Holiday Inn Daytona Beach Lpga Boulevard

Holiday Inn Daytona Beach Lpga Boulevard in Daytona Beach

Holiday Inn Daytona Beach Lpga Boulevard

Holiday Inn Daytona Beach Lpga Boulevard Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 9.1/10
137 Automall Circle
Daytona Beach, FL 32124
take a virtual tour

Hotel Guest Rating for Holiday Inn Daytona Beach Lpga Boulevard in Daytona Beach

# 3 of 88 hotels in Daytona Beach
Based on 133 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Holiday Inn Daytona Beach Lpga Boulevard
Overall Quality Score
user rating 9.1.0
9.1
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.3.0
9.3
Hotel Staff
user rating 9.2.0
9.2
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.0.0
8.0
Check Rates and Availability at the Holiday Inn Daytona Beach Lpga Boulevard
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Holiday Inn Daytona Beach Lpga Boulevard

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Group Traveler
Barbara from Newport News, VA
November 17, 2014
Group Traveler
8.0
The location allowed me to get my events in 10 minutes.
No. The hotel was great.

It was my first time staying at this hotel. It was recommended to me from a family member, who had previously stayed there.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Middleburg, FL
October 21, 2014
Couple
4.0
I found dirty underwear and socks in the room from the previous people..all that was said was oh we will look into it
Business Traveler
Anthony from Woodburn, IN
October 7, 2014
Business Traveler
8.0
Clean rooms, gracias staff.
No breakfast unless pay extra.
Family Traveling with Teens
Bettye from Archer, FL
October 2, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0
Good location. Nice and clean
No

Clean and a good location

Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Tuckahoe, NY
August 25, 2014
Business Traveler
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Noah from Jupiter, FL
July 28, 2014
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Bennett from Buffalo, MO
July 26, 2014
Couple
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Andrew from Jupiter, FL
July 23, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
Very clean, polite staff and spacious rooms. The hotel Had wonderful amenities in the room as well.
No
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Silver Spring, MD
July 23, 2014
Solo Traveler
7.0
Standard can't specify anything good
Breakfast buffet w/plastic forks.... Really? Walked out looked gross Obnoxious older female bartender...tone it down...nobody cares Older front desk woman..glasses/straight salt/pepper hair...rude, unfriendly...no acknowledgement or smile

It's fine if you need a clean bed and ok gym facilities

Business Traveler
Michael from Thonotosassa, FL
July 20, 2014
Business Traveler
6.0
Clean place. Friendly staff.
Air conditioning was loud and didn't cycle off. I had to shut off and on manually. Also, the toilet seat was loose.
Reviews of Holiday Inn Daytona Beach Lpga Boulevard
(1 - 10 of 51 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Holiday Inn Daytona Beach Lpga Boulevard
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg