Holiday Inn Soho

Holiday Inn Soho in New York City

Holiday Inn Soho

Holiday Inn Soho Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.1/10
138 Lafayette Street
New York, NY 10013
take a virtual tour

Hotel Guest Rating for Holiday Inn Soho in New York City

See Most Popular hotels in New York City
Based on 351 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Holiday Inn Soho
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.1.0
7.1
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 7.6.0
7.6
Hotel Staff
user rating 7.8.0
7.8
Location of Hotel
user rating 7.9.0
7.9
Hotel Dining
user rating 6.3.0
6.3
Check Rates and Availability at the Holiday Inn Soho
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Holiday Inn Soho

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Patti from Ventura, CA
September 18, 2014
7.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Verified Hotel Guest from Philadelphia, PA
September 18, 2014
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Minneapolis, MN
September 16, 2014
Group Traveler
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Brooklyn, NY
September 16, 2014
Couple
5.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Mr from Glasgow, United Kingdom
September 11, 2014
Couple
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Lucas from Oakland, CA
September 11, 2014
Couple
4.0
the location was super - great to walk, easy uptown or out to Brooklyn.
It IS a smoking hotel and even the nonsmoking rooms reek.

All the staff were friendly. The rooms were sad. The air quality was horrible.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Tel Aviv, Israel
September 8, 2014
Couple
9.0
the room was very clean. the location was great and near the 2 subway lines which is nice. there are nice restaurants in walking distance and also Shopping street in walking distance we had some AC issues in the room which were fixed quickly.
1. there was no AC in the public area. it was a bit annoying when we were in the reception or needed to wait for a pickup. 2. in the room, we could hear the water running in the pipe system. it is a bit annoying as it occurs in the middle of the night

in general, great hotel. we would return if we are in New York.

Group Traveler
Subho from Portland, OR
September 6, 2014
Group Traveler
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Edmonton, Canada
September 6, 2014
Group Traveler
7.0
the friendly, helpful staff at every level
rooms could use some upgrades. my room was fairly clean; however my parents room, specifically the bathroom need some upgrading as it's all rusting around edge/rim of the bath tub also there were mosquitos in the hotel even when the windows are shut

location is good if for the price you pay. good access to numerous subway lines; and around the corner to some of the major stores in SOHO while bordering Little Italy for good cafes. Hotel provides basic needs.

Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Washington, DC
September 3, 2014
Solo Traveler
9.0
Affordable price. cleanliness
Not really. I had a good time.

Overall everything was good, I enjoyed staying in that room and the TV channels were entertaining. The bed was very large and well done; the bathroom was sparkling clean which is a must for me. I had just hoped to stay at a location closer to downtown. Thanks.

Reviews of Holiday Inn Soho
(1 - 10 of 158 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Holiday Inn Soho
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg