Westlake Inn

Westlake Inn

Westlake Inn Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.2/10
1100 Crocker Road
Westlake, OH 44145

Hotel Guest Rating for Westlake Inn in Westlake

# 5 of 8 hotels in Westlake
Based on 335 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Westlake Inn
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.2.0
7.2
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 7.4.0
7.4
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.0.0
8.0
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.5.0
8.5
Hotel Dining
user rating 6.4.0
6.4
Check Rates and Availability at the Westlake Inn
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Westlake Inn

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Solo Traveler
Greg from Glade Spring, VA
May 13, 2015
Solo Traveler
7.0
Location
Under renovation
Business Traveler
Juliet from Kailua, HI
May 9, 2015
Business Traveler
3.0
The room was clean
The entire hotel was under construction. ..elevator not usable ...
Arnold from Elkhart, IN
May 9, 2015
7.0
very clean; room including the beds was very comfortable
NO SIGNS!! HAD TO DRIVE AROUND TO FIND IT. We understand you are in the midst of renovations. But, very difficult to find the motel!!
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Dublin, OH
May 4, 2015
Business Traveler
1.0
everything - it was under construction and should not have been open

Room was unsafe as the frame around the deadbolt had a huge gap in it. They didn't have shampoo or an iron in the room. Only had 1 staff member on site.

Business Traveler
Roger from Tallahassee, FL
April 26, 2015
Business Traveler
10.0
the employees were polite, the room was spotless, the location is top notch.
lot of noise and construction going on during the day, but I wasn't around that much. The Continental Breakfast does not have a lot of choices. Such a nice hotel should have a much better breakfast for its guests.
Business Traveler
James from Addison, TX
April 17, 2015
Business Traveler
1.0
Nothing
Under complete construction, no internet, noisy and dirty
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Cincinnati, OH
April 14, 2015
Couple
8.0
Staff very attentive. Room lovely, great bed. Registration staff very good and the staff went out of their way to compensate for the inconvenience of the major remodeling going on.
Maid did not replenish the coffee packets. BTW can't evaluate public areas because of the remodeling but that shouldn't count against them.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Tiffany from Minoa, NY
April 14, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
2.0
The room was updated and very clean!
Hotel was under construction. Entrance was an absolute mess. Hallway to our room on the fifth floor had dirty breakfast dishes stacked in front of several rooms. Since we didn't check in until 7:00pm there was no excuse. Very disappointing experience!

Elevators not very reliable. We were stuck in one for 5 minutes.

Business Traveler
Wesley from Zebulon, GA
April 13, 2015
Business Traveler
1.0
Location, rooms were nice
i stayed there 3 nights the fire alarm went off the first night at 1:30am and the second night at midnight. I had to change rooms once because the air conditioning didn't work and was out dated and my coworker had to change rooms once due to not cleaned
Senior Travelers
Joanne from Fort Wayne, IN
March 29, 2015
Senior Travelers
8.0
Woman at front desk was very personable & helpful. Great location
Renovations are still in progress. Could not go in front door. It was just a little awkward, but understandable.
Reviews of Westlake Inn
(1 - 10 of 120 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Westlake Inn
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.