Holiday Inn College Park

Holiday Inn College Park

Holiday Inn College Park Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.8/10
10000 Baltimore Avenue
College Park, MD 20740
take a virtual tour

Hotel Guest Rating for Holiday Inn College Park in Beltsville

# 1 of 3 hotels in Beltsville
Based on 67 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Holiday Inn College Park
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.8.0
7.8
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 7.9.0
7.9
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.1.0
8.1
Location of Hotel
user rating 7.9.0
7.9
Hotel Dining
user rating 6.5.0
6.5
Check Rates and Availability at the Holiday Inn College Park
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Holiday Inn College Park

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Richmond, VA
June 29, 2015
Couple
8.0
Cleanliness of room and front desk staff treated me well.
No microwave or refrigerator in my room and no continental breakfast of any kind for the price I paid.
Couple
Donald from Tullahoma, TN
June 21, 2015
Couple
10.0
The room was clean and modern.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Shawn from Inwood, WV
June 11, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
Great location. 5-10 minute drive to the Xfinity Center where my son played in a tournament. Walking distance to Buffalo wild wings:)
Couple
Marcel from Capitol Heights, MD
June 4, 2015
Couple
9.0
I had a good stay there and would recommend to a friend
No

Nice environment

Couple
George from Mobile, AL
April 4, 2015
Couple
8.0
Soft beds
The restaurant was horrible
Couple
John from Medford, NJ
April 1, 2015
Couple
7.0
Comfortable bed
Insufficient sound barrier (thin walls). Plumbing system is also noisy when toilets are flushed!
Solo Traveler
Tory from Bettendorf, IA
October 21, 2014
Solo Traveler
6.0
The staff was very helpful, the rooms were clean and it was conveniently located to both the highways and the UM campus.
The furnishings and character of the hotel are getting long-in-the-tooth. Our room smelled like stale cigarette smoke and had very dim lighting. The bar at the restaurant hotel has tiny, non-HD televisions and a limited selection of beer/liquor.

It was pretty decent for the price and convenience, but not as nice as, say, a newer Holiday Inn Express. Badly in need of some updating.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Pleasant Hill, MO
August 22, 2014
Couple
3.0
The Driver Greg was very nice and personable
was not very convenient or clean
Family Traveling with Young Children
Eyra from Chula Vista, CA
August 13, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0
I loved that they had a mini-fridge, microwave, and it was accessible to where my daughter was staying. Very close to the University of Maryland.

It's located off the freeway, close places to eat! My daughter was staying at the Marriott at the University and nothing worked for her and she paid more!!! Very affordable and clean!

Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Grand Prairie, TX
August 12, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0
The staff was very friendly and helpful at the front desk!
I wish it would have had the free breakfast like other holiday inns.
Reviews of Holiday Inn College Park
(1 - 10 of 30 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Holiday Inn College Park
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.