Holiday Inn Club Vacations At Orange Lake Resort

Holiday Inn Club Vacations At Orange Lake Resort in Winter Garden

Holiday Inn Club Vacations At Orange Lake Resort

Holiday Inn Club Vacations At Orange Lake Resort Image
3 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.8/10
8505 West Irlo Bronson Memorial
Kissimmee, FL 34747
take a virtual tour

Hotel Guest Rating for Holiday Inn Club Vacations At Orange Lake Resort in Winter Garden

# 2 of 7 hotels in Winter Garden
Based on 166 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Holiday Inn Club Vacations At Orange Lake Resort
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.8.0
7.8
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.3.0
8.3
Hotel Staff
user rating 7.4.0
7.4
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.3.0
8.3
Check Rates and Availability at the Holiday Inn Club Vacations At Orange Lake Resort
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Holiday Inn Club Vacations At Orange Lake Resort

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Claire from Palm Harbor, FL
July 19, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Nashua, NH
July 19, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
8.0
the Villa was in good shape and clean. having all the pools was very nice.
that you had to pay for tubes for the lazy river. people pay enough to rent there that they shouldnt have to pay for the tubes.. But we did enjoy our stay even though we had to end it short. Need to make eating places more gluten free friendly
Family Traveling with Teens
William from Jefferson, MA
July 12, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
7.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Alyssa from Greenboro, NC
June 23, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
5.0
Was close to Disney and shopping centers
Our room had roaches

Everything was available at this hotel. Only thing I didn't like was they tried to get me to get a time share in order to do all the other activities there for the kids.

Group Traveler
Jeffrey from West Hills, CA
June 11, 2014
Group Traveler
10.0
We enjoyed all the various activities and amenities the hotel had available to my group. If we chose to stay at the resort instead of going to the theme parks we would've still had a great time. Also, the resort is central to all major theme parks.
We did have a slight insect problem but was quickly rectified with a call to the front desk. The following morning after we had left to the parks, an exterminator sprayed the area. We came home to a insect free room.

As stated before a great hotel with lots to do on their grounds. Disneyworld, sea world, and universal studios were all within 15-20 minutes of the resort making it very easy to drive home after a long day at the parks.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Idalma from Miami, FL
June 4, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
Everything! So much to do, no need to hit the theme parks or beaches or anything.. its liek a cruise trip on land! Customer service was exemplary, everything was neat and functional, the room was far better than expected. Worth every penny! :)
NOPE!

Highly recommended to everyone I know.. full of fun and entertainment for all ages. It's like a fun cruise on land! I'm already looking forward to coming back in the next couple months! :)

Family Traveling with Young Children
Danya from Kingwood, TX
June 1, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
Free washer & dryer & kitchen in room
Lazy river closed early never got to go. Hard beds
Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from San Antonio, TX
May 23, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Lisa from Balm, FL
May 21, 2014
Couple
8.0
Lots of things to do. The staff was great. The food at the restaurant was great. Very clean, and well manicured.
The bed being by the door made it difficult for intimate time. You could hear the hallway doors opening, shutting, people talking. You could hear the people in the next room talking. Not comfortable getting intimate. Even falling asleep was difficult.

Free internet was great. It was a nice place overall.

Couple
Mayra from Port St Lucie, FL
May 20, 2014
Couple
6.0
The kitchen in the room was very nice!
The bed was not as comfortable as I expected, the shower curtain was not clean but everything else was!
Reviews of Holiday Inn Club Vacations At Orange Lake Resort
(1 - 10 of 82 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Holiday Inn Club Vacations At Orange Lake Resort
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg