Holiday Inn Club Vacations At Orange Lake Resort

Holiday Inn Club Vacations At Orange Lake Resort

Holiday Inn Club Vacations At Orange Lake Resort Image
3 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.8/10
8505 West Irlo Bronson Memorial
Kissimmee, FL 34747
take a virtual tour

Hotel Guest Rating for Holiday Inn Club Vacations At Orange Lake Resort in Winter Garden

# 2 of 7 hotels in Winter Garden
Based on 190 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Holiday Inn Club Vacations At Orange Lake Resort
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.8.0
7.8
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.3.0
8.3
Hotel Staff
user rating 7.4.0
7.4
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.5.0
8.5
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.3.0
8.3
Check Rates and Availability at the Holiday Inn Club Vacations At Orange Lake Resort
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Holiday Inn Club Vacations At Orange Lake Resort

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Saint Petersburg, FL
March 31, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0
Great big rooms... 2 bedroom suite
Keys to room didn't work but nice security guy helped us get in
Family Traveling with Young Children
Nicole from Naples, FL
March 24, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
It was fabulous! We had a two bedroom two bath and it was more than enough room. Everyone was friendly and the resort itself was beautiful. I think it deserves to be a four star or higher.
It was hard to find the registration building to check in.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Georgetown, Canada
March 22, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0
We are happy with swimming pool environment including lazy river, and waterslide. I am impressed that the resort includes the huge parking lot space, free Wi-Fi, marketplace, different kid activities (mini golf, arcade) and many different restaurants.
I am a bit disappointed that the maid does not come to our room to clean and make beds every morning.
Verified Hotel Guest from Lake City, FL
March 12, 2015
10.0
Proximity to WDW. Full kitchen.

We have stayed here multiple times up to a week at a time and have always enjoyed it. Never have had a bad experience!

Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Grand Prairie, TX
March 10, 2015
Family Traveling with Teens
2.0
The women at the activity reservation desk were very friendly and helpful.
Resort shuttles rarely stopped and my room eas located in the east section of the resort. (1 mile from the main enterance) its not ideal for familys with teenagers. Our stay felt as if we were at a retirement convention. Far from universal studios.
Family Traveling with Teens
Sabrina from Palm Bay, FL
March 10, 2015
Family Traveling with Teens
9.0
Housekeeping was banging on door at 8:30 to make sure we were going to leave at 10am
Family Traveling with Teens
Linda from Port St Lucie, FL
March 5, 2015
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0
Everything was great. Rooms were spacious. Price was great. Only stayed for one night, wish we were there longer.
Business Traveler
Ali from Spring City, PA
January 20, 2015
Business Traveler
10.0
Great price for the 2 bedroom villa we were given! Also in a great location.
Loved every bit of the hotel!
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Miami Gardens, FL
December 23, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0
The rooms were spacious and very updated
Very weird for a hotel to be almost a 4 star rating and the televisions were so small. Especially in the master bedroom. I would have expected something bigger then a 32 inch inn a master bedroom.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Stephanie from St. Louis Park, MN
December 12, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
6.0
We stayed in a 2 BR villa. The room was laid out well, beautiful views (extremely dirty windows made it hard to see though). Overall a great monetary value but it came at the price of being constantly badgered to sit in on their time share sales pitch.
They heavily solicited their time share. We were only staying at the hotel for 36hrs and they hounded us! When we checked in they solicited, then proceeded to call us 2-3 times. Each time we declined, the sales person became very hostile and rude.
Reviews of Holiday Inn Club Vacations At Orange Lake Resort
(1 - 10 of 74 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Holiday Inn Club Vacations At Orange Lake Resort
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.