Holiday Inn City Center

Holiday Inn City Center in Sioux Falls

Holiday Inn City Center

Holiday Inn City Center Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.1/10
100 W 8Th St
Sioux Falls, SD 57104
take a virtual tour

Hotel Guest Rating for Holiday Inn City Center in Sioux Falls

# 10 of 47 hotels in Sioux Falls
Based on 786 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Holiday Inn City Center
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.1.0
8.1
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.5.0
8.5
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.3.0
8.3
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.2.0
8.2
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.6.0
7.6
Check Rates and Availability at the Holiday Inn City Center
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Holiday Inn City Center

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from New Market, MN
January 23, 2015
Family Traveling with Teens
7.0
The location.
My daughter found a pill on the floor.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Glenham, SD
January 23, 2015
Couple
10.0
Everyone was very friendly and accommodating. My mother in law was in the hospital and we were planning on only staying one night and stayed four. Thank-you to ALL staff!
Business Traveler
Timothy from Willmar, MN
January 21, 2015
Business Traveler
8.0
Outdoor balcony with a door that actually opens! Full west wall of glass allowed great light into my room!

It was a great overall experience. Favorite feature was the outdoor balcony. I stayed on the 8th floor, so the view was great. The door to get out had old sticky hardware but oh well, life's too short to rip on tiny details like that. The elevator was really fast which was kinda nice. Nice location was walkable from all downtown SF attractions. The parking was free for my 3 day stay, although I've seen complaints that parking is not free. ...read more

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Rapid City, SD
January 20, 2015
Couple
9.0
Great location and very clean.
They need better quality toilet paper.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Aberdeen, SD
January 19, 2015
Solo Traveler
9.0
Great rate for a nice hotel along with courteous and fast check in.
My room was across from the ice machine so even though it wasn't as noisy as I thought it would be, it was still an undesirable location.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Madison, SD
January 19, 2015
Couple
9.0
Bed was comfortable. Lots of pillows. Lots of relaxing areas with tvs to sit and have a drink. Outlets on the table for easy access for electronics.
Bathroom area is very small and crowded. Hard enough for one person, let alone two, to get ready for the day.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Dan from Batavia, IL
January 19, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Tehachapi, CA
January 16, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
7.0
Nice common areas, great pool, friendly staff.
Older bathroom, no fridges or microwaves.
Family Traveling with Teens
Janet from Columbus, NE
January 15, 2015
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0
The staff is incredibly friendly and cordial!!!
In room coffee.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Julie from Sioux Falls, SD
January 15, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0
Family friendly hotel.
The bathroom was unusually small.

Good location. Friendly staff. Nice restaurant. Quiet.

Reviews of Holiday Inn City Center
(1 - 10 of 201 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Holiday Inn City Center
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg