Holiday Inn Club Vacations GALVESTON BEACH RESORT

Holiday Inn Club Vacations GALVESTON BEACH RESORT

Holiday Inn Club Vacations GALVESTON BEACH RESORT Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.9/10
11743 Termini-San Luis Pass Road
Galveston, TX 77554

Hotel Guest Rating for Holiday Inn Club Vacations GALVESTON BEACH RESORT in Galveston

# 12 of 157 hotels in Galveston
Based on 115 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Holiday Inn Club Vacations GALVESTON BEACH RESORT
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.9.0
8.9
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.0.0
9.0
Hotel Staff
user rating 9.0.0
9.0
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.1.0
9.1
Check Rates and Availability at the Holiday Inn Club Vacations GALVESTON BEACH RESORT
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Holiday Inn Club Vacations GALVESTON BEACH RESORT

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Mallika from Duncanville, TX
May 26, 2016
Couple
9.0
The hotel was sitting on the beach - loved it!
There were lots of small flies in the room/bath/kitchen that were very annoying. I think it's because the clearing of trash is left to the guest.
Verified Hotel Guest from Houston, TX
May 10, 2016
10.0
Location -staff
NO
Henry from Oklahoma City, OK
May 6, 2016
8.0
it was right on the beach.
a little futher away from the attractions and restaurants than i would have liked.
Couple
Don from Holly Lake, TX
May 5, 2016
Couple
10.0
View
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Austin, TX
April 15, 2016
Family Traveling with Young Children
7.0
Location - right next to the beach, and it's away from the major traffic.
I was surprised that there were roaches in the room.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Julie from Carrollton, TX
March 27, 2016
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
Loved the clean and spacious rooms! Liked that it had it's own entrance to the beach.
Hotel was kind of far from all the attractions.
Group Traveler
Joseph from Burleson, TX
March 19, 2016
Group Traveler
7.0
Location
No king sized bed
Senior Travelers
John from Brazoria, TX
March 15, 2016
Senior Travelers
8.0
It's proximity to the gulf; while at the same time its distance from the hub-drub of city noise. It's cleanliness, available of comfort items and security options.
The practice of taking our credit card and immediately placing a charge of over $100 on it--just "in case" we damage or take something we shouldn't: I was very surprised with $115.00 charge on this card, WITH NO EXPLANATION BEFOREHAND. This is a first.
Couple
Cathy from Midlothian, TX
February 8, 2016
Couple
10.0
The room was very clean and very comfortable
Where the front desk is located was inconvenient but managed
Verified Hotel Guest from Pittsburg, OK
February 2, 2016
10.0
very clean and loved how the studio apartments were set up and even had our own balcony.
It was pretty far down seawall but very pretty and right off the beach. Wish they had better pull out beds ours was very uncomfortable.
Reviews of Holiday Inn Club Vacations GALVESTON BEACH RESORT
(1 - 10 of 41 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Holiday Inn Club Vacations GALVESTON BEACH RESORT
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.