Holiday Inn Club Vacations Las Vegas - Desert Club Resort

Holiday Inn Club Vacations Las Vegas - Desert Club Resort

Holiday Inn Club Vacations Las Vegas - Desert Club Resort Image
3 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.9/10
3950 Koval Lane
Las Vegas, NV 89109

Hotel Guest Rating for Holiday Inn Club Vacations Las Vegas - Desert Club Resort in Las Vegas

See Most Popular hotels in Las Vegas
Based on 109 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Holiday Inn Club Vacations Las Vegas - Desert Club Resort
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.9.0
8.9
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.1.0
9.1
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Hotel Dining
user rating 6.2.0
6.2
Check Rates and Availability at the Holiday Inn Club Vacations Las Vegas - Desert Club Resort
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Holiday Inn Club Vacations Las Vegas - Desert Club Resort

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Solo Traveler
Allyssa from Los Angeles, CA
June 21, 2017
Solo Traveler
10.0
They should get more stars. They were accommodating and I felt at home
My trip was so short. Loved this place!
Family Traveling with Teens
Kimberly from Moreno Valley, CA
December 21, 2016
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0
This Hotel was extremely nice, excellent amenities, close to everything. I will definitely stay there the next time I go!
No
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Phoenix, AZ
November 21, 2016
Business Traveler
10.0
Very short walk to the sands expo and it was an absolutely perfect privacy setup for a few coworkers to share accommodations. Yet still social enough that we hung out having long conversations about what we were doing and planning to do when we got back.
It is more of a pro then a con for this facility really, but there was a lot of maintenance/renovations going on that left me a bit uneasy at times.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Santa Rosa, CA
September 12, 2016
Couple
10.0
I love that this hotel is not on the strip and is a bit quieter. It also has several smaller pools which makes the pool experience more relaxing for me. The room we've had there are small apartments with washer and dryer. They are perfectly laid ou
Everyone that works in the on-site restaurant is really nice but the food, frankly is not very good.
Couple
Brett from Clear Spring, MD
September 22, 2015
Couple
10.0
Great room, restaurant food was really good, we had a great view of the strip from where we were, and great service from the staff.
When we first got there at 11PM they were more focused on trying to schedule a seminar for the time share than getting us in to our room.
Solo Traveler
Nachelly from Grand Rapids, MI
May 6, 2015
Solo Traveler
10.0
I loved it if I ever go to Las Vegas again this will be the hotel I prefer to stay in
Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Sunland, CA
April 20, 2015
Family Traveling with Teens
8.0
The room was very nice with full kitchen and TVs in each room. This set up would work great for a group of friends to share. Had a separate room for the toilet.
The carpet in the hallway from the bedroom to the bathroom was filthy and needs to be cleaned; the mattress for the pull-out sofa was not fit to sleep on, the mattress cover was a thin sheet of cotton material. My daughter slept on top of the sofa.
Business Traveler
David from Lehi, UT
April 14, 2015
Business Traveler
10.0
One block off strip.
Restaurant was too small for such a large property. Check out time is way too early 10.oo. check in is too late 4.oo
Solo Traveler
Adam from Las Vegas, NV
March 30, 2015
Solo Traveler
10.0
Great bang for buck
Couple
David from Bridgeport, NY
March 23, 2015
Couple
9.0
location
no
Reviews of Holiday Inn Club Vacations Las Vegas - Desert Club Resort
(1 - 10 of 10 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Holiday Inn Club Vacations Las Vegas - Desert Club Resort
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.