Holiday Inn Coralville

Holiday Inn Coralville

Holiday Inn Coralville Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.3/10
1220 First Ave
Coralville, IA 52241

Hotel Guest Rating for Holiday Inn Coralville in Coralville

# 9 of 19 hotels in Coralville
Based on 414 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Holiday Inn Coralville
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.3.0
7.3
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 7.4.0
7.4
Hotel Staff
user rating 7.9.0
7.9
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.3.0
8.3
Hotel Dining
user rating 6.6.0
6.6
Check Rates and Availability at the Holiday Inn Coralville
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Holiday Inn Coralville

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Cindy from Indianapolis, IN
July 26, 2015
Couple
10.0
This Holiday Inn far exceeded our expectations. The room was quite large and very clean, with numerous amenities. The restaurant was excellent.

When the coffee in the lobby ran out a few minutes early, the gentleman at the front desk went to the kitchen to get some for me!

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Grove, OK
July 20, 2015
Couple
9.0
Newer rooms, close to Interstate & restaurants.
Nowhere to eat on site (adjacent restaurant closed.
Couple
Kari from Pekin, IL
July 7, 2015
Couple
9.0
Room was nice in cool when we walked in after a hot day. Largest TV I've ever seen in a hotel room. Clean. Nice having mini fridge and microwave in room.
Bathroom needed some TLC. Hallways smelled.

10 min from everything.

Verified Hotel Guest from Indianapolis, IN
July 5, 2015
9.0
It was close to many things and quiet. Swimming pool for the kids and very clean.
No restaurant or breakfast

Na

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Richfield, OH
June 22, 2015
Couple
6.0
It was good value for what we paid.
It wasn't as nice as many hotels with a lower star rating.
Couple
Eric from Omaha, NE
June 1, 2015
Couple
9.0
Clean room with a decent bed, no complaints at all.
Business Traveler
Wayne from Washington, MO
May 29, 2015
Business Traveler
8.0
Most everything was good, except the parking, plenty of but way too far from the room or an entry.
The extra charges were unreasonable, the room price was $--- and with the taxes and whatever was added it ended up at over $----. I can understand a tax of 8 to 12 %, but what ever was added was clearly a screwing. On these deals we do not know this.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Concord, MA
May 23, 2015
Couple
4.0
Location
Rooms were old, noise carried right through the walls, bathroom was tiny,
Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Lisle, IL
May 19, 2015
Family Traveling with Teens
7.0
Great location for our trip.
Small bathroom
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Fort Dodge, IA
April 28, 2015
Couple
9.0
It's very easy to get to. The parking is close and free.
It's true that the hotel hasn't been updated with modern color and décor in some time, but it is clean and convenient. The only inconvenience is the size of the bathroom. It is made for one at a time which is a drawback. Positives outweigh negatives.
Reviews of Holiday Inn Coralville
(1 - 10 of 144 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Holiday Inn Coralville
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.