Holiday Inn East Windsor

Holiday Inn East Windsor in Hightstown

Holiday Inn East Windsor

Holiday Inn East Windsor Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.1/10
399 Monmouth Street
Hightstown, NJ 08520

Hotel Guest Rating for Holiday Inn East Windsor in Hightstown

# 1 of 4 hotels in Hightstown
Based on 41 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Holiday Inn East Windsor
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.1.0
8.1
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.4.0
8.4
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.4.0
8.4
Hotel Dining
user rating 6.5.0
6.5
Check Rates and Availability at the Holiday Inn East Windsor
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Holiday Inn East Windsor

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Yorktown Hgts, NY
August 14, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
7.0
Good location. Close to NJ turnpike and town. Room was clean and neat.
No refrigerator in the room.Free breakfast not included. I requested non-smoking room but the room smelled like smoking. I called hotel before arriving and asked to assign me a room but the hotel refused it.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Centereach, NY
April 1, 2014
Couple
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Toms River, NJ
March 23, 2014
Couple
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Snoqualmie, WA
November 20, 2013
Couple
7.0
The staff was friendly.
I thought the room was somewhat run down, carpet in particular, it didn't look and really feel "clean".

Overall, it was a value stay. Nothing fancy, nothing wrong, it simply worked-but that is expected in this price range. The staff was friendly and that goes a long ways.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Moultrie, GA
October 4, 2013
Couple
8.0
Location and good value. Nice large room
Bathtub wasn't very sparkling clean.

Maybe star rating was 1/2 too high

Group Traveler
Lewis from Cookeville, TN
September 25, 2013
Group Traveler
8.0
Clean and quiet room.
Priced a little high and no breakfast included.
Secundino from Brooklyn, NY
September 1, 2013
10.0
Nice in clean friendly I was last year already I like the why I stay this time thank y ou
Noyes

Yes

Family Traveling with Teens
Emena from Teaneck, NJ
July 9, 2013
Family Traveling with Teens
6.0
it was at the right place at the right time
they said I had free breakfast n then charged me
Family Traveling with Teens
Cindy from Jackson Heights, NY
May 22, 2013
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0
I loved the hospitality, restaurant and service. It was clean, warm and the food was amazing.
I loved everything about it.

The restaurant closes at 9:30pm. The breakfast buffet no matter how long the food was sitting there is $13.00, so unless your room came with a meal, be weary of the "open buffet".

Couple
Douglas from Cream Ridge, NJ
May 16, 2013
Couple
7.0
Location was right off local highway(s)
No

good location right off NJ Turnpike. We didn't try the restaurant but did find decent restaurants in the area

Reviews of Holiday Inn East Windsor
(1 - 10 of 11 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Holiday Inn East Windsor
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg