Holiday Inn Detroit - Livonia Conference Center

Holiday Inn Detroit - Livonia Conference Center

Holiday Inn Detroit - Livonia Conference Center Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.2/10
17123 North Laurel Park Drive
Livonia, MI 48152

Hotel Guest Rating for Holiday Inn Detroit - Livonia Conference Center in Livonia

# 9 of 14 hotels in Livonia
Based on 313 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Holiday Inn Detroit - Livonia Conference Center
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.2.0
7.2
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 7.3.0
7.3
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.1.0
8.1
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.5.0
8.5
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.6.0
7.6
Check Rates and Availability at the Holiday Inn Detroit - Livonia Conference Center
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Holiday Inn Detroit - Livonia Conference Center

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Verified Hotel Guest from Zeeland, MI
January 25, 2016
8.0
Ease of getting to, very friendly & helpful staff. Bartender was excellent & stayed open a little later for us & another traveler who got in late (who closes a bar at 10 on a Friday night??? Bed was very comfy.
I feel they are somewhat overpriced, this is more of a business area, plus another $9.99 for breakfast in the morning. There was only 20 or so people in the whole hotel!!! Shower did not drain!!!
Couple
Theresa from Lake Leelanau, MI
December 19, 2015
Couple
1.0
I have stayed at this hotel multiple times. Each time the hotel seems to get worse. There was mold behind drapes. Our internet, even after talking with hotel support team, would not work. We had problems with the TV and we had to shut the heat off at nite
Read above. The heat was shut off at nite cause each time it went on it made a banging noise. The staff tried their best to make us comfortable, but I think the hotel needs a total update. In the dining area on the wooden columns above was black mold.
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Apple Valley, MN
October 4, 2015
Business Traveler
3.0
Tired hotel. Décor outdated.Carpet in room old and dirtyInternet connection very poor and kept disconnectingInadequate cell coverage
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Plymouth, MI
October 3, 2015
Business Traveler
10.0
The front desk staff was exceptionally helpful.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Freeport, MI
September 7, 2015
Solo Traveler
1.0
Location. Nice maintenance lady help change to temp. of room. It was very cold when I arrived.
Fire alarm went off for no reason at 10:20 pm. Couldn't change room temperature without the help of maintenance. Found live beetle bug on the bed...concerned about bed bugs. No security. Doors to outside left ajar all night.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Grand Rapids, MI
August 25, 2015
Couple
1.0
nothing
bed was not comfortable at all. got no sleep. lady at front desk didnt offer any refund or anything.
Verified Hotel Guest from Benton Harbor, MI
July 27, 2015
Nice common spaces; relatively clean room.
Business Traveler
Gerald from Homer Glen, IL
July 16, 2015
Business Traveler
5.0
Restaurant closed, staff not as friendly as usual (new people), this is a 2.5 star hotel at best.
Business Traveler
Michael from Traverse City, MI
June 13, 2015
Business Traveler
6.0
Location and staff
Wifi didn't work and no cell signal, exercise room needs work, bikes were downright dangerous
Business Traveler
Martin from West Chester, PA
April 11, 2015
Business Traveler
9.0
It was wonderful to have my dog with me.
Reviews of Holiday Inn Detroit - Livonia Conference Center
(1 - 10 of 76 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Holiday Inn Detroit - Livonia Conference Center
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.