Holiday Inn Detroit - Livonia Conference Center

Holiday Inn Detroit - Livonia Conference Center

Holiday Inn Detroit - Livonia Conference Center Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.2/10
17123 North Laurel Park Drive
Livonia, MI 48152
take a virtual tour

Hotel Guest Rating for Holiday Inn Detroit - Livonia Conference Center in Livonia

# 9 of 14 hotels in Livonia
Based on 304 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Holiday Inn Detroit - Livonia Conference Center
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.2.0
7.2
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 7.4.0
7.4
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.2.0
8.2
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.5.0
8.5
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.6.0
7.6
Check Rates and Availability at the Holiday Inn Detroit - Livonia Conference Center
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Holiday Inn Detroit - Livonia Conference Center

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Business Traveler
Martin from West Chester, PA
April 11, 2015
Business Traveler
9.0
It was wonderful to have my dog with me.
Business Traveler
Michael from Midland, MI
April 3, 2015
Business Traveler
10.0
It was great!
Verified Hotel Guest from Southfield, MI
March 27, 2015
9.0
Staff is so wonderful!
Business Traveler
Robert from Johannesburg, MI
March 1, 2015
Business Traveler
10.0
Location to the freeway, The location to malls and restaurant. desk person always greets you with a smile and is very personable.
Sometimes they leave the pool area TVs on late at night.

I try to stay here as often as possible. The hotel is a good value. The rooms are generally quiet.

Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Pontiac, MI
February 18, 2015
Solo Traveler
8.0
The location
Room was right by pool...so u heard screaming kids most of the night
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Louisville, KY
February 15, 2015
Solo Traveler
10.0
Can't say anything bad. Good all around, the best thing was probably the comfort of the bed and pillows.
Stay was fine all around... Only negative was the parking lot, in desparate need of paving and fixing, but would not deter me from staying there again.
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Holland, MI
February 14, 2015
Business Traveler
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Fulshear, TX
February 3, 2015
Couple
5.0
I like the location,and the room size
I didn't like the customer service at the Front desk and bathroom isn't clean
Solo Traveler
Elizabeth from Cleveland, OH
January 29, 2015
Solo Traveler
10.0
The staff was very accommoding! Layout is very spacious and comfortable. For ten dollars, the all you can eat breakfast buffet includes health food as well as comfort food. Great hotel!
Business Traveler
Patrick from Fort Wayne, IN
January 18, 2015
Business Traveler
6.0
Location close to where I nneded to be.
HVAC system constantly opened and closed a vent with a bang all night. Very irritating.
Reviews of Holiday Inn Detroit - Livonia Conference Center
(1 - 10 of 126 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Holiday Inn Detroit - Livonia Conference Center
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.