Holiday Inn Cleveland - Strongsville

Holiday Inn Cleveland - Strongsville in Strongsville

Holiday Inn Cleveland - Strongsville

Holiday Inn Cleveland - Strongsville Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.0/10
15471 Royalton Road
Strongsville, OH 44136

Hotel Guest Rating for Holiday Inn Cleveland - Strongsville in Strongsville

# 1 of 3 hotels in Strongsville
Based on 313 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Holiday Inn Cleveland - Strongsville
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.0.0
8.0
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.0.0
8.0
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.5.0
8.5
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.5.0
8.5
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.1.0
8.1
Check Rates and Availability at the Holiday Inn Cleveland - Strongsville
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Holiday Inn Cleveland - Strongsville

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Dayton, OH
August 29, 2014
Couple
7.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from West Chester, OH
August 27, 2014
Couple
6.0
Easy freeway access. Lots of parking. Public spaces classy. Quick check in. Nice decor. Mostly clean. Restaurants and stores conveniently nearby.
Says it was recently renovated. There were some nice new touches like artwork and bedding and counter, but you could definitely see a lot of old stuff was not replaced or updated,. One of the elevators was stuck open and didn't work.

Was difficult to exit parking lot on to main road. Went around back of adjacent hotel and out their driveway which had a traffic light. Elevators were slow and old. Looks like there are facilities for large group events. Did not quite live up to expectation a for being recently renovated. But fine for a decent place to spend the night.

Laverne from Florissant, MO
August 25, 2014
7.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Business Traveler
Matthew from Cleveland, OH
August 24, 2014
Business Traveler
9.0
Great bed and pillows...close to a lot of different restaurants and a nice large mall
Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from New Rochelle, NY
August 24, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
4.0
location, free internet
cleanliness, and dated decor
Couple
Terry from Anniston, AL
August 17, 2014
Couple
10.0
A quality breakfast every day
no

I was not sure Holiday Inn would be a real 3 star hotel but this one was and we were very happy to have stayed there

Verified Hotel Guest from Champaign, IL
August 12, 2014
7.0
It was pretty far from the airport. Rooms were small. Cleanliness could have been better in room, ice machine, and public spaces.

Over all the hotel was OK. Depending on the price I could stay here again. The rooms were on the small side and the cleanliness of the hotel could have been better.

Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Orangeburg, SC
August 12, 2014
Solo Traveler
7.0
Most of the staff were very responsive to my needs and courteous. The room was typical Holiday Inn...a bit dated, worn, but passable. The bed was reasonably comfortable, and the hallways weren't too loud.
The restaurant staff was a bit unprofessional (loud arguing among employees during breakfast hours) which took away from the dining experience.

This is a worn property that, in it's day, I'm sure was a premium hotel. I'd be shocked if this is not a Clarion Hotel or something similar in the next 2-3 years. It just doesn't reflect even the weaker standards that Holiday Inn now accepts. Though the front desk staff were concerned and good to work with, I could not recommend the Holiday Inn Strongsville as a place you should stay. ...read more

Business Traveler
Lewis from Friendsville, TN
August 7, 2014
Business Traveler
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Sinking Spring, PA
July 19, 2014
Business Traveler
10.0
I have stayed here often and then trip I was pleasantly surprised to be given a junior suite for my stay. The room was awesome and very much appreciated! I was checked on by the same person every time it stay there. She is very pleasant - loves her job !
No

Great value for the money

Reviews of Holiday Inn Cleveland - Strongsville
(1 - 10 of 178 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Holiday Inn Cleveland - Strongsville
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg