Holiday Inn Club Vacations Myrtle Beach-South Beach

Holiday Inn Club Vacations Myrtle Beach-South Beach

Holiday Inn Club Vacations Myrtle Beach-South Beach Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.9/10
3000 South Ocean Boulevard
Myrtle Beach, SC 29577

Hotel Guest Rating for Holiday Inn Club Vacations Myrtle Beach-South Beach in Myrtle Beach

# 3 of 289 hotels in Myrtle Beach
Based on 14 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Holiday Inn Club Vacations Myrtle Beach-South Beach
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.9.0
8.9
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Hotel Staff
user rating 9.0.0
9.0
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.9.0
8.9
Hotel Dining
user rating 10.0.0
10.0
Check Rates and Availability at the Holiday Inn Club Vacations Myrtle Beach-South Beach
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Holiday Inn Club Vacations Myrtle Beach-South Beach

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Michael from East Haven, CT
March 18, 2016
Couple
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Nicole from Loganville, GA
January 4, 2016
Couple
8.0
the amenities were great, there was an in room washer, dryer, and dish washer the rooms are stocked with dish soap, dishwasher soap laundry soap, dishes, pots and pans, the only thing you need if not eating out is groceries. Jacuzzi tub and shower stall!
I wanted to play pool in the billiard room but you have to pay for that. The entry way to my room was very slippery. the 90 minute timeshare presentation took 3 hours.
Michael from Knoxville, TN
July 28, 2015
the pools
Couple
Lee from Farmington, MN
May 12, 2015
Couple
6.0
very nice place, I liked that our room had a screened in porch, security was good
there was no full service restaurant, no bar open beyond 6 pm, and no maid service
Family Traveling with Teens
Dianne from East Haven, CT
March 13, 2015
Family Traveling with Teens
8.0
Good location, facilities, and staff responsiveness, very good service
Gate access, a bit close to the airport
Couple
David from Owosso, MI
May 24, 2014
Couple
9.0
Not right on the strip - away from the traffic and crowds
bothered us about listening to their time share deals

staff was very friendly

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Crystal Lake, IL
March 28, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0
The pools and hot tubs
Not close enough to walk to many locations car or shuttle (only open 10-5) dependent

Lots of activities for the kids nice clubhouse just in a poor location a car would be helpful. Minor problems showing age and wear. They will ask you to attend a meeting about the resort see real times. A good deal for the price I got.

Couple
Mark from Clear Lake, IA
March 15, 2014
Couple
7.0
We enjoyed the cleanliness of the grounds, rooms and pools. We loved the outdoor area. We didn't realize until our last day there were areas to grill.
It would've been nice if they front desk clerks would tell you that you could utilize their other resort on the beach. Would like to see gluten free snacks in the Marketplace Grab n Go. Also complimentary breakfast would be nice. Ban smoking

Lester was great as chauffeur and giving directions to local area of interests. Blanche was awesome at assisting with activities. Overall all of the staff we knowledgeable and helpful. Jerry (the regular guest) was a hoot to visit with I really thought he worked for the resort, he made you feel just as welcome as the paid staff. We had a wonderful honeymoon and the resort was fabulous. Love the villas and the beauty you can see from your patio. The grounds, the flowers and palm trees are breathtaking. The two berm villa is very spacious if your taking kids. It's also nice that you have w/d in the villa so you can go home with clean laundry. ...read more

Solo Traveler
Adrian from Rocky Mount, NC
April 26, 2012
Solo Traveler
10.0
the at home setup while on vacation
no free breakfast

Overall i really enjoyed my stay at the resort. Once you stay here you will never stay at a regular hotel again

Family Traveling with Teens
Sarah from Greer, SC
March 22, 2012
Family Traveling with Teens
9.0
Spacious rooms, 40 person hot tub.
Had to wash my own towels and washcloths, was NOT told this until 11 p.m.

Great hotel, rooms were super nice. New carpet and king beds in both rooms. Service staff was great. We were not told at check in that we were responsible for washing our own towels during our stay. We found that out at 11:00 p.m. when it was time for us to shower. They did give us free washing detergent :)

Reviews of Holiday Inn Club Vacations Myrtle Beach-South Beach
(1 - 10 of 10 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Holiday Inn Club Vacations Myrtle Beach-South Beach
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.