Holiday Inn Dundee-Waterpark

Holiday Inn Dundee-Waterpark

Holiday Inn Dundee-Waterpark Image
2 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.4/10
100 Whitetail Drive
Dundee, MI 48131

Hotel Guest Rating for Holiday Inn Dundee-Waterpark in Dundee

# 1 of 4 hotels in Dundee
Based on 72 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Holiday Inn Dundee-Waterpark
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.4.0
8.4
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.9.0
8.9
Hotel Dining
user rating 5.0.0
5.0
Check Rates and Availability at the Holiday Inn Dundee-Waterpark
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Holiday Inn Dundee-Waterpark

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Group Traveler
Donald from Pleasant Hill, OH
May 2, 2016
Group Traveler
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Billie from Antwerp, OH
March 14, 2016
Family Traveling with Young Children
2.0
ONLY benefit is the "sky bridge" to the waterpark built next to hotel!
WAY overpriced, waterpark is separate charge and expensive. Video room kept ripping off kids (I swiped the cards myself, not my child)! Refunded several times until I gave up! No continental breakfast offered for that price! Rip off all the way around!
Family Traveling with Young Children
Tracy from Warren, MI
January 7, 2016
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Coldwater, MI
October 20, 2015
Couple
3.0
The decor.
Room key didn't work all the time. Could hear every noise in neighboring rooms and in the hallways. Quiet time was not observed. Noise until after 1:30 am. Won't stay here again.
Couple
Maryellen from Richmond, KY
September 13, 2015
Couple
3.0
It is dated and not clean. The fake plants in the room had an inch of dust and the bathroom needed a deep clean.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Daniel from Jackson, MI
September 9, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0
Nice get away
Loud room upstairs
Couple
Terra from Forestville, NY
February 2, 2015
Couple
7.0
The location of the hotel is perfect for everything in the area. Walking distance to the restaurants if you want to stay local
I didnt like being on the first floor next to the parking lot. VERY LOUD!!! kids screaming, door slamming...also the walls seem thin the people next to us kept coughing all night and we could hear it.

Then Hotel is in a good location. They have a on site restaurant but due to the reviews we were afraid to eat there. We ate at Lone Star and Bob Evans, both were great!

Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Holland, MI
December 24, 2014
Solo Traveler
7.0
The chlorine smell was rather annoying. Also, I didn't realize that the breakfast wasn't complementary
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Winfield, IL
November 6, 2014
Couple
7.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Todd from Butler, IN
October 14, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
6.0
Hotel was clean
Not the room I booked. We could hear every footstep the people above us took and could hear the people next to us talking.
Reviews of Holiday Inn Dundee-Waterpark
(1 - 10 of 13 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Holiday Inn Dundee-Waterpark
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.