Holiday Inn Dallas Central - Park Cities

Holiday Inn Dallas Central - Park Cities in Dallas

Holiday Inn Dallas Central - Park Cities

Holiday Inn Dallas Central - Park Cities Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.7/10
6070 North Central Expressway
Dallas, TX 75206

Hotel Guest Rating for Holiday Inn Dallas Central - Park Cities in Dallas

See Most Popular hotels in Dallas
Based on 276 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Holiday Inn Dallas Central - Park Cities
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.7.0
7.7
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.1.0
8.1
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.0.0
8.0
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.7.0
8.7
Hotel Dining
user rating 5.8.0
5.8
Check Rates and Availability at the Holiday Inn Dallas Central - Park Cities
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Holiday Inn Dallas Central - Park Cities

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Los Angeles, CA
July 22, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
8.0
Location was very convenient and it was great to have free parking.
No refrigerator or safe in the room.

Breakfast was overpriced and charged extra for coffee.

Barbara from Pampa, TX
July 22, 2014
10.0
Location, friendly staff, cleanliness, everything!
We were there on a busy weekend, so parking was a premium. Wished for fridge and microwave, but survived without each one.

Would stay there again. Super close to our destination.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Victoria, TX
July 20, 2014
Couple
9.0
Convenient to where we needed to be! Price was fair!
No

Stayed there before and it was good too! Nice staff, convenient location!

Business Traveler
Julian from Leander, TX
July 20, 2014
Business Traveler
1.0
Nothing
Rude staff and after 3 hrs she still couldnt figure out what i needed.

Will never stay at one again!!

Solo Traveler
Ramon from Heath, TX
July 18, 2014
Solo Traveler
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from San Antonio, TX
July 15, 2014
Business Traveler
10.0
Location to rail, Katy Jogging Trails, shops&restaurants(Mockingbird Station), highway, amazing rooms, an available bar and restaurant. The elevators are fast. You don't wait ever more than a minute.
Ordering room service 30 minutes before closing. My food looked really tired. Nice staff person delivered but my avocado had turned dark, leafy lettuce was wilted.

It really is a great place. I prefer to stay here because of the location and clean rooms and it's not a mega complex hotel.

Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Tulsa, OK
July 10, 2014
Solo Traveler
8.0
Clean, comfortable. Only stayed one night but it was fine.
No late night food available. We got in just after 10 and the room service and restaurant were closed. While there was an iron in the room, there was no ironing board. Made due with a towel on the bathroom counter.
Couple
Cole from Royse City, TX
July 6, 2014
Couple
9.0
Great location. Free parking. Room was nice and the bed was pretty comfortable.
The exterior of the hotel was nothing special but I don't think that really matters. The front desk staff needed another person working when I checked out in the morning.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Cypress, TX
July 1, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
I liked the cleanliness and overall appearance of the hotel. I really enjoyed the proximity to major attractions. We visited the aquarium and a few local eateries including Gloria's (Latin food), Cafe Brazil and Twisted Burger,which were all really good.
The shower was apparently clogged so the water didn't drain well. We only showered once while there so it wasn't a big deal, but it was annoying. Also our room didn't have a mini fridge.

The hotel looked like it had been updated, it had really comfortable mattresses and good quality bedding. It also had a good size tv and few cable tv channels.

Couple
Roberto from Laredo, TX
July 1, 2014
Couple
10.0
Everything.
everything was great

Great location, service ...

Reviews of Holiday Inn Dallas Central - Park Cities
(1 - 10 of 131 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Holiday Inn Dallas Central - Park Cities
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg