Holiday Inn Club Vacations Gatlinburg-Smoky Mountain

Holiday Inn Club Vacations Gatlinburg-Smoky Mountain in Gatlinburg

Holiday Inn Club Vacations Gatlinburg-Smoky Mountain

Holiday Inn Club Vacations Gatlinburg-Smoky Mountain Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 9.2/10
404 Historic Nature Trail
Gatlinburg, TN 37738

Hotel Guest Rating for Holiday Inn Club Vacations Gatlinburg-Smoky Mountain in Gatlinburg

# 1 of 71 hotels in Gatlinburg
Based on 30 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Holiday Inn Club Vacations Gatlinburg-Smoky Mountain
Overall Quality Score
user rating 9.2.0
9.2
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.5.0
9.5
Hotel Staff
user rating 9.2.0
9.2
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.2.0
9.2
Hotel Dining
user rating 10.0.0
10.0
Check Rates and Availability at the Holiday Inn Club Vacations Gatlinburg-Smoky Mountain
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Holiday Inn Club Vacations Gatlinburg-Smoky Mountain

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Xenia, OH
December 21, 2014
Couple
9.0
We love that this location is in the heart of Gatlinburg. Also, in the evening when shops close, we can come back to the room and watch Christmas movies while wrapping presents by the fireplace. This has become a tradition for us.
The bed is WAY too hard. I already have back problems and every time we stay there, I forget how bad it is. I wake up the next morning and the pain takes my breath away. I adjusted after the first night by making my own mattress out of the extra pillows.
Felicia from Atlanta, GA
September 26, 2014
9.0
I love the location and the staff was excellent
No

The view was nice and the space was great as well. Had a 2 bedroom villa

Couple
Laura from Canton, OH
September 24, 2014
Couple
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Christopher from Southgate, MI
September 2, 2014
Couple
9.0
Very nice rooms.
Had a neglected parrot in the lobby. Got shocked turning on the whirlpool tub.

Wish it was a little closer to the main strip.

Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Sioux Falls, SD
July 8, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
8.0
Service was phenominal... exceptional! Room was clean, pleasant and inviting.
Exterior common areas a bit dated and tired looking.
Group Traveler
Sharon from Panama City, FL
June 28, 2014
Group Traveler
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Chingkai from Birmingham, AL
January 15, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Peter from Amherstburg, Canada
September 11, 2013
Couple
10.0
It was class all the way. Good location.
In room coffee every bag was seperated not there fault but suppliers

Very nice room everything you have at home is in it.

Group Traveler
Susan from Livonia, MI
August 1, 2013
Group Traveler
10.0
location and the friendly staff.
pool a bit small and need more lounge chairs, but still served its purpose.

This was a great hotel. The staff went out of their way to be helpful.

Group Traveler
Sylvia from Nashville, TN
April 21, 2013
Group Traveler
8.0
the rooms were large and furnished well.
no service to clean up room; we should have been told. 3 calls about wanting to meet about their vacation club even after being told we had no interest.

make your bed, find someplace to put used towels, request no phone calls from the desk requesting to meet about their Holiday vacation club.

Reviews of Holiday Inn Club Vacations Gatlinburg-Smoky Mountain
(1 - 10 of 12 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Holiday Inn Club Vacations Gatlinburg-Smoky Mountain
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg