Holiday Inn Dallas - Fort Worth Airport South

Holiday Inn Dallas - Fort Worth Airport South in Irving

Holiday Inn Dallas - Fort Worth Airport South

Holiday Inn Dallas - Fort Worth Airport South Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.3/10
14320 Centre Station Drive
Fort Worth, TX 76155

Hotel Guest Rating for Holiday Inn Dallas - Fort Worth Airport South in Irving

# 10 of 77 hotels in Irving
Based on 114 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Holiday Inn Dallas - Fort Worth Airport South
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.3.0
8.3
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.1.0
9.1
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.1.0
8.1
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.9.0
8.9
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.1.0
8.1
Check Rates and Availability at the Holiday Inn Dallas - Fort Worth Airport South
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Holiday Inn Dallas - Fort Worth Airport South

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Latisha from Houston, TX
July 15, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Houston, TX
July 1, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0
Clean and quiet.
Heavy use of air freshener in the lobby and hallway.
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Palo Alto, CA
May 13, 2014
Business Traveler
9.0
Location & cleanliness. The room was huge and very nicely laid out.
The shower stall was a bit awkward as the water from the shower area ran into the rest of the bathroom.

Great parking area. Close to coffee shops and freeways.

Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from San Diego, CA
April 27, 2014
Business Traveler
3.0
Location
Staff was very rude and unaccommodating. Cable in room worked sporadically. Vending machine on my floor did not work. Had issues with wireless connection which the staff never addressed--just gave me a phone number to call and I sat on hold forever.

Was actually surprised when anything did function properly and the staff was not helpful at all. This was the worst hotel experience I can recall. Would NOT recommend this poorly managed hotel.

Solo Traveler
Monica from Sugar Land, TX
April 2, 2014
Solo Traveler
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Business Traveler
Cheryl from Euless, TX
April 1, 2014
Business Traveler
10.0
seemed like a brand new, clean hotel
well. this couldn't be helped, but the fire alarm went off very very early one morning due to burnt toast (I think). It was just a pain. But I am glad that I know what to do in case that ever happens again.

FANTASTIC location. 10 minutes or less from Ballpark at Arlington, Cowboys, and Six Flags

Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Abernathy, TX
March 20, 2014
Business Traveler
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Solo Traveler
Aaron from Jamaica Plain, MA
February 25, 2014
Solo Traveler
9.0
Person at front desk was friendly and honest. It was a clean, quiet room.
No.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from El Paso, TX
February 25, 2014
Couple
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Beeville, TX
October 18, 2013
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
The staff was wonderful and the hotel was very nice.
No.

We booked the hotel for double occupancy but when we arrived, there was only one bed. We explained to the staff and they apologized and quickly switched our room. It is located near the airport, but we couldn't tell when we were in the room. we got a restful, comfortable, sleep both nights we were there.

Reviews of Holiday Inn Dallas - Fort Worth Airport South
(1 - 10 of 40 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Holiday Inn Dallas - Fort Worth Airport South
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg