Holiday Inn Dallas North-Addison

Holiday Inn Dallas North-Addison

Holiday Inn Dallas North-Addison Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.3/10
4960 Arapaho Road
Addison, TX 75001

Hotel Guest Rating for Holiday Inn Dallas North-Addison in Dallas

See Most Popular hotels in Dallas
Based on 350 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Holiday Inn Dallas North-Addison
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.3.0
7.3
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 7.6.0
7.6
Hotel Staff
user rating 7.7.0
7.7
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.4.0
8.4
Hotel Dining
user rating 6.9.0
6.9
Check Rates and Availability at the Holiday Inn Dallas North-Addison
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Holiday Inn Dallas North-Addison

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Richardson, TX
March 1, 2015
Business Traveler
10.0
Check-in attendant was extremely poilte. My room was 100% clean. The mattress was a little hard for my taste, but I prefer my mattresses to be on the softer side.
Scary elevators.I couldn't get my laptop connected to the Wi-Fi. When I called for assistance (front desk) she walked me through a couple of steps & asked me to restart my computer. When that didn't work, they didn't offer any further solutions. :/
Family Traveling with Young Children
Tashya from Orlando, FL
February 21, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
2.0
Location was good
Fan in bathroom did not work. Hotel from foreshadowing had me pack my things with my grandson. Go to the front deck with all out things then give us a different room key I a room. The new room had the same issue. Dead spider in the bed comforter.

Employees need customer service training. No breakfast. Dirty room and broken bathroom fan in both rooms I was in

Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Ausitn, TX
February 20, 2015
Solo Traveler
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Teens
Earnest from Dallas, TX
February 17, 2015
Family Traveling with Teens
9.0
The hotel was clean and the staff was excellent
They had someone on the floor smoking funny cigarettes but the staff was on it trying to clear them out
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Carrollton, TX
February 17, 2015
Couple
9.0
We like the location, easy access to main restaurants and bard in Addison.
Being charged for asking to have our breakfast delivered to our room even though our reservation had breakkfast included.
Debra from Oklahoma City, OK
February 3, 2015
6.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Solo Traveler
James from Sping, TX
January 20, 2015
Solo Traveler
10.0
Beds were comfortable. Close to my meeting location. Easy to get to. Wifi was easy to use.
Housekeeping came by three times before 11:00 AM. Tub handle was missing for the water so you had to grip it with a washrag to turn it.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Wylie, TX
January 20, 2015
Couple
7.0
The bed
No hot tub, no free breakfast, they charge $50 deposit that I wasn't aware of, I could hear people next door both days.
Business Traveler
Allan from Southaven, MS
January 16, 2015
Business Traveler
10.0
That the room and stay was awesome enjoyed my stay !
That when I ask for towels I had to wait 2hours and had to go down for the towels housekeeping told me they were low on towels. For the 3nights I was there asking for towels they gave me a face towel that it. Poor services
Family Traveling with Teens
Tim from East Peoria, IL
January 9, 2015
Family Traveling with Teens
7.0
Hotel was nice, and reasonably clean. Management staff were friendly.
We stayed 9 nights. We were given enough bathroom supplies only 4 of the 9 nights - had to call and ask for items to be delivered after housekeeping had already done the room, even though we tipped well. One day,the supplies were promised and not sent.
Reviews of Holiday Inn Dallas North-Addison
(1 - 10 of 169 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Holiday Inn Dallas North-Addison
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg