Holiday Inn Dallas - Fort Worth Airport South

Holiday Inn Dallas - Fort Worth Airport South

Holiday Inn Dallas - Fort Worth Airport South Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.3/10
14320 Centre Station Drive
Fort Worth, TX 76155

Hotel Guest Rating for Holiday Inn Dallas - Fort Worth Airport South in Irving

# 10 of 80 hotels in Irving
Based on 156 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Holiday Inn Dallas - Fort Worth Airport South
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.3.0
8.3
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.1.0
9.1
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.2.0
8.2
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.9.0
8.9
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.1.0
8.1
Check Rates and Availability at the Holiday Inn Dallas - Fort Worth Airport South
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Holiday Inn Dallas - Fort Worth Airport South

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Seminole, TX
August 2, 2016
Couple
6.0
The size of our room was great. Lots of room to spread out.
We were placed in a handicap accessible room and when we would shower water would drain into the middle of the bathroom floor. Water was everywhere! The lighting by the door was poor. The location was ideal, but we won't stay there again.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Oklahoma City, OK
July 19, 2016
Family Traveling with Young Children
5.0
Cleanliness.
My Wi-Fi did not work at all, so i was unable to get any work done. Also, The iron leaked water all over my clothes...
Family Traveling with Young Children
Michelle from Shreveport, LA
June 28, 2016
Family Traveling with Young Children
6.0
Upon checking in we asked if they served breakfast, which they told us they did. However they failed to mention that they charge $11 for a basic crappy continental breakfast that most comparable hotels include with your stay.
Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Georgetown, TX
May 24, 2016
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0
Immaculately clean and friendly helpful service, even after 11pm when we arrived.
Couple
Jesse from Archer City, TX
May 17, 2016
Couple
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Peachtree City, GA
May 12, 2016
Group Traveler
10.0
Great, modern facilty close to the airport aand interstate
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Lubbock, TX
April 20, 2016
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
New and clean.
No hot tub.
Verified Hotel Guest from Austin, TX
March 30, 2016
10.0
Convenient location.
More genuine friendly banter at the front desk would be nice. Everyone was polite but a little distant.
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Richmond, TX
March 22, 2016
Business Traveler
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Deborah from Marshall, TX
March 15, 2016
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
Staff was most accommodating, location to DFW was ideal.
Reviews of Holiday Inn Dallas - Fort Worth Airport South
(1 - 10 of 35 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Holiday Inn Dallas - Fort Worth Airport South
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.