Holiday Inn Club Vacations Las Vegas - Desert Club Resort

Holiday Inn Club Vacations Las Vegas - Desert Club Resort in Las Vegas

Holiday Inn Club Vacations Las Vegas - Desert Club Resort

Holiday Inn Club Vacations Las Vegas - Desert Club Resort Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.9/10
3950 Koval Lane
Las Vegas, NV 89109

Hotel Guest Rating for Holiday Inn Club Vacations Las Vegas - Desert Club Resort in Las Vegas

See Most Popular hotels in Las Vegas
Based on 95 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Holiday Inn Club Vacations Las Vegas - Desert Club Resort
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.9.0
8.9
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.1.0
9.1
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.7.0
8.7
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.5.0
8.5
Hotel Dining
user rating 6.2.0
6.2
Check Rates and Availability at the Holiday Inn Club Vacations Las Vegas - Desert Club Resort
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Holiday Inn Club Vacations Las Vegas - Desert Club Resort

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from North York, Canada
May 18, 2014
Couple
9.0
No resort fees. Close to Strip. Had kitchen. Secure. Clean.
Pool was ice cold. Need BBQ at every pool.

Grounds were maintained beautifully and the place was clean. Staff was polite and helpful.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Bunny from Powhatan, VA
May 9, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
One room suites were spacious and fully equipped
No

Second time staying here

Business Traveler
Robert from Houston, TX
April 6, 2014
Business Traveler
10.0
This condo was exceptional with great bed, shower, fireplace, seating on balcony overlooking Vegas,full kitchen and 1 blk away from all the hubbub. It was an oasis close enough to the Sands Expo to walk, but providing a handy shuttle right to the site.
The restaurant has a very limited menu. Wouldn't take much to make it better.

For families or travelers, this place is your choice. After coming to Vegas a couple times a year for business, I have stayed in most of the big name casino/hotels and can easily say that this place is my personal favorite. I will be back!

Business Traveler
Lisa from Austin, TX
February 7, 2014
Business Traveler
10.0

Outstanding place to stay if you will be in Las Vegas for a while or just one night (in my case). It's a converted apartment complex with well appointment apartments. I stayed in a one bedroom king with a fireplace and all of the amenities including stereo system, fireplace, balcony, dishes, and full size appliances. The tub was so clean I would've taken a bath if I had time (something I rarely do in a hotel... you just never know what's been in a tub). I chose this hotel because I have asthma and needed a way to get to my room without going through a smoking area. All rooms are non-smoking. There are ashtrays on the patios. The location is 1 (very large) block off the strip. It was a 10 minute walk to Harrah's and the monorail station there. Fine to do during the day. As a woman traveling alone I would not make that walk at night. ...read more

Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Chino Hills, CA
August 10, 2013
Solo Traveler
10.0
The room was just amazing!!! I was not expecting what I got when I opened the door I was delighted with the atmosphere.
the location was slightly unsightly, but this was due to construction across the street.

Fantastic, fantastic, fantastic!!!

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Murrieta, CA
July 25, 2013
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
The spaciousness, rate and proximity to the Strip without the hassles.
None.

We booked this through Express Deals, and for the price paid, we were absolutely delighted. Essentially, we got a one-bedroom apartment with a full kitchen. Location is great as well - walking dist to the Strip. We only stayed the one night so we could not make full use of the kitchen, etc, but if this were a longer stay it would have been even greater! The convenience store located on-site is a great amenity. There are multiple pools, one for each group of apartments. One thing that I want to mention about the rate - when you are looking for a hotel in Vegas, most of them charge a resort fee that is $15 or more per night. This resort does not add on any fees, and that needs to be considered in price comparisons. Overall, this rates as one of our best hotel stays ever. Very very pleased and would definitely seek this as our first preference on future visits. ...read more

Family Traveling with Teens
Marshell from Compton, CA
July 22, 2013
Family Traveling with Teens
6.0
There was a lot for the kid too do
The room was too small very crowded when they clean the room they didn't restock i has to keep calling and they don't have ice machine you have to keep asking them for ice

Good clean very nice people kind always with a smile

Business Traveler
David from Draper, UT
July 18, 2013
Business Traveler
10.0
Upscale rooms and furnishings
liked everything

Loved this hotel in the heart of Las Vegas. Great value and lovely upscale furnishings/atmosphere

Verified Hotel Guest from Hettinger, ND
July 17, 2013
1.0
I couldn't say
I couldn't go

A month before our trip was going to happen we had a family emergency and couldn't go. We tried to cancel but couldn't get a refund, this was a full 30 days before. So our fully paid suite sat empty for the weekend. NO REFUNDS MEANS NO REFUNDS!

Family Traveling with Young Children
Lisa from Bismarck, ND
July 5, 2013
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
Beautiful, clean, friendly staff, spacious, Awesome!
Reviews of Holiday Inn Club Vacations Las Vegas - Desert Club Resort
(1 - 10 of 29 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Holiday Inn Club Vacations Las Vegas - Desert Club Resort
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg