Holiday Inn Coralville

Holiday Inn Coralville in Coralville

Holiday Inn Coralville

Holiday Inn Coralville Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.2/10
1220 First Ave
Coralville, IA 52241
take a virtual tour

Hotel Guest Rating for Holiday Inn Coralville in Coralville

# 9 of 19 hotels in Coralville
Based on 396 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Holiday Inn Coralville
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.2.0
7.2
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 7.4.0
7.4
Hotel Staff
user rating 7.8.0
7.8
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.2.0
8.2
Hotel Dining
user rating 6.6.0
6.6
Check Rates and Availability at the Holiday Inn Coralville
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Holiday Inn Coralville

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Wilmette, IL
December 23, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
3.0
Staff was friendly.
Room not clean. Tub dirty. The bathroom was small. It had a Very strange layout. I was on third floor--ground level Lots of twists and bends in halls. I went wrong way a couple times. I' was very disappointed.

I would not stay here again.

Senior Travelers
Verified Hotel Guest from Lincoln, NE
November 18, 2014
Senior Travelers
9.0
Nice large rooms. Clean. Warm. Pool was warm and wonderful.
Restaurant hours and no complimentary breakfast.
Solo Traveler
Robert from Mendota Heights, MN
November 13, 2014
Solo Traveler
5.0
Great staff and location. Clean and comfortable.
Paper thin walls and party folks next door.

Ask for a quiet room

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Mount Pleasant, IA
November 9, 2014
Couple
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Solo Traveler
Jonathon from Orlando, FL
October 30, 2014
Solo Traveler
8.0
Friendly staff, clean room, great location
Shower pressure was nonexistent
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Marengo, IL
October 28, 2014
Couple
4.0
The staff was helpful with towels when our room was not serviced.
The reason I gave 2 stars was that we stayed 2 nights and our room was never serviced. We did not have the do not disturb sign on the door. We returned after 10 pm and it seemed they just bypassed our room.

quality control with the housekeeping staff.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Macomb, IL
October 27, 2014
Couple
6.0
Big beds, clean room
Internet connections were poor. Bath tub drained slowly. Asked for help, but corrections did not happen.

Staff was friendly, but did not have enough help getting checked in. Took too way long.

Couple
Mike from Bellevue, NE
October 27, 2014
Couple
5.0
Good first impression.
Room was on lower level without elevator service. Difficult to transport luggage from car.

Relatively newly remodeled. Out of the way and difficult to find things outside the hotel area.

Couple
Jonathan from Orange City, IA
October 23, 2014
Couple
10.0
Staff is very professional, kind and enthusiastic.

Great location and great service.

Business Traveler
Kerri from Galena, IL
October 22, 2014
Business Traveler
1.0
The room was good sized
Bath rooms were gross! Pool was tiny and out dated, drinking fountain was clogged. Very noisy, no breakfast included.
Reviews of Holiday Inn Coralville
(1 - 10 of 201 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Holiday Inn Coralville
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg