Holiday Inn Downtown Vancouver

Holiday Inn Downtown Vancouver in Vancouver

Holiday Inn Downtown Vancouver

Holiday Inn Downtown Vancouver Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.6/10
1110 Howe Street At Helmcken
Vancouver, BC V6Z 1R2

Hotel Guest Rating for Holiday Inn Downtown Vancouver in Vancouver

See Most Popular hotels in Vancouver
Based on 154 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Holiday Inn Downtown Vancouver
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.6.0
7.6
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.2.0
8.2
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.2.0
8.2
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.1.0
7.1
Check Rates and Availability at the Holiday Inn Downtown Vancouver
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Holiday Inn Downtown Vancouver

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Gregory from New Westminster, Canada
January 13, 2015
Couple
7.0
The location is great and close to so many fun things to do.About 20 mins to walk to Canucks game. Staff was friendly. Check in was fast and painless. The rooms were nice to stay in. I will return for sure. Decent price too for downtown Vancouver !
The bed was not as comfortable as we had hoped for. Was decent but have had better.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from New Brighton, MN
January 2, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
5.0
Hotel is clean
We requested a crib in advance, but we did not have the crib when we checked in. I asked the front desk a.nd called 2 more time and we finally got a crib 4 hours later. It was way passed our baby sleep time.The internet in our room was bad.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Wayne from Edmonton, Canada
January 2, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0
Location was great! Hidden price deal was exceptional
Wifi was slow
Solo Traveler
Sarah from Calgary, Canada
January 1, 2015
Solo Traveler
10.0
Everything was great and the staff were amazing however there was NO WIFI and I was unable to every surf the internet or stream any videos. the hotel needs to spend money putting those wifi boxes on the ceiling of every floor.
I was there for 8 days and not having wifi was extremely frustrating. for this reason i would not stay there again.
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Thornhill, Canada
December 27, 2014
Business Traveler
2.0
Difficult check in as required a $300 cash deposit without a credit card. The person was nice and agreed upon $200 but just not comforting not to be clearly told. She did her best as I wanted to leave but bad hotel policy not to inform
Couple
Kyle from Kamloops, Canada
November 26, 2014
Couple
6.0
Location.
Parking is expensive, water issues caused no hot water.
Couple
John from Sevierville, TN
September 12, 2014
Couple
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Cincinnati, OH
August 31, 2014
Couple
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Jean-Sebastien from Seattle, WA
August 19, 2014
8.0
You can't beat the location, this place is awesome!
The room was cleaned a little too fast... we found underwear in the shower and the coffee machine was full.
Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Torrance, CA
August 9, 2014
Group Traveler
7.0
Good service, nice spa, near by good food court
No parking space
Reviews of Holiday Inn Downtown Vancouver
(1 - 10 of 44 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Holiday Inn Downtown Vancouver
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg