Holiday Inn Dallas North-Addison

Holiday Inn Dallas North-Addison in Dallas

Holiday Inn Dallas North-Addison

Holiday Inn Dallas North-Addison Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.3/10
4960 Arapaho Road
Addison, TX 75001

Hotel Guest Rating for Holiday Inn Dallas North-Addison in Dallas

See Most Popular hotels in Dallas
Based on 334 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Holiday Inn Dallas North-Addison
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.3.0
7.3
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 7.6.0
7.6
Hotel Staff
user rating 7.7.0
7.7
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.3.0
8.3
Hotel Dining
user rating 6.9.0
6.9
Check Rates and Availability at the Holiday Inn Dallas North-Addison
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Holiday Inn Dallas North-Addison

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Odessa, TX
December 17, 2014
Solo Traveler
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Longview, TX
December 12, 2014
Couple
4.0
The location was wonderful and from the road, it looked nice.
The fitness center was terrible. The hotel was hot. The elevators sounded like they were crashing and the bed wasn't comfortable.
Solo Traveler
Richard from Houston, TX
December 8, 2014
Solo Traveler
6.0
Staff was friendly. The room was clean. The bedding was clean.
In the Room, the decor, furniture, and furnishings were extremely dated (circa 1982). The lamp on the night table and the phone did not work. There were no blankets in the room. Only given 1 washcloth. Breakfast is not included and expensive.

I tried calling front desk 3 times before 9:30 PM and no answer. The uphosltery on the chair in the room had been patched. Breakfast is not included in the price of the room. Menu was limited to items on hand. Served white toast, but ordered wheat. Served bacon, but ordered ham. The cleaning staff did a very good job of cleaning this old hotel. Severely needs a renovation. I don't remember the last time I was in a hotel of any star level that had wooden doors. I know that modern fire codes do not allow them. This is a clue that this is an old hotel, even though the outside has the current Holiday Inn Express look. I got in late and I left early, so I didn't get to check out pool or fitness room. The room itself was clean. Regardless, I won't go back and I do not recommend it. ...read more

Couple
Michael from Jacksonville, AR
December 1, 2014
Couple
10.0
Really nice spacious room & very clean. King bed was comfortable. The Staff was exceptionally nice and accommodating. They Answered all our questions and even provided us with numbers for local places to eat. Exceeded my expectations.
Nothing. Toilets were a loud flush, and could be heard when other tenants flushed. But this is NOT to be taken as a complaint, just glad they worked well. I will definitely stay here again.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Zachary, LA
November 22, 2014
Solo Traveler
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Business Traveler
Joel from Los Angeles, CA
November 21, 2014
Business Traveler
4.0
Nothing !!!
The room that was selected was old and dreary as if it had never been occupied.

Too much foot traffic, near the rear exit, woke up to music blasting from the next door housekeeping room.

Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Rogers, AR
November 17, 2014
Business Traveler
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Solo Traveler
Jacqueline from Bryant, AR
November 16, 2014
Solo Traveler
3.0
The location
The room wasn't cleaned properly. The staff is hard to contact. The service desk is often left unattended.
Group Traveler
Austin from Longview, TX
October 28, 2014
Group Traveler
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Verified Hotel Guest from Tyler, TX
October 21, 2014
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Reviews of Holiday Inn Dallas North-Addison
(1 - 10 of 159 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Holiday Inn Dallas North-Addison
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg