Hotels in Clinton

Holiday Inn Clinton

Holiday Inn Clinton

Holiday Inn Clinton Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.2/10
111 West Main Street
Clinton, NJ 08809
take a virtual tour

Hotel Guest Rating for Holiday Inn Clinton in Clinton

# 2 of 2 hotels in Clinton
Based on 91 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Holiday Inn Clinton
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.2.0
7.2
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 7.5.0
7.5
Hotel Staff
user rating 7.6.0
7.6
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.2.0
8.2
Hotel Dining
user rating 6.1.0
6.1
Check Rates and Availability at the Holiday Inn Clinton
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Holiday Inn Clinton

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Lisa from Boulder, CO
January 2, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0
Convenient. Clean. We were pleasantly surprised at how updated and nice the room was. Staff was very friendly and efficient. Asked for extra towels and they came right up.
Most of the exercise equipment in the workout room was broken. I had intended on working out each morning during our 3-day stay, but didn't get to because of this. Pool was really cold.

Would definitely recommend.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Michael from Sterling, VA
December 27, 2013
Family Traveling with Young Children
6.0
I left my phone charger and called that night for them to find it. They said they'd call me the next day. They did not. I'm out $40 for a phone charger.
Solo Traveler
Paul from Leechburg, PA
November 11, 2013
Solo Traveler
10.0
The staff!
Maid would wake you up between 8 and 9am. Maid was told to come back in a half hour, and you would think that she would freshin up the room and put clean towels in, but nothing was done. That is the reason for the five in the cleanliness rating

Overall my stay was enjoyable

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from New York, NY
September 2, 2013
Couple
7.0
Nice room and nice pool.
Fitness room had two treadmills, one off which was broken. The room's floor and the working treadmill were very slippery and dangerous. Treadmill and elliptical machine faced wrong way for TV viewing. No temperature control. Too hot and humid next to pool
Senior Travelers
James from Annandale, NJ
August 31, 2013
Senior Travelers
10.0
clean, attractive, good locatiion, nice restaurant.
No fridge in room?
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Easton, PA
August 16, 2013
Couple
10.0
I ordered room service and the gentleman who brought my food was so friendly and welcoming.
Solo Traveler
Michael from Houston, TX
August 13, 2013
Solo Traveler
5.0
The outside of the hotel and the patio were very nice. The bar staff were very good. The front desk staff were lazy and not very personable.
Family Traveling with Young Children
John from Marietta, GA
July 27, 2013
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0
right off the interstate. comfortable quiet room.
A little pricey for the middle of nowhere.

Nice Hotel. right off the interstate. comfortable quiet room. A little pricey for the middle of nowhere.

Dalisay from Antioch, CA
June 28, 2013
10.0
Excellent service of all the hotel staff. They are very professional and client-focused. The hotel is very clean, I will not hesitate to stay again in this hotel next time we travel back to Clinton. Thank you so very much.....
Paul from Vineland, NJ
June 22, 2013
10.0
Rear parking leads directly to second floor which was convenient for myself.
Room rates aren't competitively priced. There are probably better deals out there that are also located in a better location.

It was an enjoyment stay for 4 nights at the Holiday Inn Clinton. Quiet environment with no problems at all. Nearby is the historic Red Mill along with some restaurants/shops on Main street.

Reviews of Holiday Inn Clinton
(1 - 10 of 24 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Holiday Inn Clinton
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg