Holiday Inn Club Vacations at Lake Geneva Resort

Holiday Inn Club Vacations at Lake Geneva Resort

Holiday Inn Club Vacations at Lake Geneva Resort Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.4/10
7037 Grand Geneva Way
Lake Geneva, WI 53147

Hotel Guest Rating for Holiday Inn Club Vacations at Lake Geneva Resort in Burlington

# 2 of 5 hotels in Burlington
Based on 24 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Holiday Inn Club Vacations at Lake Geneva Resort
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.4.0
8.4
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.4.0
8.4
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.9.0
8.9
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.0.0
7.0
Check Rates and Availability at the Holiday Inn Club Vacations at Lake Geneva Resort
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Holiday Inn Club Vacations at Lake Geneva Resort

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Deborah from Orland Park, IL
October 13, 2015
Couple
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Marsha from Kenosha, WI
September 30, 2015
Couple
10.0
I love the property it's beautiful setting on a golf course and private drive make you feel you are driving into the woods and luxury.
The room is showing age with spots on the carpet and dents in the refrigerator door.
Couple
Edward from Chicago, IL
March 24, 2015
Couple
10.0
It was very cozy. A nice getaway
I had to leave
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Morris, IL
March 11, 2015
Couple
9.0
The location and activities to do on the site.
Our first stay a couple of years ago, we had a jacuzzi and a fire place the approx. same time of year and price range. this room was ok, but half the space. I would like to know if next winter if we would be able to request a fire place.
Couple
Justin from Rochelle, IL
February 3, 2015
Couple
1.0
The room set-up was horrible and completely different from the last time we stayed there. The resort services were not helpful either, refused to accommodate us and made us feel dumb for asking to change rooms.
Group Traveler
Yangcuiyu from Urbana, IL
November 28, 2014
Group Traveler
10.0
The big room and excellent furnitures
nothing, it was great

if you can prepare slippers that will be great

Group Traveler
Sara from Campbellsport, WI
August 27, 2014
Group Traveler
10.0
Beautiful area/grounds.
No

The grounds are beautiful. Plenty was offered to do. And a trolley was there to take you anywhere on the grounds. The Spa staff was very accommodating on a very short notice.

Group Traveler
Jean from Carol Stream, IL
October 1, 2013
Group Traveler
8.0
Location for what we were there for.
The hair dryer was broke in our room.

I think the price was a little high for a Holiday Inn.

Couple
Sharon from Batavia, IL
August 26, 2013
Couple
10.0
Thye suite was beautiful as well as the grounds. We were there only one night but want to come back of a extended stay!

Great place to stay in Lake Geneva. We stayed in an older motel last year about the same time. The other place was very out dated and small. It was clean but olny $12 less than the beautiful suite we had at the Holiday Inn Club Vacation.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Cross Plains, WI
August 1, 2013
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0
Loved the family pool with fenced splash area and hourly games for kids.
Kept finding pieces of glass in the bathroom. Looked like a glass was broke and the cleaning crew did not sweep well. Also was irked that the pool opened at 8am but the water features and fresh towels did not get turn on and put out until at least 9:30.

Super pleased with this hotel. Was pleasantly surprised with all the extra features of the room like washer/dryer and full kitchen with dishes! The pool was perfect for young families although it would have been nicer if the water features and fresh towels were ready when it opened instead of hours later. Great location. Close to a large grocery store. All in all really pleased. ...read more

Reviews of Holiday Inn Club Vacations at Lake Geneva Resort
(1 - 10 of 10 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Holiday Inn Club Vacations at Lake Geneva Resort
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.