Holiday Inn Daytona Beach Lpga Boulevard

Holiday Inn Daytona Beach Lpga Boulevard in Daytona Beach

Holiday Inn Daytona Beach Lpga Boulevard

Holiday Inn Daytona Beach Lpga Boulevard Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 9.2/10
137 Automall Circle
Daytona Beach, FL 32124
take a virtual tour

Hotel Guest Rating for Holiday Inn Daytona Beach Lpga Boulevard in Daytona Beach

# 3 of 88 hotels in Daytona Beach
Based on 146 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Holiday Inn Daytona Beach Lpga Boulevard
Overall Quality Score
user rating 9.2.0
9.2
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.4.0
9.4
Hotel Staff
user rating 9.2.0
9.2
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.7.0
8.7
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.0.0
8.0
Check Rates and Availability at the Holiday Inn Daytona Beach Lpga Boulevard
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Holiday Inn Daytona Beach Lpga Boulevard

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Business Traveler
Falko from Hilton Head Island, SC
January 27, 2015
Business Traveler
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Philadelphia, PA
January 4, 2015
Couple
7.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Solo Traveler
Patrick from Georgetown, Canada
January 4, 2015
Solo Traveler
10.0
Wonderful hotel very close to a premier golf facility.
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Chestertown, MD
January 4, 2015
Business Traveler
10.0
Very helpful staff who went out of their way to help Room was comfortable
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Punta Gorda, FL
January 3, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
Pool, jacuzzi, laundry facility, 24hr gym, on-site eatery, super friendly staff, clean rooms. Really couldn't ask for a better place.
Business center need a little more TLC
Senior Travelers
Travis from Tallahassee, FL
January 2, 2015
Senior Travelers
10.0
Very spacious room and very comfortable.
Toilets are to low.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Saint Joseph, MI
January 1, 2015
Couple
10.0
This hotel is excellent: very big and new room, very clean and with good wifi internet connection. It has also big parking lot which is free. Very friendly staff! We had breakfast included and it was one of the best my wife and I had in the hotel.

The only thing that could be improved (it's not bad though) is to have more personnel serving during breakfast. Two ladies were rushing but the waiting time was a little too long:)

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Cumming, GA
January 1, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
Comfortable bed, free wifi, frig, clean and new.
Our room had a a/c unit with a loud fan motor hum during the cooling phase, otherwise fine.
Verified Hotel Guest from Fredericksburg, VA
December 30, 2014
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Johns Island, SC
November 26, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
The room was incredibly spacious. We are quite difficult to please and travel with a 5 months old and 5 year old in tow. When traveling with kids, I am incredibly picky about cleanliness as well and this hotel exceeded my expectations.
There wasn't a single complaint I could come up with about this hotel and I tried to think of something.

Check in was quick and easy. When we arrived in our room, I had to check to be sure we were actually at a Holiday Inn. In all honesty, I have not stayed in many Holiday Inns and usually stay in 4 or 5 star hotels, but my jaw actually dropped when I saw our room. The size was shocking and we loved having the "living room". The layout was perfect for our family. We let our son sleep on the pull out sofa, which I would not normally do for fear of it not being as clean as I would prefer, but I felt like this Holiday Inn was well cared for and above average for hotels of this star level. I literally could not have imagined being so impressed and left the next day feeling like I had hit the lottery with last minute hotel arrangements. It was kind of funny because I turned to my husband and said, "I stayed at a Holiday Inn last night." We both got a good laugh because we never expected to be so happy with our last minute overnight stay. Needless to say, our final destination was a different chain and triple the price leaving us dreaming about the one night at the beginning of our trip that we stayed at this Holiday Inn. This property definitely changed my opinion about Holiday Inn and I will definitely seek them out in the future. I highly recommend this property. Look no further- this is the one! ...read more

Reviews of Holiday Inn Daytona Beach Lpga Boulevard
(1 - 10 of 57 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Holiday Inn Daytona Beach Lpga Boulevard
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg