Holiday Inn Dallas North-Addison

Holiday Inn Dallas North-Addison in Dallas

Holiday Inn Dallas North-Addison

Holiday Inn Dallas North-Addison Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.3/10
4960 Arapaho Road
Addison, TX 75001

Hotel Guest Rating for Holiday Inn Dallas North-Addison in Dallas

See Most Popular hotels in Dallas
Based on 330 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Holiday Inn Dallas North-Addison
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.3.0
7.3
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 7.6.0
7.6
Hotel Staff
user rating 7.8.0
7.8
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.3.0
8.3
Hotel Dining
user rating 6.9.0
6.9
Check Rates and Availability at the Holiday Inn Dallas North-Addison
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Holiday Inn Dallas North-Addison

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Midwest City, OK
October 9, 2014
Solo Traveler
7.0
Location and friendliness, room was enough space for me
No weights in the gym. Also the bar needs to have more suitable hours for the customers.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Austin, TX
September 19, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
4.0
Nothing.
The location has few dining and shopping options and was difficult to get to unless you're willing to pay for toll. The staff was not accommodating. I was told to wait in my car for my room to be cleaned.

I arrived about 30 minutes before three, check in time, just in case my room was ready early. It wasn't and I was basically told to wait in the car. I came back at three, the front staff told me my room was still not cleaned yet. She then told me she would check on other possible rooms and proceeded to answer the phone for ten minutes while I waited. Finally the manager came out and at the point, I miraculously had a clean room to use. ...read more

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Salado, TX
September 18, 2014
Couple
10.0
The person at the counter was exceptional, She provided the kind of service received at 5 star resorts. After getting to the room we discovered it had been smoked in, she not only delivered the key to a new room she personally inspected the new room first
Couple
Cheryl from Euless, TX
September 17, 2014
Couple
10.0
Great value for the price
No

Great location. Was only 2 miles from where I needed to go.

Verified Hotel Guest from Edmond, OK
September 15, 2014
2.0
The location
This hotel did not seem like a 3 star hotel. More like a 2 or 2.5! It was dirty & our room smelled bad. In the night our AC began smoking and we had to shut it off. Thankfully it was an unseasonably cool night so we just opened the window.

I will never stay here again.

Business Traveler
Enedina from Oconomowoc, WI
August 29, 2014
Business Traveler
9.0
holding a hundred deposit and still holding a hundred dollar deposit on my debit card
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Little Elm, TX
August 27, 2014
Solo Traveler
8.0
Staff was especially accomodating. I was a last second check in, and they gave me a convenient room, extra shampoo and conditioner, and filled my ice bucket for me while I settled in.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Baytown, TX
August 26, 2014
Couple
10.0
Very clean and in a good location.
No

Great location. Many restaurants and retail shopping in the vicinity.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Todd from Lufkin, TX
August 24, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
6.0

Can you tell me why the hotel charge me an extra $25 on my credit card that doesn't make sense to me I thought the price quoted was $50 and intact so 6287 but they took an extra 25 off my credit card I need their number so I can call them and ask them

Charles from Little Rock, AR
August 19, 2014
7.0
LoCation, price, n convenient
Curtain or drape in need of repair.

Enjoyed my stay

Reviews of Holiday Inn Dallas North-Addison
(1 - 10 of 153 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Holiday Inn Dallas North-Addison
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg