Holiday Inn Dallas North-Addison

Holiday Inn Dallas North-Addison in Dallas

Holiday Inn Dallas North-Addison

Holiday Inn Dallas North-Addison Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.3/10
4960 Arapaho Road
Addison, TX 75001

Hotel Guest Rating for Holiday Inn Dallas North-Addison in Dallas

See Most Popular hotels in Dallas
Based on 327 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Holiday Inn Dallas North-Addison
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.3.0
7.3
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 7.6.0
7.6
Hotel Staff
user rating 7.8.0
7.8
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.3.0
8.3
Hotel Dining
user rating 6.9.0
6.9
Check Rates and Availability at the Holiday Inn Dallas North-Addison
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Holiday Inn Dallas North-Addison

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Verified Hotel Guest from Edmond, OK
September 15, 2014
2.0
The location
This hotel did not seem like a 3 star hotel. More like a 2 or 2.5! It was dirty & our room smelled bad. In the night our AC began smoking and we had to shut it off. Thankfully it was an unseasonably cool night so we just opened the window.

I will never stay here again.

Business Traveler
Enedina from Oconomowoc, WI
August 29, 2014
Business Traveler
9.0
holding a hundred deposit and still holding a hundred dollar deposit on my debit card
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Little Elm, TX
August 27, 2014
Solo Traveler
8.0
Staff was especially accomodating. I was a last second check in, and they gave me a convenient room, extra shampoo and conditioner, and filled my ice bucket for me while I settled in.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Baytown, TX
August 26, 2014
Couple
10.0
Very clean and in a good location.
No

Great location. Many restaurants and retail shopping in the vicinity.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Todd from Lufkin, TX
August 24, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
6.0

Can you tell me why the hotel charge me an extra $25 on my credit card that doesn't make sense to me I thought the price quoted was $50 and intact so 6287 but they took an extra 25 off my credit card I need their number so I can call them and ask them

Charles from Little Rock, AR
August 19, 2014
7.0
LoCation, price, n convenient
Curtain or drape in need of repair.

Enjoyed my stay

Family Traveling with Teens
Velma from Diboll, TX
August 14, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0
The cleanliness of the hotel. Best customer service
Not at all.

Will recommend this hotel to family & friends

Family Traveling with Young Children
Hui from Leawood, KS
August 9, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
1.0
My 5 years old had an incident. He fell off from the chair and hit the edge of the metal part. His face was cut. I called 911. My son was took to hospital by the ambulance.The metal part was too sharp making my son was hurt badly.

We talked with the manager about the incident that my son was hurt by the edge of the bed frame metal part. In the beginning, she went to the room and checked the bed. She said she can see the sharp metal part. She will turn in our claim to the insurance company. However one day late she said she would not submit it to the insurance co. I feel very disappointed about the manager changing her decision.The edge is too sharp, so my son was hurt so badly. Doctor said he would have a scar in his face. If you want to find a safer place for your kids, I do NOT recommend Holiday INN. ...read more

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Chatfield, TX
August 6, 2014
Couple
8.0
clean, king size
I was automatically assigned a smoking room and I am not a smoker. Found this to be odd.
Solo Traveler
Michael from Prattville, AL
August 5, 2014
Solo Traveler
7.0
The staff was VERY helpfully during my short layover. I came into town on my motorcycle and couldn't have been happier with my stay at this hotel for tge $$$
Reviews of Holiday Inn Dallas North-Addison
(1 - 10 of 151 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Holiday Inn Dallas North-Addison
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg