Holiday Inn East Windsor

Holiday Inn East Windsor

Holiday Inn East Windsor Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.1/10
399 Monmouth Street
Hightstown, NJ 08520

Hotel Guest Rating for Holiday Inn East Windsor in Hightstown

# 1 of 4 hotels in Hightstown
Based on 76 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Holiday Inn East Windsor
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.1.0
8.1
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.5.0
8.5
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.2.0
8.2
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.3.0
8.3
Hotel Dining
user rating 6.5.0
6.5
Check Rates and Availability at the Holiday Inn East Windsor
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Holiday Inn East Windsor

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Andrew from Hanover, MA
June 21, 2015
Couple
9.0
Good breakfast buffet. Restaurant dinner above average. Very convenient to NJ TPK. FRiendly staff
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Providence Ri, RI
May 20, 2015
Business Traveler
3.0
location, parking, coffee
room not clean, slightly shabby, tv broken in gym, gym equipment shabby, missing parts
Business Traveler
Westley from Lawrenceville, GA
April 1, 2015
Business Traveler
9.0
Rooms & service
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Agoura Hills, CA
March 18, 2015
Business Traveler
9.0
Clean. Peaceful environment inside the hotel despite being located right next to the turnpike.

Got a room right next to the turnpike but slept great with ear plugs. If you're sensitive or concerned about turnpike noise, try to arrange a quieter room in advance.

Couple
David from Baltimore, MD
March 14, 2015
Couple
10.0
Friendly staff, ready room, clean and comfortable. Much better than my last Experience at this chain years ago. They have stepped up their game and regained me as a customer.
That we had to leave.
Marcie from Waynesboro, PA
March 11, 2015
10.0
Nice,clean quiet place to come back to and relax. We were right next to the NJ Turnpike, and did not hear the traffic. I would definitely stay again,when we are in the area.
Trip too short.
Verified Hotel Guest from West Hempstead, NY
March 8, 2015
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Don from Fort Smith, AR
February 25, 2015
Couple
10.0
It was not without error, however was outstanding both in room and staff.
The only thing in the morning the guest regular coffee in the lobby was empty several times and not refilled. I could live with that, with it being the only problem.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Richmond Hill, NY
February 25, 2015
Solo Traveler
10.0
A short drive from restaurants & shopping in Hightstown & E. Windsor; right off the NJ Turnpike, yet I've stayed there several times and it has been quiet. I had a room this time with a microwave and refrigerator. Hotel employee at the desk was gr
Nothing
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Oakland, MD
January 3, 2015
Business Traveler
7.0
Nice, clean,and good location.
No continental breakfast was included.
Reviews of Holiday Inn East Windsor
(1 - 10 of 38 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Holiday Inn East Windsor
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.