Holiday Inn Cleveland - Strongsville

Holiday Inn Cleveland - Strongsville

Holiday Inn Cleveland - Strongsville Image
3 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.9/10
15471 Royalton Road
Strongsville, OH 44136

Hotel Guest Rating for Holiday Inn Cleveland - Strongsville in Strongsville

# 1 of 3 hotels in Strongsville
Based on 342 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Holiday Inn Cleveland - Strongsville
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.9.0
7.9
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.0.0
8.0
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.5.0
8.5
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.4.0
8.4
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.1.0
8.1
Check Rates and Availability at the Holiday Inn Cleveland - Strongsville
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Holiday Inn Cleveland - Strongsville

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Malta, NY
June 29, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
5.0
Clean room. Close to high way. Clean bedding
The hotel is under renovation. The pool is closed. Strong construction smell
Couple
Lauren from Springville, NY
June 26, 2015
Couple
8.0
Cleanliness and efficency
Pool was down for renovations. I would've liked yo have known ahead of time or just given a heads up. The air/climate control in the room was a little weird and directions for the equipment would have been nice as well.
Business Traveler
Susan from Maple Grove, MN
June 23, 2015
Business Traveler
8.0
Location
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Cincinnati, OH
June 23, 2015
Couple
10.0
My room was a Jr. Suite and it was very spacious. They were doing construction but I never heard a sound. Great choice!
I left a necklace in the room and they could not find it. But that was my fault.
Solo Traveler
Paul from Palm Coast, FL
June 20, 2015
Solo Traveler
7.0
Location
Lighting in room was not bright.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Louisville, KY
June 16, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
6.0
Location was great
The room and hotel were dilapidated and the elevator was out while we were there. This hotel could use a lot of help getting up to par with its star level.
Couple
Gregory from Columbus, OH
June 15, 2015
Couple
4.0
Location. Cheerful front desk staff.
Elevator was a disaster. Holes in wall, burned out bulbs. Horrible security... Exterior door was unlocked all night long.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Roswell, GA
June 14, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
5.0
Friendly staff and clean
Old building with soe odors that come with age. Dated. Cracked buttons on elevators, low/drop ceiling tiles in hallways, very dated and, although clean, seemed that maintenance isn't a priority.
Solo Traveler
David from Orlando, FL
June 13, 2015
Solo Traveler
2.0
the room was very nice
hotel had a lot of work being done and very noise
Couple
Steven from Dayton, OH
June 12, 2015
Couple
3.0
Checking out
1960 furniture
Reviews of Holiday Inn Cleveland - Strongsville
(1 - 10 of 130 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Holiday Inn Cleveland - Strongsville
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.