Holiday Inn Cleveland - Strongsville

Holiday Inn Cleveland - Strongsville in Strongsville

Holiday Inn Cleveland - Strongsville

Holiday Inn Cleveland - Strongsville Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.0/10
15471 Royalton Road
Strongsville, OH 44136

Hotel Guest Rating for Holiday Inn Cleveland - Strongsville in Strongsville

# 1 of 3 hotels in Strongsville
Based on 306 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Holiday Inn Cleveland - Strongsville
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.0.0
8.0
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.0.0
8.0
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.5.0
8.5
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.1.0
8.1
Check Rates and Availability at the Holiday Inn Cleveland - Strongsville
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Holiday Inn Cleveland - Strongsville

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Sinking Spring, PA
July 19, 2014
Business Traveler
10.0
I have stayed here often and then trip I was pleasantly surprised to be given a junior suite for my stay. The room was awesome and very much appreciated! I was checked on by the same person every time it stay there. She is very pleasant - loves her job !
No

Great value for the money

Couple
Ryan from Danville, IL
July 14, 2014
Couple
9.0
Clean, great customer service. Definitely recommend for those traveling with pets. Front desk gave me a gift bag full of dog treats and toys! Awesome hospitality.
Doors are very loud when they slam shut, but otherwise, the noise level was very low.

The best Holiday Inn I've ever stayed at. I will stay here again.

Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Sewickley, PA
July 12, 2014
Business Traveler
6.0
Fitness center needs updated. 2 of 3 treadmills did not work
Guanqing from Nashville, TN
July 2, 2014
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Solo Traveler
Timothy from Columbus, OH
July 1, 2014
Solo Traveler
7.0
Nice hotel, friendly staff, lots of parking
slow housekeeping, shower water not hot enough
Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Pittsburgh, PA
July 1, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Cleveland, OH
July 1, 2014
Couple
5.0
Liked the pool. The hotel itself was really nice. The breakfast at the restaurant was delicious. Nice fluffy pancakes And the skillet was very flavorful.
Our room was all of the way on the other side of the hotel And we got a double room once our card was declined for incidentals. The next morning after waking up we discovered that the tub was dirty. We asked to be moved to another room to discover

That the tub was dirty there as well. We used a towel to cover the bottom of the tub. the overall location of the hotel seemed secluded And uninviting.

Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Germantown, MD
July 1, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Highland Park, TX
June 29, 2014
Business Traveler
10.0
friendly staff everywhere, front desk, restaurant, maids clean room,
exercise room; most of the exercise machines were out of order. but had some free weights, 2 TVs, towels, water, etc. Would have been OK if the machines were operational
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Grover, NC
June 26, 2014
Business Traveler
8.0
The room, staff and the location to my place of business.
The menu seemed a little bit pricey.

NA

Reviews of Holiday Inn Cleveland - Strongsville
(1 - 10 of 169 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Holiday Inn Cleveland - Strongsville
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg