Hotels in Winter Garden

Holiday Inn Club Vacations At Orange Lake Resort

Holiday Inn Club Vacations At Orange Lake Resort

Holiday Inn Club Vacations At Orange Lake Resort Image
3 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.7/10
8505 West Irlo Bronson Memorial
Kissimmee, FL 34747
take a virtual tour

Hotel Guest Rating for Holiday Inn Club Vacations At Orange Lake Resort in Winter Garden

# 2 of 5 hotels in Winter Garden
Based on 143 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Holiday Inn Club Vacations At Orange Lake Resort
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.7.0
7.7
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.2.0
8.2
Hotel Staff
user rating 7.3.0
7.3
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.4.0
8.4
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.3.0
8.3
Check Rates and Availability at the Holiday Inn Club Vacations At Orange Lake Resort
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Holiday Inn Club Vacations At Orange Lake Resort

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Boris from Peachtree City, GA
March 24, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
4.0
Lied about 2 queen beds, they were full size not queen.
At checkout staff admitted that all rooms had full size beds.
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Salt Lake City, UT
March 17, 2014
Business Traveler
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Teens
Darcey from Boundary Creek, Canada
March 11, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
7.0
The space, own parking area
The resort was huge and the pool areas were not close however there was shuttle service provided

Huge resort with 4 different divisions (East, West, North, South) 9 restaurants, many golf courses etc

Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Cohasset, MA
March 2, 2014
Group Traveler
2.0
kitchen, bath, beds all very useful and comfortable.
There was no maid service. they double charged me for the room and refused to help me with it when I called the next day. I'm disputing it through Priceline and very reluctant to use this again.

this is a timeshare and that's what they want to sell.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Jennifer from Sartell, MN
February 21, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0
The size of the room.
The pressure to attend the 90 minute seminar to become a member.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Jensen Beach, FL
February 19, 2014
Couple
10.0
We only needed this hotel for one night just to basically sleep and get up early to go to Disney. We were disappointed we weren't staying longer. This would have been a great place for a longer vacation. Great room and facilities!
The only thing we could find to complain about which wasn't much of a problem is that the air conditioning is kind of loud.
Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Center Ossipee, NH
February 2, 2014
Group Traveler
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Malcolm from The Villages, FL
January 7, 2014
Couple
7.0
Hotel convenient to Disney and many eating restaurants close to property. Also, amenities on Property.
Our room was not cleaned for the three days we stayed there. Took us more than an hour to find our room from the reception centre because of the poor direction given to us by the clerk who checked us in.
Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Saint Pete Beach, FL
December 12, 2013
Family Traveling with Teens
9.0
The location was great
Right out of the gate they tried to sell me a time share experience.

Good hotel with great villas and a very decent experience once you get away from humanity. The problem is the time share was pushed on me almost instantly after checking in.

Verified Hotel Guest from Parker, CO
December 4, 2013
7.0
Had lots of things to do at the hotel.
3 Fire alarms on Saturday

Hotel was nice. The staff was friendly and there was a lot to do onsite.

Reviews of Holiday Inn Club Vacations At Orange Lake Resort
(1 - 10 of 73 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Holiday Inn Club Vacations At Orange Lake Resort
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg