Holiday Inn College Park

Holiday Inn College Park

Holiday Inn College Park Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.7/10
10000 Baltimore Avenue
College Park, MD 20740
take a virtual tour

Hotel Guest Rating for Holiday Inn College Park in Beltsville

# 2 of 3 hotels in Beltsville
Based on 79 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Holiday Inn College Park
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.7.0
7.7
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 7.9.0
7.9
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.0.0
8.0
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.1.0
8.1
Hotel Dining
user rating 6.5.0
6.5
Check Rates and Availability at the Holiday Inn College Park
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Holiday Inn College Park

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Hyattsville, MD
August 18, 2015
Solo Traveler
6.0
Front desk at check in very unprofessional
Family Traveling with Young Children
Angela from Newport News, VA
August 11, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
6.0
Located next to an IKEA store, nice lobby seating area
Hard bed, terrible in-room coffee and none other available
Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Blacksburg, VA
August 10, 2015
Group Traveler
5.0
Location is not very good, but they have shuttle to the metro station. Room is overall ok.
It takes them like half an hour to send the shuttle to pick us up at metro, while the whole trip from hotel to metro station is like 5 minutes.They CHARGED me when I have already paid all the fare online. Now I do not know if they will refund me or not.
Solo Traveler
David from Attleboro, MA
August 9, 2015
Solo Traveler
6.0
Location
Had to reprogram roomkey every day for first 3 days then a smart person said it was because people were reprogramming it for one day only - sucks to come home and go all the way to 4th floor only to find roomkey doesn't work 3 NIGHTS IN A ROW!!!!!!!
Verified Hotel Guest from Delmar, MD
August 5, 2015
Décor was modern, easy access to major highways, friendly staff.
Solo Traveler
Courtney from Beltsville, MD
July 21, 2015
Solo Traveler
9.0
Everything no complaints
No free breakfast
Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Atlanta, GA
July 19, 2015
Family Traveling with Teens
1.0
Nothing.
The hotel was beat, dirty, and worn. The room had an overpowering nasty smell. We asked to switch rooms and were told there was nothing wrong with ours and that it was our problem. There was no internet. We left and found a new hotel for the night.
Senior Travelers
Verified Hotel Guest from Miami, FL
July 16, 2015
Senior Travelers
7.0
It was convenient having both a mini fridge and microwave so we could make tea and save and heat restaurant leftovers.
The maid service was very spotty. A replacement roll of TP wasn't provided one day although the supply was low; wash cloths weren't provided another day; beds weren't made up a 3rd day.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Princess Anne, MD
July 14, 2015
Solo Traveler
9.0
I arrived earlier than expected and they had my room ready upon my arrival. They had my information and the transaction was smoothly! Highly recommended!
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Richmond, VA
June 29, 2015
Couple
8.0
Cleanliness of room and front desk staff treated me well.
No microwave or refrigerator in my room and no continental breakfast of any kind for the price I paid.
Reviews of Holiday Inn College Park
(1 - 10 of 39 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Holiday Inn College Park
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.