Holiday Inn Clarion

Holiday Inn Clarion in Clarion

Holiday Inn Clarion

Holiday Inn Clarion Image
2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 6.6/10
45 Holiday Inn Road
Clarion, PA 16214

Hotel Guest Rating for Holiday Inn Clarion in Clarion

# 2 of 7 hotels in Clarion
Based on 17 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Holiday Inn Clarion
Overall Quality Score
user rating 6.6.0
6.6
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 7.3.0
7.3
Hotel Staff
user rating 6.9.0
6.9
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.2.0
8.2
Hotel Dining
user rating 4.3.0
4.3
Check Rates and Availability at the Holiday Inn Clarion
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Holiday Inn Clarion

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Harborcreek, PA
July 7, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0
Service staff were rude and slow took them 10 minutes to get my kid a milk
Senior Travelers
Robert from Morristown, NJ
June 28, 2013
Senior Travelers
7.0
Good Beds
Light involuntarily turned off over reading chair, while in use. Wall circuit shut down mysteriously.

A little pricy.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Bethlehem, PA
May 30, 2013
Couple
5.0
Location close to the I80.
Hotel is old and over priced.
Couple
Steve from Ridgway, PA
April 24, 2013
Couple
2.0
the location
we found leftover food left in the microwave. freiends room leaked water. rooms were very small

i dont think i would stay here again. no too much to offer for the price you pay.

Couple
Peter from Warren, NJ
February 5, 2013
Couple
9.0
the public space and indoor courtyard
no

friendly, helpful staff

Family Traveling with Teens
Anne. from Montclair, NJ
November 12, 2012
Family Traveling with Teens
convenient to exit useful as we were on a schedule. Nice room and nice lobby and courtyard. Close to shopping.

The staff was curteous and helpful. The room was clean and well-appointed. Good location just off highway, and close to shopping, including 24 hour Walmart which was perfect for last minute shopping for son's college interview.

Solo Traveler
Barbara from Redwood City, CA
October 19, 2012
Solo Traveler
5.0
It was available at the last minute.
No elevator, had to maneuver a fire exit staircase with luggage, not nice.
Couple
Sheryl from Phoenix, AZ
July 5, 2012
Couple
4.0
beds and tv were fine
bathroom a joke - too small. hotel worn down. hallways spooky dark.

disappointed in this hotel. bathroom ridiculously small. tried to have breakfast in the hotel; only 1 waitress who was quite elderly and couldn't handle the crowd. no one ever brought us menus or water so we left.

Business Traveler
Lynn from Harrisburg, PA
May 12, 2012
Business Traveler
5.0
The room reeked of smoke, obviously the smoking ban is not inforced.

I would not recommend. The hotel seems to be used mostly by construction workers. The rooms and hallways smelled of cigarette smoke. Not pleasant.

Solo Traveler
Lisa from Cranberry Twp, PA
November 20, 2011
Solo Traveler
6.0
Bathroom was cramped.
For the price paid I expected a much nicer room. While clean and the staff was friendly, the room was small, bathroom cramped and furnishings were old.

I only stayed at this Holiday Inn because the Hampton Inn was sold out. I hoped for comparable quality but did not find it. The room was small, the bathroom was tiny, and not near as nice as the Hampton. I was truly disappointed with the price I paid.

Reviews of Holiday Inn Clarion
(1 - 10 of 10 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Holiday Inn Clarion
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg