Magnolia Hotel Dallas Park Cities

Magnolia Hotel Dallas Park Cities

Magnolia Hotel Dallas Park Cities Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.8/10
6070 North Central Expressway
Dallas, TX 75206

Hotel Guest Rating for Magnolia Hotel Dallas Park Cities in Dallas

See Most Popular hotels in Dallas
Based on 332 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Magnolia Hotel Dallas Park Cities
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.8.0
7.8
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.2.0
8.2
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.0.0
8.0
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Hotel Dining
user rating 5.8.0
5.8
Check Rates and Availability at the Magnolia Hotel Dallas Park Cities
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Magnolia Hotel Dallas Park Cities

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Round Rock, TX
June 9, 2015
Family Traveling with Teens
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Dallas, TX
June 5, 2015
Business Traveler
10.0
They were very accomodating and helpful. I needed to check in early for a shower after the gym for an interview and they made sure I was the first to check in. The lady at the front desk is ironically. she's great.
Plastic cups, it's the only thing that reminds you of a motel. Please upgrade, it's just a better look. You're in transition so I understood.but still :-)
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Bartlesville, OK
June 5, 2015
Couple
9.0
Very easy to get too. Close to a large shopping area. The hotel was well maintained and the beds were very comfortable.
There was only a breakfast buffet with out any discount for staying there.
Solo Traveler
Matthew from Coppell, TX
May 29, 2015
Solo Traveler
9.0
Very nice, clean, and centrally located
The breakfast was a steep price.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Salt Lake City, UT
February 9, 2015
Couple
10.0
I like that it's so close to the train station which will take you anywhere in dallas
Shower was a bit leaky and I had some dirty clothes in the closet which disappeared otherwise everything was great!
Solo Traveler
Sharon from Fort Worth, TX
January 22, 2015
Solo Traveler
8.0
Hotel bartender - Francisco. Cleanliness of bathroom. Location.
Parking was full.
Senior Travelers
Roger from Austin, TX
December 22, 2014
Senior Travelers
9.0
Convenience of the location
I kind of expect a free breakfast at Holiday inns. A discount on the buffet option would be a nice gesture.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Longview, TX
December 18, 2014
Couple
8.0
The location!
The bathroom is too small. Clean but small!
Couple
Lee from Woodway, TX
December 15, 2014
Couple
9.0
Location was great!!
bathroom in room quite small but certainly ok for the star rating.

Staff great at front desk and in restaurant. Bar/Restaurant on a Monday evening was out of two of the appetizers we attempted to order. Breakfast quite expensive.

Business Traveler
Andrew from Austin, TX
December 14, 2014
Business Traveler
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Reviews of Magnolia Hotel Dallas Park Cities
(1 - 10 of 154 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Magnolia Hotel Dallas Park Cities
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.