Holiday Inn Club Vacations At Orange Lake Resort

Holiday Inn Club Vacations At Orange Lake Resort in Winter Garden

Holiday Inn Club Vacations At Orange Lake Resort

Holiday Inn Club Vacations At Orange Lake Resort Image
3 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.8/10
8505 West Irlo Bronson Memorial
Kissimmee, FL 34747
take a virtual tour

Hotel Guest Rating for Holiday Inn Club Vacations At Orange Lake Resort in Winter Garden

# 2 of 6 hotels in Winter Garden
Based on 174 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Holiday Inn Club Vacations At Orange Lake Resort
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.8.0
7.8
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.2.0
8.2
Hotel Staff
user rating 7.4.0
7.4
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.5.0
8.5
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.3.0
8.3
Check Rates and Availability at the Holiday Inn Club Vacations At Orange Lake Resort
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Holiday Inn Club Vacations At Orange Lake Resort

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Stephanie from St. Louis Park, MN
December 12, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
6.0
We stayed in a 2 BR villa. The room was laid out well, beautiful views (extremely dirty windows made it hard to see though). Overall a great monetary value but it came at the price of being constantly badgered to sit in on their time share sales pitch.
They heavily solicited their time share. We were only staying at the hotel for 36hrs and they hounded us! When we checked in they solicited, then proceeded to call us 2-3 times. Each time we declined, the sales person became very hostile and rude.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Zsuzsanna from Barrie, Canada
November 4, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
7.0
Central location. Very good value. Rooms were xclean and well kept. Good facilities and well manicured and maintained grounds. Had a problem with our garbarator and housekeeping changed and installed new unit within hours of reporting the issue.
Initial check were given 20$ voucher to use within resort only to have it litteraly ripped off by a time share greeter. A few days passed & a time share rep called. Went over the incident, his supervisor offered 75$ provided we attend pitch. We Declined.
Family Traveling with Teens
David from Gainesville, GA
October 28, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
8.0
Legends Golf Course.
Room was smaller than expected.

Very quiet and good place to stay.

Couple
Mary from Marietta, GA
October 21, 2014
Couple
3.0
The grounds are lovely.
The property is very dated, composite counter tops, ovens and stoves from the 80's. Although the decor is modern the actual bones of the place leave a lot to be desired. I have stayed at our HI resorts and they were well above this one.

Unless you are in the newest section, River Island, you may not like it. Amenities are very nice. Be prepared for phone calls daily to sit for presentations.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Maryjo from Mine Hill, NJ
October 15, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0
the variety of different pools.
Just that you could not pay cash for anything.

It was a great place to enjoy a weekend, and I would come back again

Family Traveling with Young Children
Danielle from Lithia, FL
September 23, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0
The amount of space for the price we paid, you just can't beat that.
The check out time was pretty early, 10:00am

The layout of the rooms are great, very clean and I felt extremely comfortable. Great experience.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Seffner, FL
September 19, 2014
Couple
1.0
The lazy river in the river village area
Check in process was a disaster the staff not helpful and they mickle and dime you for everything you even have to pay for the tubes to use in the lazy river

Choose another hotel

Group Traveler
Marcos from Union City, NJ
August 28, 2014
Group Traveler
10.0
The lazy river and how spacious the villas are.
The rental price for the tubes for the lazy river.

Staff, bartenders where excellent. Good drinks and good food. Location is perfect, near to resturants, supermarkets, attractions.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Penelope from Ocala, FL
August 10, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0
We did not have to leave the resort once we arrived. Everything we wanted/needed was there.
No.

Our A/C went out when we arrived and the refrigerator too. The staff worked tirelessly to keep us comfortable and made up for the issues. Thank you MOD, Jen and the other staff!

Family Traveling with Young Children
Claire from Palm Harbor, FL
July 19, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Reviews of Holiday Inn Club Vacations At Orange Lake Resort
(1 - 10 of 80 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Holiday Inn Club Vacations At Orange Lake Resort
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg