Hotels in Strongsville

Holiday Inn Cleveland - Strongsville

Holiday Inn Cleveland - Strongsville

Holiday Inn Cleveland - Strongsville Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.1/10
15471 Royalton Road
Strongsville, OH 44136

Hotel Guest Rating for Holiday Inn Cleveland - Strongsville in Strongsville

# 1 of 3 hotels in Strongsville
Based on 261 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Holiday Inn Cleveland - Strongsville
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.1.0
8.1
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.1.0
8.1
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.7.0
8.7
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.5.0
8.5
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.5.0
8.5
Check Rates and Availability at the Holiday Inn Cleveland - Strongsville
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Holiday Inn Cleveland - Strongsville

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Judy from Lake Orion, MI
April 2, 2014
Couple
10.0
This hotel was extremely classy....with restaurant and bar on the first floor. Clean, beautiful swimming pool. Modest gym. The staff was very helpful in guiding us to restaurants and events in the area.
I wish there would have been a fridge available...but we made due with our cooler and the available ice from the ice machine down the hall.

It was a great Priceline deal!! And the location was perfect! Close to everything available in Strongsville...restaurants, mall, theater, etc. We had a marvelous time there!

Business Traveler
Zenda from Kingsport, TN
March 12, 2014
Business Traveler
10.0
everything was nice about this hotel and the food was really good.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Heidi from Wooster, OH
March 4, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
5.0
The location was great! Nice they had pool for the kids and restaurant. We came for hockey tournament and rink was in same parking lot.
Had to change rooms. Water was pouring through ceiling into bathroom. Toilet in above room leaked through ceiling. Kids had to go to early hockey game without breakfast was informed of wrong hours by the front desk. Book in room also wrong with pool hours

You can tell it is an old hotel but updated nice.

Margaret from Bettendorf, IA
February 26, 2014
8.0
Liked the decor and colors cranberries and browns. don't usually like brown. Some rooms have fridges & microwaves. Right by interstate
small bathrooms, not much counterspace, not all rooms had micorwaves and fridges. Lobby too small

Lobby not usable in winter as there are only 2 couches right by door. Fitness center ok, not great. Treadmills and free weights.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Brian from Hamel, MN
February 24, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Cleveland, OH
February 18, 2014
Couple
6.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Nancy from Cleveland, OH
February 11, 2014
Couple
10.0

My boyfriend and I stay there all the time and the night manager is the nicest always :-)

Family Traveling with Teens
Lisa from Indianapolis, IN
February 3, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
9.0
The staff, particularly the front desk and the bartender were exceptional
The hotel is in need of renovation and their was a roof leak in the public areas which made it sort of chaotic, but the hospitality made up for the shortcomings of the facility
Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Youngstown, OH
January 28, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
6.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Jon from Portville, NY
January 26, 2014
Couple
8.0
the front desk was so friendly and helpful. rooms were big, and one of the best room service breakfast.
we used the shuttle to and from the airport, go to the airport right on time. coming home we SAT in the shuttle for over 45 minutes WAITING for airline staff who never showed up, driver could have dropped us and go back, it would of taken only 20 min
Reviews of Holiday Inn Cleveland - Strongsville
(1 - 10 of 133 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Holiday Inn Cleveland - Strongsville
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg