Holiday Inn Club Vacations Myrtle Beach-South Beach

Holiday Inn Club Vacations Myrtle Beach-South Beach

Holiday Inn Club Vacations Myrtle Beach-South Beach Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 9.2/10
3000 South Ocean Boulevard
Myrtle Beach, SC 29577

Hotel Guest Rating for Holiday Inn Club Vacations Myrtle Beach-South Beach in Myrtle Beach

See Most Popular hotels in Myrtle Beach
Based on 11 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Holiday Inn Club Vacations Myrtle Beach-South Beach
Overall Quality Score
user rating 9.2.0
9.2
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.0.0
9.0
Hotel Staff
user rating 9.2.0
9.2
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.9.0
8.9
Hotel Dining
user rating 10.0.0
10.0
Check Rates and Availability at the Holiday Inn Club Vacations Myrtle Beach-South Beach
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Holiday Inn Club Vacations Myrtle Beach-South Beach

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Teens
Dianne from East Haven, CT
March 13, 2015
Family Traveling with Teens
8.0
Good location, facilities, and staff responsiveness, very good service
Gate access, a bit close to the airport
Couple
David from Owosso, MI
May 24, 2014
Couple
9.0
Not right on the strip - away from the traffic and crowds
bothered us about listening to their time share deals

staff was very friendly

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Crystal Lake, IL
March 28, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0
The pools and hot tubs
Not close enough to walk to many locations car or shuttle (only open 10-5) dependent

Lots of activities for the kids nice clubhouse just in a poor location a car would be helpful. Minor problems showing age and wear. They will ask you to attend a meeting about the resort see real times. A good deal for the price I got.

Couple
Mark from Clear Lake, IA
March 15, 2014
Couple
7.0
We enjoyed the cleanliness of the grounds, rooms and pools. We loved the outdoor area. We didn't realize until our last day there were areas to grill.
It would've been nice if they front desk clerks would tell you that you could utilize their other resort on the beach. Would like to see gluten free snacks in the Marketplace Grab n Go. Also complimentary breakfast would be nice. Ban smoking

Lester was great as chauffeur and giving directions to local area of interests. Blanche was awesome at assisting with activities. Overall all of the staff we knowledgeable and helpful. Jerry (the regular guest) was a hoot to visit with I really thought he worked for the resort, he made you feel just as welcome as the paid staff. We had a wonderful honeymoon and the resort was fabulous. Love the villas and the beauty you can see from your patio. The grounds, the flowers and palm trees are breathtaking. The two berm villa is very spacious if your taking kids. It's also nice that you have w/d in the villa so you can go home with clean laundry. ...read more

Solo Traveler
Adrian from Rocky Mount, NC
April 26, 2012
Solo Traveler
10.0
the at home setup while on vacation
no free breakfast

Overall i really enjoyed my stay at the resort. Once you stay here you will never stay at a regular hotel again

Family Traveling with Teens
Sarah from Greer, SC
March 22, 2012
Family Traveling with Teens
9.0
Spacious rooms, 40 person hot tub.
Had to wash my own towels and washcloths, was NOT told this until 11 p.m.

Great hotel, rooms were super nice. New carpet and king beds in both rooms. Service staff was great. We were not told at check in that we were responsible for washing our own towels during our stay. We found that out at 11:00 p.m. when it was time for us to shower. They did give us free washing detergent :)

Couple
Meaghan from Niagara Falls, NY
January 25, 2012
Couple
10.0
The staff was extremely friendly and very helpful!
I wish the outdoor pools were heated, but I liked everything at the hotel.

Great hotel!! A++++. Friendly clean just overall great!! Definitely staying there again when I come back down.

Couple
Daniel from Fayetteville, NC
October 19, 2011
Couple
10.0
Excellent service.
There wasn't anything that I didn't like.

I have stayed in more than a few hotels in Myrtle beach, but this hotel venue was the best.

Couple
Bette from Virginia Ebach, VA
September 15, 2010
Couple
10.0
Very clean, comfortable, loved the jetted tub, overall was great.
There was nothing that I did not like.

The check-in was quick, room was ready when we checked in. Kitchen was stocked with all that would be needed for a short stay. Everything in the room was quality, I did not need to sanitize like I usually do at other hotels. The pool was outside our room. There was an outside balcony and a gas fireplace. Very nice.

Reviews of Holiday Inn Club Vacations Myrtle Beach-South Beach
(1 - 9 of 9 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Holiday Inn Club Vacations Myrtle Beach-South Beach
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.