Hotels in Columbia

Holiday Inn Columbia-East

Holiday Inn Columbia-East

Holiday Inn Columbia-East Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.8/10
915 Port Way
Columbia, MO 65201

Hotel Guest Rating for Holiday Inn Columbia-East in Columbia

# 5 of 32 hotels in Columbia
Based on 261 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Holiday Inn Columbia-East
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.2.0
9.2
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.9.0
8.9
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.3.0
8.3
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.7.0
8.7
Check Rates and Availability at the Holiday Inn Columbia-East
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Holiday Inn Columbia-East

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Aaron from Kansas City, KS
April 14, 2014
Couple
10.0
This hotel was very clean. The rooms are super comfortable and the facilities are well maintained.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from St Louis, MO
April 14, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
7.0
Location and value
Soundproofing of rooms inadequate. Lots of noise from hallway
Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Branson, MO
April 9, 2014
Group Traveler
1.0
Nice lobby and furnishings.

Booked through priceline. Called hotel to select room type. Asked for 2 double beds to accomodate 3 people. Said no problem. When we arrived they put us in a king handicapped accesible room and said because did not book directly through them that we receive whatever we get. Will not book with priceline or IHG hotels again because of this. Pitiful on both the hotel and pricelines behalf. ...read more

Family Traveling with Young Children
Kristina from Lees Summit, MO
April 4, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Neosho, MO
April 1, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Kristina from Lees Summit, MO
March 31, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
Indoor pool was nice, very clean hotel.
They don't serve lunch and I was there without a car. I can see why they didn't, the hotel wasn't busy but it would be nice to be able to get food anytime.Also it was a little silly they wouldn't let me have bottled water in the pool area.
Couple
Dianna from Kansas City, MO
March 25, 2014
Couple
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Teens
Michelle from Highlands Ranch, CO
March 24, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
9.0
Loved the layout, the room, the location of the restaurant.
Chris at the front desk did not seem to enjoy his job or people in general. All other front desk personnel were extremely pleasant and helpful.

I was really pleased with our choice of this hotel.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Belleville, IL
March 19, 2014
Couple
8.0
Great price even though a basketball tournament was in town.

Clean and affordable

Couple
Scott from Fremont, NE
March 14, 2014
Couple
10.0
the room was fantastic the king bed was wonderful
the elevators would be much easier to use if they were in the middle of the hotel instead of being on the end
Reviews of Holiday Inn Columbia-East
(1 - 10 of 135 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Holiday Inn Columbia-East
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg