Holiday Inn Detroit - Livonia Conference Center

Holiday Inn Detroit - Livonia Conference Center

Holiday Inn Detroit - Livonia Conference Center Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.2/10
17123 North Laurel Park Drive
Livonia, MI 48152

Hotel Guest Rating for Holiday Inn Detroit - Livonia Conference Center in Livonia

# 9 of 14 hotels in Livonia
Based on 318 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Holiday Inn Detroit - Livonia Conference Center
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.2.0
7.2
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 7.3.0
7.3
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.1.0
8.1
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.5.0
8.5
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.6.0
7.6
Check Rates and Availability at the Holiday Inn Detroit - Livonia Conference Center
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Holiday Inn Detroit - Livonia Conference Center

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Business Traveler
James from Lexington, KY
July 16, 2016
Business Traveler
1.0
Very misleading photos at time of booking, borderline deceptive advertising. Neither room was sufficient. I got a couple of hours sleep and said he got no sleep. It's clear why it's being torn down. I'm a Priority Club, worst experience in years.
Falling apart Horrible bed No water pressure Noisy Poor lighting
Harold from Atmore, AL
June 1, 2016
7.0
Friendly staff very helpful and polite
Family Traveling with Young Children
Omar from Sandwich, IL
May 17, 2016
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
Room service :)
Solo Traveler
Keith from Livonia, MI
March 31, 2016
Solo Traveler
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Robert from Empire, MI
March 4, 2016
5.0
not a 3 star hotel
Verified Hotel Guest from Zeeland, MI
January 25, 2016
8.0
Ease of getting to, very friendly & helpful staff. Bartender was excellent & stayed open a little later for us & another traveler who got in late (who closes a bar at 10 on a Friday night??? Bed was very comfy.
I feel they are somewhat overpriced, this is more of a business area, plus another $9.99 for breakfast in the morning. There was only 20 or so people in the whole hotel!!! Shower did not drain!!!
Couple
Theresa from Lake Leelanau, MI
December 19, 2015
Couple
1.0
I have stayed at this hotel multiple times. Each time the hotel seems to get worse. There was mold behind drapes. Our internet, even after talking with hotel support team, would not work. We had problems with the TV and we had to shut the heat off at nite
Read above. The heat was shut off at nite cause each time it went on it made a banging noise. The staff tried their best to make us comfortable, but I think the hotel needs a total update. In the dining area on the wooden columns above was black mold.
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Apple Valley, MN
October 4, 2015
Business Traveler
3.0
Tired hotel. Décor outdated.Carpet in room old and dirtyInternet connection very poor and kept disconnectingInadequate cell coverage
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Plymouth, MI
October 3, 2015
Business Traveler
10.0
The front desk staff was exceptionally helpful.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Freeport, MI
September 7, 2015
Solo Traveler
1.0
Location. Nice maintenance lady help change to temp. of room. It was very cold when I arrived.
Fire alarm went off for no reason at 10:20 pm. Couldn't change room temperature without the help of maintenance. Found live beetle bug on the bed...concerned about bed bugs. No security. Doors to outside left ajar all night.
Reviews of Holiday Inn Detroit - Livonia Conference Center
(1 - 10 of 59 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Holiday Inn Detroit - Livonia Conference Center
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.