Holiday Inn Columbia-East

Holiday Inn Columbia-East

Holiday Inn Columbia-East Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.8/10
915 Port Way
Columbia, MO 65201

Hotel Guest Rating for Holiday Inn Columbia-East in Columbia

# 4 of 34 hotels in Columbia
Based on 368 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Holiday Inn Columbia-East
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.3.0
9.3
Hotel Staff
user rating 9.0.0
9.0
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.3.0
8.3
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.7.0
8.7
Check Rates and Availability at the Holiday Inn Columbia-East
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Holiday Inn Columbia-East

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Verified Hotel Guest from Chesterfield, MO
April 29, 2015
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
John from Mt. Pleasant, IA
April 16, 2015
Couple
6.0
Appeared to be clean.
To much noise for my liking. Doors seem to slam shut when people close them. That is the general nature of most people these days though. They don't really think about or perhaps don't care if they bother others. They were understaffed for breakfast!
Couple
Jeanie from Galena, MO
April 9, 2015
Couple
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Krystal from Jefferson City, MO
April 1, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Kelly from Hays, KS
March 29, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
Right off highway, nice sized room with 2 queen beds, pool (while small) is very nice & even had a small hot tub, staff very friendly & helpful. Did not use restaraunt on site, but delivery is available & there are many restaraunts within a short drive.
Business Traveler
Katherine from Lee'S Summit, MO
March 25, 2015
Business Traveler
9.0
Has a restaurant and bar! Good for weary travelers.
Business Traveler
Trigg from Boonville, MO
March 23, 2015
Business Traveler
5.0
The worst motel room door entrance i have ever seen
Couple
Janae from Wichita, KS
March 11, 2015
Couple
6.0
A good location off of I-70. Staff who checked us in was friendly and glad to have us there.
19F outside but heat in room had been shut off, no extra blankets, 3 hangers in closet, dust on handtowel rack in bathroom, missing drain cover in shower leading to dried silicone initally giving appearance of mold, no free breakfast
Business Traveler
James from Saint Louis, MO
March 11, 2015
Business Traveler
7.0
Cleanliness, if not for that I would request my money back.
Our breakfast was not properly prepared. Three out of four people had a problem with their meal. The heat was not properly regulated. Our room temperature constantly jumped between 67 and 72. We had to move to another Room.
Couple
Karlene from Wichita, KS
March 9, 2015
Couple
10.0
Very nice hotel for the money spent. Everyone was very helpful.
Reviews of Holiday Inn Columbia-East
(1 - 10 of 144 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Holiday Inn Columbia-East
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.