Holiday Inn Clinton

Holiday Inn Clinton in Clinton

Holiday Inn Clinton

Holiday Inn Clinton Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.3/10
111 West Main Street
Clinton, NJ 08809
take a virtual tour

Hotel Guest Rating for Holiday Inn Clinton in Clinton

# 2 of 2 hotels in Clinton
Based on 105 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Holiday Inn Clinton
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.3.0
7.3
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 7.6.0
7.6
Hotel Staff
user rating 7.8.0
7.8
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.2.0
8.2
Hotel Dining
user rating 6.1.0
6.1
Check Rates and Availability at the Holiday Inn Clinton
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Holiday Inn Clinton

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Wexford, PA
July 15, 2014
Solo Traveler
7.0
My room was ok
I did not like that my room overlooked a very loud swimming pool
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Reading, MA
July 13, 2014
Couple
10.0
Quiet, clean, and relaxing.

My husband and I ate dinner at the restaurant. The food was made to order. It was delicious and reasonably priced. My husband enjoys the gym and the indoor pool, though this trip, the pool water was too cold for some reason.

Couple
Carolyn from Marlboro, NY
June 20, 2014
Couple
The food was good. Our server Trish was great!
The elevators were extremely slow

Overall a nice place to stay.

Couple
William from Frankford, DE
May 14, 2014
Couple
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Port Matilda, PA
May 10, 2014
Business Traveler
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Group Traveler
Jason from Canton, GA
April 22, 2014
Group Traveler
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Reading, MA
April 15, 2014
Couple
8.0
Clean and up to date. Immaculate indoor pool. Paid breakfast was worth the relatively low cost.
Sheer curtains.

The Holiday Inn in Clinton was cleaner than some high end hotels that I've stayed in. Everything looked up to date and well maintained, and the staff was very friendly. One thing I didn't like were sheer curtains. Many hotels have switched to using only sheer curtains, including the Holiday Inn in Clinton. I am not a fan. Though, at least for this hotel, the area isn't very developed- that gives some piece of mind about having only sheers. Overall I was extremely pleased and I would absolutely recommend the The Holiday Inn in Clinton to others. ...read more

Family Traveling with Young Children
Lisa from Boulder, CO
January 2, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0
Convenient. Clean. We were pleasantly surprised at how updated and nice the room was. Staff was very friendly and efficient. Asked for extra towels and they came right up.
Most of the exercise equipment in the workout room was broken. I had intended on working out each morning during our 3-day stay, but didn't get to because of this. Pool was really cold.

Would definitely recommend.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Michael from Sterling, VA
December 27, 2013
Family Traveling with Young Children
6.0
I left my phone charger and called that night for them to find it. They said they'd call me the next day. They did not. I'm out $40 for a phone charger.
Solo Traveler
Paul from Leechburg, PA
November 11, 2013
Solo Traveler
10.0
The staff!
Maid would wake you up between 8 and 9am. Maid was told to come back in a half hour, and you would think that she would freshin up the room and put clean towels in, but nothing was done. That is the reason for the five in the cleanliness rating

Overall my stay was enjoyable

Reviews of Holiday Inn Clinton
(1 - 10 of 26 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Holiday Inn Clinton
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg