Hotels in Daytona Beach

Holiday Inn Daytona Beach Lpga Boulevard

Holiday Inn Daytona Beach Lpga Boulevard

Holiday Inn Daytona Beach Lpga Boulevard Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 9.2/10
137 Automall Circle
Daytona Beach, FL 32124

Hotel Guest Rating for Holiday Inn Daytona Beach Lpga Boulevard in Daytona Beach

# 3 of 89 hotels in Daytona Beach
Based on 114 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Holiday Inn Daytona Beach Lpga Boulevard
Overall Quality Score
user rating 9.2.0
9.2
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.4.0
9.4
Hotel Staff
user rating 9.2.0
9.2
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.2.0
8.2
Check Rates and Availability at the Holiday Inn Daytona Beach Lpga Boulevard
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Holiday Inn Daytona Beach Lpga Boulevard

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Mikhail from Knoxville, TN
April 11, 2014
Couple
7.0
Staff was friendly. Breakfast buffet was $6 (cheap).
When I got there the room had a bad smell. On the 8th they did not do housekeeping in our room. We did not have the "Do not disturb" sign on our door.

The hotel is about 20 minutes from the beach.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Michelle from Enterprise, Canada
March 27, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0
Clean. Good restaurant
The pool and hot tub were not up to temperature
Family Traveling with Teens
Michelle from Tampa, FL
March 25, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0
It was clean and most of the staff was very nice
There was a morning desk clerk on the week-end either Saturday or Sunday who was very rude and condescending. I believe it was some type of manager but I did not like her attitude at all other than her, everyone was great.

The hotel was close to everything 15 minutes to beach etc., Very clean, nice housekeeping although the maintenance was not available after hours (temp in hot tub very lukewarm and could not be fixed until next day when we needed a HOT tub in the p.m.

Couple
David from Jacksonville, FL
March 18, 2014
Couple
10.0
Gigantic room. Bed was very comfortable. Very well designed hotel. Have not been to a Holiday Inn in a long time and they definetely have stepped up their game. Very nice would definetely stay here again. Got a great deal on Priceline Express Deal here.

Not sure if I just got lucky but the room we had was gigantic. King size bed, mini fridge, coffee pot, and microwave. Nice little relaxing "living room" type area with couch. But we did not arrive until 1:30 a.m. and they had our reservation all set sitting on the counter. Lady behind the counter was nice and ended up changing our room because apparently she didn't like the room we originally had. But definetly was a great room she gave us. Great personell, great room, great service, great hotel! ...read more

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from St. Louis, MO
March 17, 2014
Couple
10.0
easy to find.

was the best we stayed at all week as we traveled around FL.

Verified Hotel Guest from Orange City, FL
March 5, 2014
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Lincoln Park, MI
February 18, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Jacksonville, FL
January 1, 2014
Solo Traveler
9.0
Location, clean, no paying for parking and close to 95
I was hoping for a free breakfast, but it was not included

I in the midst of a long road trip, so I was looking for a hotel right off 95 in Daytona, which this is. Nothing fancy, but its clean, good bed, service was adequate and was hassle free. Which is what I was looking for.

Couple
Jeffry from Flower Mound, TX
December 4, 2013
Couple
8.0
Location, room size.
No one at checkin desk at arrival or departure.
Couple
Monica from Lake City, FL
October 30, 2013
Couple
10.0
It was extremely clean and had great bike parking right out front!
Reviews of Holiday Inn Daytona Beach Lpga Boulevard
(1 - 10 of 51 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Holiday Inn Daytona Beach Lpga Boulevard
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg