Radisson Hotel & Conference Center Coralville - Iowa City

Radisson Hotel & Conference Center Coralville - Iowa City

Radisson Hotel & Conference Center Coralville - Iowa City Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.3/10
1220 First Ave
Coralville, IA 52241

Hotel Guest Rating for Radisson Hotel & Conference Center Coralville - Iowa City in Coralville

# 7 of 18 hotels in Coralville
Based on 453 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Radisson Hotel & Conference Center Coralville - Iowa City
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.3.0
7.3
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 7.4.0
7.4
Hotel Staff
user rating 7.8.0
7.8
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.3.0
8.3
Hotel Dining
user rating 6.6.0
6.6
Check Rates and Availability at the Radisson Hotel & Conference Center Coralville - Iowa City
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Radisson Hotel & Conference Center Coralville - Iowa City

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Senior Travelers
Diane from Eden Prairie, MN
July 19, 2016
Senior Travelers
9.0
Staff was extremely helpful as we were there for a family members hospitalization and unfamiliar with the area.
Couple
Jeremy from Martelle, IA
July 19, 2016
Couple
5.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Sammie from Detroit, MI
June 15, 2016
Couple
10.0
everything was great
Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Lakeville, MN
June 6, 2016
Family Traveling with Teens
2.0
Staff friendly for what they had to deal with under total remodel. Although person on duty Saturday was there from 5:30am till 10pm when we went to our room
Unaware hotel under remodel, no TV channel guide, No trash can, very difficult to enter room with card provided, NO WiFi in room, lobby seemed to work but there was NO lobby totally under construction. Thanks goodness coffee out in lobby in morning.
Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Centreville, VA
May 17, 2016
Family Traveling with Teens
3.0
Unprofessional staff. Parked cart in front of my door. Left a prior-room service tray in my door way my entire stay. I put it in the housekeeper utility closet and they put it back in front of my door. Double billed my credit card. unclean. Noisy.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Megan from Iowa City, IA
May 1, 2016
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
This hotel was clean, the staff was friendly, and the pool was warm.
Business Traveler
Kate from Clarence, IA
April 29, 2016
Business Traveler
10.0
Location
No
Dustin from Marshalltown, IA
April 28, 2016
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Business Traveler
Gregory from Arlington Heights, IL
April 19, 2016
Business Traveler
7.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from San Carlos, CA
April 17, 2016
Couple
3.0
Watch out for Radissons. This is one of 3 we've stayed at lately because they were so well priced. The Radisson chain must be under renovation because they were all torn up. At this one the desk didn't even tell us we'd be dragging through construction
Hey, how about you tell me before we book that we'd be staying in a construction zone!!!!!!!!!
Reviews of Radisson Hotel & Conference Center Coralville - Iowa City
(1 - 10 of 89 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Radisson Hotel & Conference Center Coralville - Iowa City
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.