Park Inn By Radisson Clarion, Pa

Park Inn By Radisson Clarion, Pa

Park Inn By Radisson Clarion, Pa Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.2/10
45 Holiday Inn Road
Clarion, PA 16214

Hotel Guest Rating for Park Inn By Radisson Clarion, Pa in Clarion

# 2 of 7 hotels in Clarion
Based on 114 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Park Inn By Radisson Clarion, Pa
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.2.0
7.2
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 7.5.0
7.5
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.3.0
8.3
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.5.0
8.5
Hotel Dining
user rating 4.3.0
4.3
Check Rates and Availability at the Park Inn By Radisson Clarion, Pa
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Park Inn By Radisson Clarion, Pa

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Atindar from Ronkonkoma, NY
July 24, 2016
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
Pool, cleansiness, staff, room was all wonderful. Not much to do in Clarion but we stop there enroute to Michigan from New York.
No complaints
Solo Traveler
Ralph from Westnewton, PA
July 17, 2016
Solo Traveler
5.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Holly from Mertztown, PA
June 19, 2016
Couple
10.0
Clean and staff very kind
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Milwaukee, WI
June 1, 2016
Solo Traveler
5.0
Proximity to the highway.
The hallways and building entrances around our room were being remodeled & there was a lot of construction debris. Our room number wasn't even on the door. The front desk staff did not mention this at all during check in.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Fort Wayne, IN
May 29, 2016
Couple
9.0
The hotel was convenient to the highway The only issue we had was due to the renovation process the hotel is going through right now. Our original room had no functioning AC. We called the front desk and were given a newlyrenovated room right away.
Couple
Chris from Bensalem, PA
May 19, 2016
Couple
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Group Traveler
Chiawei from Livingston, NJ
May 9, 2016
Group Traveler
6.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Business Traveler
Kristin from La Porte, IN
May 6, 2016
Business Traveler
6.0
The woman at the front desk with the wild red hair was great :)
We stayed in a newly renovated room. There were dozens and dozens of small ants everywhere; it was not pleasant.
Family Traveling with Teens
Jeanne from Stamford, CT
April 16, 2016
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0
The staff was so kind and helpful! Room was clean and quiet! Perfect location
No!
Verified Hotel Guest from Turtle Creek, PA
April 7, 2016
8.0
Being remodeled but in nice condition
No
Reviews of Park Inn By Radisson Clarion, Pa
(1 - 10 of 88 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Park Inn By Radisson Clarion, Pa
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.