that, I also enjoyed how each bed not only came with memory foam mattresses, but every type of pillow. How courteous of them.
I thought it was a bit inconvenient that the hotel is tucked away where nobody can really notice it. But that didn't stop me from liking the hotel.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Christopher from Appleton, WI
April 26, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0
Updated shower, lack of noise from other rooms, hotel bar.
Pool was cold.

It was Easter, and we had breakfast tickets, but had to depart prior to brunch being ready - even though we were told upon booking breakfast would be available @ 8:30 AM.

Couple
Tracy from Madison, WI
April 23, 2014
Couple
10.0
Really nice rooms in a new hotel. Banquet room was nice and worked well for our visit.
Rooms facing the highway can hear some noise from the interstate.
Reviews of Holiday Inn Eau Claire South I-94
(1 - 10 of 18 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Holiday Inn Eau Claire South I-94
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.