Holiday Inn Dallas North-Addison

Holiday Inn Dallas North-Addison in Dallas

Holiday Inn Dallas North-Addison

Holiday Inn Dallas North-Addison Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.4/10
4960 Arapaho Road
Addison, TX 75001

Hotel Guest Rating for Holiday Inn Dallas North-Addison in Dallas

See Most Popular hotels in Dallas
Based on 331 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Holiday Inn Dallas North-Addison
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.4.0
7.4
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 7.7.0
7.7
Hotel Staff
user rating 7.8.0
7.8
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.3.0
8.3
Hotel Dining
user rating 6.9.0
6.9
Check Rates and Availability at the Holiday Inn Dallas North-Addison
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Holiday Inn Dallas North-Addison

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Charles from Little Rock, AR
August 19, 2014
7.0
LoCation, price, n convenient
Curtain or drape in need of repair.

Enjoyed my stay

Family Traveling with Teens
Velma from Diboll, TX
August 14, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0
The cleanliness of the hotel. Best customer service
Not at all.

Will recommend this hotel to family & friends

Family Traveling with Young Children
Hui from Leawood, KS
August 9, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
1.0
My 5 years old had an incident. He fell off from the chair and hit the edge of the metal part. His face was cut. I called 911. My son was took to hospital by the ambulance.The metal part was too sharp making my son was hurt badly.

We talked with the manager about the incident that my son was hurt by the edge of the bed frame metal part. In the beginning, she went to the room and checked the bed. She said she can see the sharp metal part. She will turn in our claim to the insurance company. However one day late she said she would not submit it to the insurance co. I feel very disappointed about the manager changing her decision.The edge is too sharp, so my son was hurt so badly. Doctor said he would have a scar in his face. If you want to find a safer place for your kids, I do NOT recommend Holiday INN. ...read more

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Chatfield, TX
August 6, 2014
Couple
8.0
clean, king size
I was automatically assigned a smoking room and I am not a smoker. Found this to be odd.
Solo Traveler
Michael from Prattville, AL
August 5, 2014
Solo Traveler
7.0
The staff was VERY helpfully during my short layover. I came into town on my motorcycle and couldn't have been happier with my stay at this hotel for tge $$$
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Charlotte, NC
August 5, 2014
Business Traveler
4.0
the location
the staff and restaurant were subpar

Mediocre customer service, at best. Semi-clean rooms. Inexperienced bartenders.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Houston, TX
August 3, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
7.0
The house keeping staff was very good at cleaning the room!
I ordered some towels to my room, and they never delivered. I had to go and get them myself! Also some of the towels and bedding supplied were ripped and had holes!

The hotel was average and they could improve a lot. The location is very good with easy access to Dallas Galleria!

Vianka from Plano, TX
August 3, 2014
1.0
I left the hotel and my iPad on the desk and within 20 mins of calling and asking then to take to the front desk they lied and said it wasn't there when it was. I tracked it in the hotel. I am not happy with them at all.
Couple
Craig from Edmond, OK
August 2, 2014
Couple
9.0
The staff was great. I had several occasions to interact with them and they were very helpful each time.
The elevator doors had been recently painted and the area smelled of paint. Otherwise, everything was very nice.
Verified Hotel Guest from Bogata, TX
August 2, 2014
8.0
Beds were comfortable and good food.
At check in we were given a room key and room for a room that was already occupied but it was taken care of quickly.
Reviews of Holiday Inn Dallas North-Addison
(1 - 10 of 153 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Holiday Inn Dallas North-Addison
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg