Holiday Inn Conference Ctr Marshfield

Holiday Inn Conference Ctr Marshfield in Marshfield

Holiday Inn Conference Ctr Marshfield

Holiday Inn Conference Ctr Marshfield Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.9/10
750 South Central Avenue
Marshfield, WI 54449

Hotel Guest Rating for Holiday Inn Conference Ctr Marshfield in Marshfield

# 1 of 8 hotels in Marshfield
Based on 36 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Holiday Inn Conference Ctr Marshfield
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.9.0
8.9
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.9.0
8.9
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.9.0
8.9
Hotel Dining
user rating 6.4.0
6.4
Check Rates and Availability at the Holiday Inn Conference Ctr Marshfield
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Holiday Inn Conference Ctr Marshfield

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Sandwich, IL
August 26, 2014
Couple
7.0
Clean hotel. Staff was friendly. Conveniently located.
The pool was small and not very clean. The restaurant was closed for remodeling. Average hotel for the money.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Terri from Arkdale, WI
August 24, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
7.0
Friendly, helpful staff. Room had a microwave and mini fridge.
Pool water was very cold, my kids wouldn't play in the water. Found hair in the shower in am when I got in.

One of the main reasons I chose 3 stars was because This and one other hotel were the only 3 star hotels in the city and I wanted to be guaranteed a pool because I have 3 children and it would be a nice way to relax after spending the day at the hosp/clinic having procedures done and having to get back up and continue again the next morning.

Verified Hotel Guest from Madison, WI
August 21, 2014
10.0
Water slide!
Desk staff was a little distracted, not a big deal, as she was on phone, bit a little eye contact our a "I'll be right with you" gesture would have been nice to feel welcomed.

Best place to stay in Marshfield if you have kids. They have a restaurant attached, but not much for fast food in walking distance. Elevator was a little scary.

Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Ellison Bat, WI
August 21, 2014
Solo Traveler
5.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from San Mateo, CA
August 12, 2014
Solo Traveler
9.0
I've stayed here twice before... It is a good hotel in a great location. I like the fact that the restaurant and bar is attached for a night snack and glass of wine or other adult beverage. Parking is right there for easy in and out. It's a good hotel
Not really. my experience here has always be quite good.

Clean, friendly and easy to stay at. The central location is perfect.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Appleton, WI
July 1, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Rice Lake, WI
June 2, 2014
Couple
10.0
The room was very spacious. Even with a king-size bed,and a sofa, there was plenty of room.
Business Traveler
Dan from Buffalo Grove, IL
May 30, 2014
Business Traveler
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Muskego, WI
February 28, 2014
Group Traveler
10.0
The beds
No continental breakfast

It is a very nice, clean, and comfortable hotel.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Hayward, WI
February 19, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0
I liked the location and the water slide in the pool area for the kids.
The water temperature in the kiddie pool and regular were way TOO cold. Also I didn't like how a continental breakfast was not included in the--- price. You had to pay $20 extra to have breakfast at the attached restaurant.

I wish the rooms and bathroom were a tad bigger. It seemed small for our family of 4 and expected bigger rooms for the star rating and being a Holiday Inn. Beds were super comfy though and slept really well.

Reviews of Holiday Inn Conference Ctr Marshfield
(1 - 10 of 18 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Holiday Inn Conference Ctr Marshfield
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg