Holiday Inn Dallas North-Addison

Holiday Inn Dallas North-Addison in Dallas

Holiday Inn Dallas North-Addison

Holiday Inn Dallas North-Addison Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.3/10
4960 Arapaho Road
Addison, TX 75001

Hotel Guest Rating for Holiday Inn Dallas North-Addison in Dallas

See Most Popular hotels in Dallas
Based on 344 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Holiday Inn Dallas North-Addison
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.3.0
7.3
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 7.6.0
7.6
Hotel Staff
user rating 7.7.0
7.7
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.4.0
8.4
Hotel Dining
user rating 6.9.0
6.9
Check Rates and Availability at the Holiday Inn Dallas North-Addison
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Holiday Inn Dallas North-Addison

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Solo Traveler
James from Sping, TX
January 20, 2015
Solo Traveler
10.0
Beds were comfortable. Close to my meeting location. Easy to get to. Wifi was easy to use.
Housekeeping came by three times before 11:00 AM. Tub handle was missing for the water so you had to grip it with a washrag to turn it.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Wylie, TX
January 20, 2015
Couple
7.0
The bed
No hot tub, no free breakfast, they charge $50 deposit that I wasn't aware of, I could hear people next door both days.
Business Traveler
Allan from Southaven, MS
January 16, 2015
Business Traveler
10.0
That the room and stay was awesome enjoyed my stay !
That when I ask for towels I had to wait 2hours and had to go down for the towels housekeeping told me they were low on towels. For the 3nights I was there asking for towels they gave me a face towel that it. Poor services
Family Traveling with Teens
Tim from East Peoria, IL
January 9, 2015
Family Traveling with Teens
7.0
Hotel was nice, and reasonably clean. Management staff were friendly.
We stayed 9 nights. We were given enough bathroom supplies only 4 of the 9 nights - had to call and ask for items to be delivered after housekeeping had already done the room, even though we tipped well. One day,the supplies were promised and not sent.
Couple
Felicia from Fort Smith, AR
January 4, 2015
Couple
10.0
everything was great.
Nope!

My stay is amazing everytime I stay here!

Couple
Daryl from Arlington, TX
January 4, 2015
Couple
5.0
nice comfy hotel. Staff was very excellent. Rooms very clean.
our heat didn't work. too close to the elevator
Solo Traveler
Andrea from New Braunfels, TX
December 24, 2014
Solo Traveler
10.0
Loved everything about the hotel including that there was a bar/restaurant, it was great, however the reason for the lower rating on location is only because it was a little far away from my destination, but given the great price that's OK.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Odessa, TX
December 17, 2014
Solo Traveler
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Longview, TX
December 12, 2014
Couple
4.0
The location was wonderful and from the road, it looked nice.
The fitness center was terrible. The hotel was hot. The elevators sounded like they were crashing and the bed wasn't comfortable.
Solo Traveler
Richard from Houston, TX
December 8, 2014
Solo Traveler
6.0
Staff was friendly. The room was clean. The bedding was clean.
In the Room, the decor, furniture, and furnishings were extremely dated (circa 1982). The lamp on the night table and the phone did not work. There were no blankets in the room. Only given 1 washcloth. Breakfast is not included and expensive.

I tried calling front desk 3 times before 9:30 PM and no answer. The uphosltery on the chair in the room had been patched. Breakfast is not included in the price of the room. Menu was limited to items on hand. Served white toast, but ordered wheat. Served bacon, but ordered ham. The cleaning staff did a very good job of cleaning this old hotel. Severely needs a renovation. I don't remember the last time I was in a hotel of any star level that had wooden doors. I know that modern fire codes do not allow them. This is a clue that this is an old hotel, even though the outside has the current Holiday Inn Express look. I got in late and I left early, so I didn't get to check out pool or fitness room. The room itself was clean. Regardless, I won't go back and I do not recommend it. ...read more

Reviews of Holiday Inn Dallas North-Addison
(1 - 10 of 165 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Holiday Inn Dallas North-Addison
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg