Holiday Inn Clinton

Holiday Inn Clinton in Clinton

Holiday Inn Clinton

Holiday Inn Clinton Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.2/10
111 West Main Street
Clinton, NJ 08809
take a virtual tour

Hotel Guest Rating for Holiday Inn Clinton in Clinton

# 2 of 2 hotels in Clinton
Based on 113 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Holiday Inn Clinton
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.2.0
7.2
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 7.5.0
7.5
Hotel Staff
user rating 7.7.0
7.7
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.1.0
8.1
Hotel Dining
user rating 6.1.0
6.1
Check Rates and Availability at the Holiday Inn Clinton
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Holiday Inn Clinton

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from L, PA
December 8, 2014
Business Traveler
4.0
there was no hair dryer in room, when leaving the hotel I mentioned this to the clerk and he said I should of called down for one and I answered I should not of had to also there was a bar downstairs and guests were very loud after 12am in the hallway

I would hope to never get it again

Couple
Suzanne from Williamsburg, VA
November 14, 2014
Couple
9.0
Very pleasant staff. Rooms were comfortable and clean.
I couldn't check into my room until after 3 pm. This was inconvenient for me because I was from out of town attending a function at a local restaurant that started at 3pm. This was the only problem I encountered. Everything else was great.

Couldn't comment on any of the other amenities. Didn't take advantage of them.

Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Millbury, MA
September 29, 2014
Business Traveler
8.0
Very clean, modern and fresh looking
Fitness center needs updating and better equipment
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Herndon, VA
September 23, 2014
Business Traveler
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from New Albany, OH
September 21, 2014
Group Traveler
2.0
No HOT water. No bath. Could not wash hair. They knew it when checked in and said nothing
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Davenport, FL
September 18, 2014
Solo Traveler
3.0
Very poor safety/security measures. No electricity on Sunday afternoon, no elevators, the emergency stairway between floors 2 and 3 was unlit, and there were directions to exit the building (you had to get off on floor 2, floor 1 was completely blocked).
Family Traveling with Young Children
Robert from Atlanta, GA
August 16, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
2.0
The name, and the fact it was only 1 hour from downtown NY.
the entire hotel looked old and tired. That started with the parking lot. Then, the lobby, the hallways, and the room. There was litter everywhere from the chips in the hallway to the leaves at the pool. The one Treadmill was out of order.

the other treadmill didn't work very accurately. When I asked the hotel maid for an extra towel, she looked at me like I was stealing the towel. Basically, the whole staff seemed that they did not want any guests. The selection of TV channels was very sparse. I could not get ESPN or CNBC. These are the only 2 channels I watch. So, this Holiday Inn that I purposely paid extra to get the 3 star, was about a 1.5 hotel. lousy. ...read more

Couple
John from Ranson, WV
August 12, 2014
Couple
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Little Neck, NY
July 30, 2014
Couple
9.0
Everything was clean, bed was comfortable, front desk very friendly and helpful. Minor problem with toilet seat that probably took to long to fix otherwise good experience. Would go back
Family Traveling with Young Children
Paul from Jackson, NJ
July 28, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Reviews of Holiday Inn Clinton
(1 - 10 of 31 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Holiday Inn Clinton
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg