Holiday Inn Dallas Central - Park Cities

Holiday Inn Dallas Central - Park Cities in Dallas

Holiday Inn Dallas Central - Park Cities

Holiday Inn Dallas Central - Park Cities Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.7/10
6070 North Central Expressway
Dallas, TX 75206

Hotel Guest Rating for Holiday Inn Dallas Central - Park Cities in Dallas

See Most Popular hotels in Dallas
Based on 296 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Holiday Inn Dallas Central - Park Cities
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.7.0
7.7
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.1.0
8.1
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.0.0
8.0
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.7.0
8.7
Hotel Dining
user rating 5.8.0
5.8
Check Rates and Availability at the Holiday Inn Dallas Central - Park Cities
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Holiday Inn Dallas Central - Park Cities

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Sulphur Springs, TX
September 17, 2014
Couple
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Christy from Harleton, TX
September 16, 2014
Couple
9.0
The location is ideal for us because its close to several places we like to go when we visit Dallas. The staff was very frendly and the room was clean and attractive.
The bathtub was very slow to drain and the left side nightstand had an outlet that did not work at all.

I was very pelased with how easy it was to get to the hotel, the proximity to the places I wanted to go and the staff and room overall. I would most definitely stay here again.

Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Sugar Land, TX
September 5, 2014
Solo Traveler
4.0
The location; it was near SMU and not too far from the Art District.
My original room was kinda small & rinky dinky. A/C was leaking and the electricity in the wall against my bed went out while I was sleeping so my phone never charged overnight. My key also kept deactivating. Eventually they gave me a new room.

Nice location; has lots of places to eat/shop/visit/etc if you're into that.

Solo Traveler
Pablo from Dallas, TX
September 1, 2014
Solo Traveler
6.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Solo Traveler
Ali from Hancock, MI
September 1, 2014
Solo Traveler
8.0
Free Wifi,Its location
Actually It could be better if it had refrigerator.
Couple
Joe from Texarkana, TX
September 1, 2014
Couple
6.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Business Traveler
Lucimara from Las Vegas, TX
August 30, 2014
Business Traveler
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Richard from Barrington, IL
August 26, 2014
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Business Traveler
Andrew from Austin, TX
August 25, 2014
Business Traveler
8.0
Lady at front desk stated shuttle driver was gone at 5;45 pm, and he would not be back until 8 pm. I saw the shuttle driver later that night, he was there and available. She was wrong !
Business Traveler
Andrew from Austin, TX
August 22, 2014
Business Traveler
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Reviews of Holiday Inn Dallas Central - Park Cities
(1 - 10 of 152 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Holiday Inn Dallas Central - Park Cities
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg