Holiday Inn Dallas - Fort Worth Airport South

Holiday Inn Dallas - Fort Worth Airport South

Holiday Inn Dallas - Fort Worth Airport South Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.3/10
14320 Centre Station Drive
Fort Worth, TX 76155

Hotel Guest Rating for Holiday Inn Dallas - Fort Worth Airport South in Irving

# 10 of 77 hotels in Irving
Based on 130 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Holiday Inn Dallas - Fort Worth Airport South
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.3.0
8.3
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.1.0
9.1
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.2.0
8.2
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.9.0
8.9
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.1.0
8.1
Check Rates and Availability at the Holiday Inn Dallas - Fort Worth Airport South
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Holiday Inn Dallas - Fort Worth Airport South

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Cleveland, OH
April 5, 2015
Couple
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Grand Prairie, TX
February 28, 2015
Couple
10.0
Everything was wonderful. Very pleased with everything about the hotel and my stay
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from San Antonio, TX
February 18, 2015
Couple
3.0
The room was very clean and was decorated nicely,
Reserved a king sized room, upon arrival to hotel they told us none were available. After checking with their housekeeping staff they found a ready king room for us. Battery on our keypad device was dead and we were locked out of the room for an hour.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Lancaster, TX
February 12, 2015
Couple
8.0
I liked this hotel very much. The room was very clean and the bed was very comfortable. The guy at the front desk is superb....he need a promotion. He is well groomed and highly educated with great customer service skills. This hotel is outstanding.
The food I ordered to my room wasn't edible.
Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from San Antonio, TX
November 10, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
9.0
Location
No desk, the table was not comfortable to use the computer
Family Traveling with Teens
Ricardo from Paso, TX
November 5, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Verified Hotel Guest from Houston, TX
October 17, 2014
10.0
Its location.
No.

Beautifully maintained, thought it was brand new on entering the lobby. Check-in quick and personable and staff helpful with recommendations for local restaurants and driving directions.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Roy from Austin, TX
October 16, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0
There were some issues with the front desk when we checked in but as soon as the New shift came in everything was fixed quickly!
Family Traveling with Young Children
Fabio from Sheppard Afb, TX
October 16, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
7.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Renisha from Indianapolis, IN
October 12, 2014
Couple
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Reviews of Holiday Inn Dallas - Fort Worth Airport South
(1 - 10 of 39 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Holiday Inn Dallas - Fort Worth Airport South
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.