Holiday Inn Clark - Newark

Holiday Inn Clark - Newark

Holiday Inn Clark - Newark Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.9/10
36 Valley Road
Clark, NJ 07066
take a virtual tour

Hotel Guest Rating for Holiday Inn Clark - Newark in Clark

# 1 of 1 hotels in Clark
Based on 152 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Holiday Inn Clark - Newark
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.9.0
7.9
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.3.0
8.3
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.5.0
8.5
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.5.0
8.5
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.5.0
7.5
Check Rates and Availability at the Holiday Inn Clark - Newark
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Holiday Inn Clark - Newark

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Palm Coast, FL
June 26, 2015
Couple
8.0
It was clean and the staff was friendly
The restaurant was over priced. We had several glasses of wine and there was no mention of happy hour!. We also had some supper and breakfast.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Eric from Jacksonville, FL
June 25, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
Convenient location with good restaurants nearby. Shuttle service if you schedule your need with the front desk. Well lit parking.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Garwood, NJ
June 21, 2015
Solo Traveler
1.0
Location
The front desk clerk did everything possible to be sure that she embarrassed me as much as possible. I had gone to the desk to check in and was asked to leave an $80.00 deposit for incidentals which I did not have. First I thought this amount was crazy.
Solo Traveler
Angel from Irvington, NJ
June 18, 2015
Solo Traveler
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Elizabeth, NJ
May 14, 2015
Solo Traveler
7.0
comfortable room
I didn't like the $30 hold on my credit card. Also, the tv kept looking for a signal. I couldn't enjoy a movie without the tv going in and out. There also seemed to be a problem with the ac. It wasn't too hot so it didn't bother me too much.
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from East Brunswick, NJ
May 3, 2015
Business Traveler
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Senior Travelers
Linda from Tewksbury, MA
April 28, 2015
Senior Travelers
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Business Traveler
Betty from Newton Center, MA
April 12, 2015
Business Traveler
10.0
The window wall to wall in my room.
It was a little far from where I had to go dealy.
Solo Traveler
Joseph from Rock Hill, NY
March 20, 2015
Solo Traveler
10.0
The room was modern and clean. Within 15 minutes of my check in the front desk called to see if I was satisfied. In the evening when I returned, I was greeted by the desk associated by my name. He remembered my name. Great service and staff.
None

Near exit to Garden State Parkway and close to shopping centers

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Whitesboro, NY
March 19, 2015
Couple
10.0
Very clean! Staff were great and very kind. Comfortable room. Nice little restaurant.
Din't have a mini fridge.
Reviews of Holiday Inn Clark - Newark
(1 - 10 of 42 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Holiday Inn Clark - Newark
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.