Holiday Inn Cleveland West

Holiday Inn Cleveland West in Westlake

Holiday Inn Cleveland West

Holiday Inn Cleveland West Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.2/10
1100 Crocker Road
Westlake, OH 44145

Hotel Guest Rating for Holiday Inn Cleveland West in Westlake

# 5 of 8 hotels in Westlake
Based on 322 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Holiday Inn Cleveland West
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.2.0
7.2
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 7.4.0
7.4
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.0.0
8.0
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.5.0
8.5
Hotel Dining
user rating 6.4.0
6.4
Check Rates and Availability at the Holiday Inn Cleveland West
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Holiday Inn Cleveland West

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Verified Hotel Guest from Traverse City, MI
September 29, 2014
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from North Chili, NY
September 18, 2014
Couple
6.0
Pleasant staff, clean room,
No waste basket main room. No fan in bathroom. Loud, walls seem to be made out of paper

Sounds like overall negative, but not at all. Room was clean, beds we're comfy, hot shower, would stay again if the room was cheaper

Business Traveler
Matthew from Middleton, WI
September 15, 2014
Business Traveler
10.0
Pool/hot tub.
I was unable to use the balcony door to get into my room. Internet was horrible and I was unable to perform my duties that paid for the room so I could be there. Had to go offsite to complete after hours work.
Business Traveler
Martin from Oak Park, IL
September 14, 2014
Business Traveler
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Stan from The Villages, FL
September 4, 2014
Couple
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Ann Arbor, MI
August 29, 2014
Couple
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Lakewood Ranch, FL
August 27, 2014
Solo Traveler
10.0
The location is perfect for me, and the price combined with the amenities, is the best. My one issue (door lock broken) was dealt with right away, even though it was after 10:00 at night when I got in. I stay here several times a year.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Bryan, OH
August 26, 2014
Couple
5.0
We were put up in a suite which was nice and the staff seemed nice as well. Looks like they might be transitioning to a double tree which is much needed and that remodeling is going on on the 5th floor.
The room was in drastic need of remodeling. And the ac unit was not adequate for reaching the bedroom of the suite. The sink at the bar area was musty smelling and dated to the 70s and the shower handle was hard to turn off as it too was dated to the 70s.

It looks like it's transitioning to a double tree which is good as it needs some tlc

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Fairfax, VA
August 25, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
6.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Teens
Steve from Brookfield, WI
August 22, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
2.0
The location was in a safe part of town. The pool area appeared clean and in good condition, although we did not use it.
Hotel room was very run down and dated. Peeling wall paper, lumpy uncomfortable cheap bed, dated bathroom. Definitely not a 3 star hotel. I would rate at 1 star, possibly 2 because of pool area.

This Holiday Inn was in the midst of a major renovation (which it needs) according to signage in the entrance. We had a first floor room that had uneven floors and very dated accommodations. The mattress quality was poor, and the carpet and wall coverings were very old and dated. For the price, this was not a 3 star room. It was barely equal to a 1 or 2 star motel.

Reviews of Holiday Inn Cleveland West
(1 - 10 of 137 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Holiday Inn Cleveland West
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg