Holiday Inn Dallas Central - Park Cities

Holiday Inn Dallas Central - Park Cities in Dallas

Holiday Inn Dallas Central - Park Cities

Holiday Inn Dallas Central - Park Cities Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.8/10
6070 North Central Expressway
Dallas, TX 75206

Hotel Guest Rating for Holiday Inn Dallas Central - Park Cities in Dallas

See Most Popular hotels in Dallas
Based on 319 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Holiday Inn Dallas Central - Park Cities
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.8.0
7.8
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.1.0
8.1
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.0.0
8.0
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Hotel Dining
user rating 5.8.0
5.8
Check Rates and Availability at the Holiday Inn Dallas Central - Park Cities
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Holiday Inn Dallas Central - Park Cities

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Senior Travelers
Roger from Austin, TX
December 22, 2014
Senior Travelers
9.0
Convenience of the location
I kind of expect a free breakfast at Holiday inns. A discount on the buffet option would be a nice gesture.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Longview, TX
December 18, 2014
Couple
8.0
The location!
The bathroom is too small. Clean but small!
Couple
Lee from Woodway, TX
December 15, 2014
Couple
9.0
Location was great!!
bathroom in room quite small but certainly ok for the star rating.

Staff great at front desk and in restaurant. Bar/Restaurant on a Monday evening was out of two of the appetizers we attempted to order. Breakfast quite expensive.

Business Traveler
Andrew from Austin, TX
December 14, 2014
Business Traveler
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Cody from Austin, TX
December 9, 2014
Couple
10.0
Staff was amazing and great personalities

Very nice hotel. loved the stay

Business Traveler
Deb from Scottsdale, AZ
December 8, 2014
Business Traveler
10.0
this was hands down the nicest hotel and HI I've stayed in. Convenient location, incredible tons, lobby, amenities! I was only here overnight but said upon walking in that I wished I was staying for at least a week to enjoy the property.
Couple
Cyndie from Dallas, TX
December 1, 2014
Couple
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Waco, TX
November 24, 2014
Couple
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Solo Traveler
Kay from Wichita Falls, TX
November 23, 2014
Solo Traveler
7.0
Location
My credit card charged for 'incidentals'. Not just copied but actually charged. The desk clerk wasn't very nice about it.
Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Fort Worth, TX
November 3, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
9.0
The location was perfect, It was directly across from SMU. The hotel room was very nice, except the bathroom was small. There was no pay per view television, but they did have HBO.
The restaurant was a little disorganized, but the staff was very nice.
Reviews of Holiday Inn Dallas Central - Park Cities
(1 - 10 of 164 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Holiday Inn Dallas Central - Park Cities
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg