Holiday Inn Club Vacations Gatlinburg-Smoky Mountain

Holiday Inn Club Vacations Gatlinburg-Smoky Mountain in Gatlinburg

Holiday Inn Club Vacations Gatlinburg-Smoky Mountain

Holiday Inn Club Vacations Gatlinburg-Smoky Mountain Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 9.2/10
404 Historic Nature Trail
Gatlinburg, TN 37738

Hotel Guest Rating for Holiday Inn Club Vacations Gatlinburg-Smoky Mountain in Gatlinburg

# 1 of 67 hotels in Gatlinburg
Based on 27 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Holiday Inn Club Vacations Gatlinburg-Smoky Mountain
Overall Quality Score
user rating 9.2.0
9.2
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.5.0
9.5
Hotel Staff
user rating 9.1.0
9.1
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.1.0
9.1
Hotel Dining
user rating 10.0.0
10.0
Check Rates and Availability at the Holiday Inn Club Vacations Gatlinburg-Smoky Mountain
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Holiday Inn Club Vacations Gatlinburg-Smoky Mountain

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Christopher from Southgate, MI
September 2, 2014
Couple
9.0
Very nice rooms.
Had a neglected parrot in the lobby. Got shocked turning on the whirlpool tub.

Wish it was a little closer to the main strip.

Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Sioux Falls, SD
July 8, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
8.0
Service was phenominal... exceptional! Room was clean, pleasant and inviting.
Exterior common areas a bit dated and tired looking.
Group Traveler
Sharon from Panama City, FL
June 28, 2014
Group Traveler
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Chingkai from Birmingham, AL
January 15, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Peter from Amherstburg, Canada
September 11, 2013
Couple
10.0
It was class all the way. Good location.
In room coffee every bag was seperated not there fault but suppliers

Very nice room everything you have at home is in it.

Group Traveler
Susan from Livonia, MI
August 1, 2013
Group Traveler
10.0
location and the friendly staff.
pool a bit small and need more lounge chairs, but still served its purpose.

This was a great hotel. The staff went out of their way to be helpful.

Group Traveler
Sylvia from Nashville, TN
April 21, 2013
Group Traveler
8.0
the rooms were large and furnished well.
no service to clean up room; we should have been told. 3 calls about wanting to meet about their vacation club even after being told we had no interest.

make your bed, find someplace to put used towels, request no phone calls from the desk requesting to meet about their Holiday vacation club.

Couple
David from Honea Path, SC
February 6, 2013
Couple
10.0
the location and the convenience of having a full den and kitchen, within walking distance of downtown Gatlinburg.
I did not realize it is a time share.

They pressured us just a little to go to a 1 1/2 hr. meeting to try and get us to buy. But not enough to make me not want to stay again. Just know that you do not get maid service during your stay, or clean towels, etc. That was not a problem for us; they have a washer/dryer in the room.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Michael from Wintersville, OH
January 1, 2013
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0
the suites are very nice. The location is good. Our suite was spotless.
The hotel was great. I was lied to about my deposit being returned to me the same day. Five days and counting, but no complaints at all about our stay. The pool was ok but I expected ALOT more from a resort. It was fairly small.

This place was nice enough for me to buy into the timeshare scam they push on you. Their presentation lasted 5 hours so beware. Their 90 minute presentation was not even close. I stay with my family in hotels and resorts every year in Gatlinburg, Pigeon Forge, Myrtle Beach, Florida and this suite was as nice as any I have stayed in. The old school tv was terrible but they are upgrading. If you do not try to sleep on the sofabed, you will like this place. If you stay on the sofabed you will be walking sideways for about a week. ...read more

Group Traveler
Mike from Utica, KY
December 5, 2012
Group Traveler
6.0
It was in walking distance of where we were going.
The pillows are way too small. The bed was sagging. The pullout was awful. Couldn't sleep on it. Slept in a chair. The ice maker didn't work.

I is in walking distance to the convention center. Several shops. Only breakfast close was a pancake lace. If just a couple was going it would be a nice place to stay.

Reviews of Holiday Inn Club Vacations Gatlinburg-Smoky Mountain
(1 - 10 of 12 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Holiday Inn Club Vacations Gatlinburg-Smoky Mountain
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg