Holiday Inn Detroit - Livonia Conference Center

Holiday Inn Detroit - Livonia Conference Center in Livonia

Holiday Inn Detroit - Livonia Conference Center

Holiday Inn Detroit - Livonia Conference Center Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.2/10
17123 North Laurel Park Drive
Livonia, MI 48152

Hotel Guest Rating for Holiday Inn Detroit - Livonia Conference Center in Livonia

# 9 of 14 hotels in Livonia
Based on 289 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Holiday Inn Detroit - Livonia Conference Center
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.2.0
7.2
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 7.4.0
7.4
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.1.0
8.1
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.5.0
8.5
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.6.0
7.6
Check Rates and Availability at the Holiday Inn Detroit - Livonia Conference Center
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Holiday Inn Detroit - Livonia Conference Center

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Alton, IL
December 3, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
6.0
The lounge with pool tables.
The breakfast. They should have some options free especially since there are no food vending machines.
Group Traveler
Justina from Tillsonburg, Canada
November 30, 2014
Group Traveler
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Michael from Swartz Creek, MI
November 29, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
2.0
The Hot Tub
Restaurant food was not good. Room furnace was loud they sent maintenance up however i was told all the rooms were like that. Pool was very cold. Water for show in the morning took a long time to get warm.

Consider different hotel.

Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Lagrange, OH
November 22, 2014
Solo Traveler
4.0
Heater in the room made an awful clunking noise all night. Toilet was dirty, vents were gross and the window jam was moldy
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Ypsilanti, MI
November 19, 2014
Couple
6.0
The staff was very friendly. Great location!
The cleanliness of the room and bathroom
Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Mishawaka, IN
November 13, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
8.0
We have stayed there many times. The staff is always wonderful and attentive. We enjoy the breakfast bar. We also like the free internet and the convenient location.
The pool was cold. The engineer tried to heat it up but it was still cold at the end of our stay. The toilet didn't work great. We had to flush several times to get it to work.

We know this hotel and they know us. This is the first time we have had problems like this. This hotel continues to be our first pick for hotels in the area.

Business Traveler
Malcolm from Albuquerque, NM
October 26, 2014
Business Traveler
3.0
Location.
Decor was old. Hot water failed. Shower was a problem.

I would not go back there again.

Family Traveling with Young Children
William from Delray Beach, FL
October 24, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0
Hotel clean, staff great.
The room did not have an exterior wall and in spite of the best efforts of the staff seemed warmer than I would have preferred.
Couple
Alan from Sebastian, FL
October 19, 2014
Couple
6.0
friendly staff coffee in the am
wanted upper floor we got 1st floor and room had odor of mildew
Business Traveler
Douglas from Bridgeport, MI
October 19, 2014
Business Traveler
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Reviews of Holiday Inn Detroit - Livonia Conference Center
(1 - 10 of 163 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Holiday Inn Detroit - Livonia Conference Center
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg