Magnolia Hotel Dallas Park Cities

Magnolia Hotel Dallas Park Cities

Magnolia Hotel Dallas Park Cities Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.9/10
6070 North Central Expressway
Dallas, TX 75206

Hotel Guest Rating for Magnolia Hotel Dallas Park Cities in Dallas

See Most Popular hotels in Dallas
Based on 372 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Magnolia Hotel Dallas Park Cities
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.9.0
7.9
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.2.0
8.2
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.1.0
8.1
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Hotel Dining
user rating 5.8.0
5.8
Check Rates and Availability at the Magnolia Hotel Dallas Park Cities
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Magnolia Hotel Dallas Park Cities

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Moorestown, NJ
February 8, 2016
Family Traveling with Teens
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Business Traveler
Fran from Algonquin, IL
February 3, 2016
Business Traveler
9.0
Free breakfast! Cookies and milk at night!
Could have used a microwave in my room.
Solo Traveler
Janice from Little Rock, AR
February 2, 2016
Solo Traveler
8.0
It was clean...the staff was hospitable. I liked the milk and cookies in the evening...nice touch!
I wish they had a small fridge in the room
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Helotes, TX
January 26, 2016
Couple
6.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Waco, TX
January 26, 2016
Couple
5.0
The hotel lobby was beautiful, the staff was pleasant, and the happy hour and complimentary breakfast were really nice.
The room was TINY, the shower faucet ran (not dripped) the entire time, and the heat/AC unit was damaged. Not worth the price we paid, in my opinion.
Solo Traveler
Jim from Champaign, IL
January 21, 2016
Solo Traveler
10.0
Excellent hospitality, comfortable bedding, large absorbent bath towels, great shower. Great staff, nice bkfst, wine reception in evening, cookies at night. Plentiful parking is included (either in lots aside the hotel, or 4th floor of garage out back).
No complaints.
Group Traveler
Melissa from West Ft Hood, TX
January 19, 2016
Group Traveler
10.0
It was extremely close to our club destination the Avenu lounge. The beds are amazing!! Great customer service,there was a mix up with the order of the room I chose and the problem was corrected immediatly. Lovely interior and comfortable waiting area.
My room did not come with a microwave or refrigerator. The items were available at the front desk tho.
Business Traveler
Jeffrey from Oklahoma City, OK
January 12, 2016
Business Traveler
10.0
Nice room, great cookies every evening.
Not a bad breakfast but not a great selection.
Solo Traveler
Ryan from Garland, TX
January 8, 2016
Solo Traveler
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from San Antonio, TX
January 6, 2016
Business Traveler
9.0
Fridge and microwave included - room service delivered both in under 10 minutes Plenty of parking Could walk to DART if I wanted to Cookies and milk at 8pm Passes to Lifetime Athletic
A/C unit was loud
Reviews of Magnolia Hotel Dallas Park Cities
(1 - 10 of 165 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Magnolia Hotel Dallas Park Cities
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.