Holiday Inn Cleveland West

Holiday Inn Cleveland West in Westlake

Holiday Inn Cleveland West

Holiday Inn Cleveland West Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.2/10
1100 Crocker Road
Westlake, OH 44145

Hotel Guest Rating for Holiday Inn Cleveland West in Westlake

# 5 of 8 hotels in Westlake
Based on 305 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Holiday Inn Cleveland West
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.2.0
7.2
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 7.4.0
7.4
Hotel Staff
user rating 7.9.0
7.9
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.5.0
8.5
Hotel Dining
user rating 6.4.0
6.4
Check Rates and Availability at the Holiday Inn Cleveland West
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Holiday Inn Cleveland West

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Benton, TN
July 24, 2014
Couple
4.0
The staff was very understanding and sympathetic of our issues and made strong efforts to resolve them.
The room had mechanical and electronic issues that were a major inconvenience.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Evansville, IN
July 23, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
3.0
I liked that I was able to pay for it on paypal.
there was a lot of noise in the hallway late at night. I called the front desk to complain and it seemed like it took forever for the noise to stop.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Beverly Hills, MI
July 23, 2014
Couple
4.0
I WAS IN A NON SMOKING ROOM, AND THERE WAS STILL SOMEONE SMOKING THE ENTIRE VISIT NEAR MY ROOM.

THE POOL NEEDS A GOOD CLEANING OR REMODEL. THE HOT TUB WAS SCARY

Business Traveler
Robert from Avon Lake, OH
July 22, 2014
Business Traveler
6.0
Staff
Very dated. In the process of a much needed renovation.

Very quiet location in a park like setting. Good amenities. Good bedding.

Couple
Dylan from Cleveland, OH
July 22, 2014
Couple
1.0
It was where we needed to be.
Rooms weren't clean, sheets, covers were dirty. The room wasn't prepared by 4 p.m. so we weren't allowed to check in until later. Common areas were grungy and mostly under construction.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Valparaiso, IN
July 11, 2014
Couple
3.0
Location
Check-in, rooms were not ready. Had to wait more than a hour

Nothing good to say about this hotel

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Hilliard, OH
July 9, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0
Location was very convenient and they allow pets.
The indoor pool is not heated, nor is there enough sun exposure through the windows or skylights to heat it that way. Also, the bath tub drained so slowly as to end up with 2-3" of standing water by the end of a shower.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Benjamin from Oxford, MI
July 8, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
1.0
Interior of hotel lobby was beautiful. Good design.
Our room was musty and damp. There were several bugs and signs of water damage. They had no other rooms available.
Gerald from Toledo, OH
July 8, 2014
7.0
This hotel is definitly family-oriented. Lots for the kids to do within the hotel!! And great shopping is just a 2 minute drive away...plus the hotel sits fight off of the freeway!
This hotel is definitely showing its age unfortunately. And if your looking for a romanic stay for two...keep looking...as I stated before...this is kid-filled hotel!
Family Traveling with Teens
Wendy from Windsor, Canada
July 1, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
9.0
Location was excellent, room was nice and comfortable.

Breakfast buffet was excellent and very reasonably priced at $9.99. Would definitely return to this hotel and recommend it to friends.

Reviews of Holiday Inn Cleveland West
(1 - 10 of 132 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Holiday Inn Cleveland West
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg