Holiday Inn Detroit Lakes

Holiday Inn Detroit Lakes

Holiday Inn Detroit Lakes Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.1/10
1155 Highway 10 East
Detroit Lakes, MN 56501

Hotel Guest Rating for Holiday Inn Detroit Lakes in Detroit Lakes

# 2 of 6 hotels in Detroit Lakes
Based on 48 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Holiday Inn Detroit Lakes
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.1.0
8.1
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.3.0
8.3
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.3.0
8.3
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.9.0
8.9
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.2.0
8.2
Check Rates and Availability at the Holiday Inn Detroit Lakes
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Holiday Inn Detroit Lakes

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Suzanne from Norwalk, CT
May 15, 2017
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Rochert, MN
April 9, 2017
Couple
10.0
Good restaurant and friendly staff.
Bev from Devils Lake, ND
March 26, 2017
10.0
clean and updated
Verified Hotel Guest from Morris, MN
March 6, 2017
5.0
Very slow service in the Lounge, took forever to get hot water for shower. Overpriced for listening to trains all night.
Couple
Patrick from Cottage Grove, MN
February 2, 2017
Couple
9.0
the staffs were very friendly and helpfull
no
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Moorhead, MN
December 28, 2016
Couple
7.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Andover, MN
December 24, 2016
Solo Traveler
10.0
The staff was extremely friendly & helpful. They would go above & beyond to make everything perfect.
The distance from elevator to room
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Lincoln, NE
September 17, 2016
Family Traveling with Young Children
1.0
Staff. Accommodations and customer service were terrible.
Business Traveler
John from Clarkesville, GA
March 31, 2016
Business Traveler
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Teens
James from Evans, GA
December 3, 2015
Family Traveling with Teens
6.0
The people and the food were fantastic. We used room service and the meals tasted fantastic, and arrived still very warm. The lake view was terrific. My wife was very ill and she wanted pictures with the slightly frozen in the background.
The first non-smoking room reeked of cigarettes. We changed rooms. When we checked in we provided a credit card for incidentals. After we ordered room service, we had to go back to the front desk and give the credit card again. So much for room service!
Reviews of Holiday Inn Detroit Lakes
(1 - 10 of 11 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Holiday Inn Detroit Lakes
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.