Holiday Inn Dallas Central - Park Cities

Holiday Inn Dallas Central - Park Cities in Dallas

Holiday Inn Dallas Central - Park Cities

Holiday Inn Dallas Central - Park Cities Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.7/10
6070 North Central Expressway
Dallas, TX 75206

Hotel Guest Rating for Holiday Inn Dallas Central - Park Cities in Dallas

See Most Popular hotels in Dallas
Based on 290 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Holiday Inn Dallas Central - Park Cities
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.7.0
7.7
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.1.0
8.1
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.0.0
8.0
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.7.0
8.7
Hotel Dining
user rating 5.8.0
5.8
Check Rates and Availability at the Holiday Inn Dallas Central - Park Cities
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Holiday Inn Dallas Central - Park Cities

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Surrey, Canada
August 18, 2014
Couple
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Christopher from Fort Worth, TX
August 16, 2014
7.0
Hotel Staff was great, breakfast was also good.
Elevators and hall ways were very hot, and so was the restroom in my room. Room also had a stale odor.

Great location

Solo Traveler
Ketha from Austin, TX
August 14, 2014
Solo Traveler
5.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Barbara from Pampa, TX
August 13, 2014
Couple
10.0
Cleanliness and size of rooms. The location is ideal too.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Houston, TX
August 13, 2014
Solo Traveler
3.0
Location.
I was given a room with a large water leak in the ceiling in the bathroom. When I entered the bathroom there was standing water over the floor and everything in the bathroom was wet with water still dripping from the ceiling.

When I phoned the desk about the water problem, they said they would have to phone back. To give them 30 minutes. I was then moved to another room, but I had to bring all my things back down to the front desk to get the room key for the new room. I was not offered a discount, free meal, or anything else for this major inconvenience.

Solo Traveler
J from Dallas, TX
August 12, 2014
Solo Traveler
7.0
location, nice TVs
could have better upkeep

Nice Holiday Inn. Food just average. Due to proximity to SMU, had a lot of students and event traffic.

Couple
Kevin from Amarillo, TX
August 11, 2014
Couple
9.0
The cleanliness and style of the hotel and location.
The parking was not great.
Business Traveler
David from San Antonio, TX
August 10, 2014
Business Traveler
9.0
Location cleanliness
snack bar was ridiculous

Love the room lighting! Common area was appealing, pool was nice

Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Houston, TX
August 8, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0
Great location for my visit to SMU. Room very nice and clean. Staff was very nice and helpful.
Family Traveling with Teens
Laura from Mission, TX
August 5, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Reviews of Holiday Inn Dallas Central - Park Cities
(1 - 10 of 144 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Holiday Inn Dallas Central - Park Cities
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg