Holiday Inn College Park

Holiday Inn College Park in Beltsville

Holiday Inn College Park

Holiday Inn College Park Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.6/10
10000 Baltimore Avenue
College Park, MD 20740

Hotel Guest Rating for Holiday Inn College Park in Beltsville

# 2 of 3 hotels in Beltsville
Based on 55 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Holiday Inn College Park
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.6.0
7.6
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 7.8.0
7.8
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.1.0
8.1
Location of Hotel
user rating 7.8.0
7.8
Hotel Dining
user rating 6.5.0
6.5
Check Rates and Availability at the Holiday Inn College Park
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Holiday Inn College Park

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Solo Traveler
Tory from Bettendorf, IA
October 21, 2014
Solo Traveler
6.0
The staff was very helpful, the rooms were clean and it was conveniently located to both the highways and the UM campus.
The furnishings and character of the hotel are getting long-in-the-tooth. Our room smelled like stale cigarette smoke and had very dim lighting. The bar at the restaurant hotel has tiny, non-HD televisions and a limited selection of beer/liquor.

It was pretty decent for the price and convenience, but not as nice as, say, a newer Holiday Inn Express. Badly in need of some updating.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Pleasant Hill, MO
August 22, 2014
Couple
3.0
The Driver Greg was very nice and personable
was not very convenient or clean
Family Traveling with Young Children
Eyra from Chula Vista, CA
August 13, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0
I loved that they had a mini-fridge, microwave, and it was accessible to where my daughter was staying. Very close to the University of Maryland.

It's located off the freeway, close places to eat! My daughter was staying at the Marriott at the University and nothing worked for her and she paid more!!! Very affordable and clean!

Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Grand Prairie, TX
August 12, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0
The staff was very friendly and helpful at the front desk!
I wish it would have had the free breakfast like other holiday inns.
Family Traveling with Teens
Balamurugan from Edison, NJ
August 6, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
9.0
Hotel Rooms are big & clean.
It's about 30 Mins drive from Washington DC. Other than that, i don't see anything bad on this hotel

Overall it was a good deal & good experience staying there.

Michael from Hagerstown, MD
July 17, 2014
7.0
locally convenient to UMD and reasonably priced. room was clean and while not new, appeared to be well maintained.
ice maker on the floor was not working and while my room was fine, there were some hallway and common areas that were very warm.

i would stay here again provided the price was similar to the one i paid for this trip.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Patrick from Boynton Beach, FL
July 15, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0
Goo location. Easy to get in and out of DC.
Housekeeping did not do a very good job. There were several days that the room was not made up.
Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Oakhurst, NJ
July 10, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
8.0
The staff was very accommodating and friendly
Wish they serviced breakfast and powder milk for the complementary coffee is terrible
Group Traveler
Xing from Chapel Hill, NC
July 10, 2014
Group Traveler
8.0
Location is great. Very close to Greenbelt subway station.
None
Group Traveler
Jennifer from Niantic, CT
July 9, 2014
Group Traveler
9.0
Location-its a quiet location and still close enough to DC
Reviews of Holiday Inn College Park
(1 - 10 of 30 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Holiday Inn College Park
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg