Holiday Inn East Saint Paul

Holiday Inn East Saint Paul

Holiday Inn East Saint Paul Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.3/10
2201 Burns Avenue
Saint Paul, MN 55119

Hotel Guest Rating for Holiday Inn East Saint Paul in Saint Paul

See Most Popular hotels in Saint Paul
Based on 112 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Holiday Inn East Saint Paul
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.3.0
7.3
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 7.9.0
7.9
Hotel Staff
user rating 7.9.0
7.9
Location of Hotel
user rating 7.6.0
7.6
Hotel Dining
user rating 6.4.0
6.4
Check Rates and Availability at the Holiday Inn East Saint Paul
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Holiday Inn East Saint Paul

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Julie from Bloomer, WI
September 9, 2016
Couple
3.0
The room was nice and the breakfast was very good.
The hotel was over booked. There was a line of people with reservations and no rooms. We had to wait in line for over an hour. We had to argue with the receptionist about our breakfast voucher. Checking out we were listed as a no show.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Eau Claire, WI
August 9, 2016
Couple
5.0
The hotel was very messy in public spaces. For example the lobby restrooms were trashed, we told management about it and they said they couldn't do anything about it. This was not just paper towel messy, it was human waste disaster.
Pheu from Rochester, MN
August 8, 2016
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Verified Hotel Guest from Terre Haute, IN
July 24, 2016
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Deandra from Owatonna, MN
July 10, 2016
Family Traveling with Young Children
1.0
Location to the baseball field we played at for a tournament
I did not like how there was a dirty sock left in the room from the other guest before us, also I DIDN'T appreciate when I was woken up from a manager at 12:20 am to tell me I was supposed to be am heckled out a long time ago when I booked another night.
Verified Hotel Guest from Wausau, WI
July 7, 2016
5.0
I lived it how they cam and clean the room every day. Especially hoe they made our bed and fold the blankets. That's a plus plus. Great job.
Only thing was that, I need to use the microwave But there's was none in the room. Only on n the lobby.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Milwaukee, WI
July 6, 2016
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0
Our room was clean and they had a microwave at the check in desk to heat up food.
We were not able to use the pool while we stayed there. Some kid had a accident in the pool on Saturday evening and they never cleaned the pool the entire time we were there so we couldnt use it. Our kids were a bit disappointed.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Wausau, WI
July 5, 2016
Family Traveling with Young Children
7.0
Pool was closed both days.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Maple, WI
June 7, 2016
Family Traveling with Young Children
4.0
It has a great location
My Hotel toilet overflowed all over our floor and carpet 10 minutes after we arrived. It was fixed and hour later and it smelled disgusting and musty in our room the entire time we were there for the whole weekend.
Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Woodbury, MN
April 26, 2016
Group Traveler
5.0
The door to our hotel room was missing a large piece of the corner and we could see into the hallway. There was a vending machine across the hall from our room that was out of order because it had been vandalized. Not worth of a three star rating AT ALL!
Reviews of Holiday Inn East Saint Paul
(1 - 10 of 30 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Holiday Inn East Saint Paul
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.