Holiday Inn Cleveland West

Holiday Inn Cleveland West in Westlake

Holiday Inn Cleveland West

Holiday Inn Cleveland West Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.3/10
1100 Crocker Road
Westlake, OH 44145

Hotel Guest Rating for Holiday Inn Cleveland West in Westlake

# 5 of 8 hotels in Westlake
Based on 294 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Holiday Inn Cleveland West
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.3.0
7.3
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 7.5.0
7.5
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.0.0
8.0
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.5.0
8.5
Hotel Dining
user rating 6.4.0
6.4
Check Rates and Availability at the Holiday Inn Cleveland West
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Holiday Inn Cleveland West

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Teens
Wendy from Windsor, Canada
July 1, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
9.0
Location was excellent, room was nice and comfortable.

Breakfast buffet was excellent and very reasonably priced at $9.99. Would definitely return to this hotel and recommend it to friends.

Family Traveling with Teens
Karen from Amherst, NY
June 28, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
8.0
the staff was efficient, friendly, accomadating, and helpful.
wish they were a bit closer to the city, but we enjoyed the close crocker plaza. wish they had a comp breakfast.

it was fine.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Canfield, OH
June 24, 2014
Couple
8.0
The location was ideal for what we needed. Room was your average hotel room, nothing special. Room was clean and comfortable. Staff pleasant.
no average hotel nothing special, Breakfast coupons would have been really nice but just not an option.

Currently remodeling, will be much nicer when completed.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Washington, DC
June 24, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0
The pool was a nice treat
It can be noisy because of the pool in the hotel atrium.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Geneva, IL
June 20, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0
Proximity to interstate, accommodated request for fridge in room, clean pool area
Public areas smell like chlorine because of pool; no good views from rooms. Fairly long distances to walk within the hotel to get to elevator, and then to room
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Colorado Springs, CO
June 14, 2014
Solo Traveler
6.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Darrel from Orchard Park, NY
June 12, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0
The staff was extremely accommodating and friendly. A+! The location was also very convenient for travel. Just off I-90.
The bathroom cleanliness could have had a bit more attention to detail.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Sarasota, FL
June 9, 2014
Couple
7.0
Location
Signage was bad. Drove completely around building to make sure we were at right place.

They are in the process of renovating. Area is nice and right off the hi way. Easy to access from hiway

Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Lakewood Ranch, FL
May 28, 2014
Solo Traveler
7.0
I have stayed here before and like the ambiance and location.
This time there were hundreds of youngsters, not always supervised, staying at the hotel for a weekend of soccer. I was hit by a soccer ball while walking through the lobby within 10 minutes of arriving.

I got a great price, and the room was totally adequate, however I have been spoiled by the above-average rooms I have stayed in previously. I was in a wing that was being renovated, and just felt a bit disappointed.I would definitely stay here again--this was a one-off.

Business Traveler
Jordan from Lafayette Hill, PA
May 16, 2014
Business Traveler
3.0
Location
They put me in a smoking room even though I did not request it. It stunk like cigarettes, and I went to the front desk and they simply said it was an inventory issue and nothing they could do. I would never have booked it if that was the case.
Reviews of Holiday Inn Cleveland West
(1 - 10 of 131 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Holiday Inn Cleveland West
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg